Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverton, Il
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heavy duty quality. Good purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Penn Run, PA
Perfect for our reception!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute But
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Howell,NJ
I feel this item was smaller than I had expected to receive. Yet it is a cute idea. I know it will not be seen from the road to help people find my venue.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 23, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay purchase
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wouldn't buy this item again because the quality isn't the best like I expected. The price was good, but I expected it to be better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great! Really cute and very good qualit!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was exactly as it was shown on line and the quality was much better than I expected. I am really pleased with this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Side, Maryland
Arrow and design on both sides which makes placing it easier. It looks beautiful. So happy I got the two that I did. Worth every penny, I am very happy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Cute, Very Visible Yard Sign
Date:August 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Estill Springs, TN
This sign was bought for our upcoming vowal renewal and anniversary "blow-out." We are incorporating a Steam Punk theme, and this yard sign fits in perfectly.
I have purchased Wedding-themed items from Oriental Trading Co. before, and have always been very excited with the quality and the originality of their items.
Pros: quality, unique-ness, theme-appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:July 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Freeland, MI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was kind of flimsy, but it did the job of pointing out the reception site.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T23:49:16.117-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1071, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.