Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent easy to use
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
obers5
Nice colors and perfect for our purple and silver wedding theme. Excellent quality and really nice product. Was very surprised at how nice it was.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Car Decals
Date:March 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BrideMother
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very good quality car decals. You need to by rwo sets so that you have one for each side of the car. They were very cute and easy to remove without any damage to the car. I would buy again
Pros: quality, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product for the price
Date:February 1, 2010
Customer avatar
RollTideGirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a maid of honor for my best friend's wedding, and I bought this package for her... I liked it so well that I told her to just re-use it for me! There are alot of pieces for the price, and they're easy to put on and take off(and re-use!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everything so far is excellent
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jiog
Location:Catawissa MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought quit a few thing from Oriental Trading for the wedding reception and have been very pleased with everything. Thank you for making everything easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decorations
Date:April 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Pooh59
Location:Spokane, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great looking! Great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The car kit was fast and easy to use
Date:April 16, 2012
Customer avatar
PJM50
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Shipped quickly! Easy to use! Looked good up close.
Window clings washed out against white car. Magnet blew off. Bumper deco's were really good. The flag really stood out. I would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, magnet needs to be stronger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots for the money
Date:August 6, 2011
Customer avatar
BJH7
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There are lots of decorations for the car in this kit.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were really surprised
Date:April 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This worked out perfect because I only had a few moments to decorate the truck...Loved it...They had no idea I was doing it...it worked out perfect...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.