Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
73 of 78(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
73 of 78(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
73 of 78(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Will be great to use.
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
HIGHNOON
Location:IOWA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think the signs are nicely done. Clear and will help to direct people to the church and reception. Price was great and it came to my home quickly. Very happy with this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Detail
Date:August 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
Location:Charleston, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sign is an inexpensive way to direct guests to my outdoor reception. Love it!
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AJsmommie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to help people find our reception! Sturdy and easily seen! We added color and our names to the signs! Very helpful!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reception yard sign
Date:July 9, 2010
Customer avatar
dthom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice well made sign.I would like to see the stake that the sign is attatched to and put in the ground with made taller and not as flimsy,but the sign itself is wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will help my guest find reception in my wedding color decor!
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ClazzyGal
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding ceremony, outdoors, and reception, indoors, are at the same location; This nifty sign not only will help direct my guests to the reception entrance, but, its in my wedding colors; black, white and silver! How great!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, okay quality
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Tmsprinkle
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these signs for my reception to help people understand where to go. To help people understand, it is double sided-meaning it can be pointed to the left or right. I asked an oriental trading person and they told me that it could only be pointed one way. As for what other people said, the stake for the ground is a little flimsy. But it will only be in the ground for a few hours, so it's fine. Compared to other's prices though, it will do!
Pros: price, decoration
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mopsy
Perfect for my needs. Item as pictured. Delivery
timely.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value, for the quality.
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bearzone12
Location:New York, NY
The signs are a good value, ready to use, and they are double sided.
Pros: Assembly, ready to use
Cons: quality, paper quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.