Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Will be great to use.
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:IOWA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think the signs are nicely done. Clear and will help to direct people to the church and reception. Price was great and it came to my home quickly. Very happy with this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay purchase
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wouldn't buy this item again because the quality isn't the best like I expected. The price was good, but I expected it to be better quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great! Really cute and very good qualit!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was exactly as it was shown on line and the quality was much better than I expected. I am really pleased with this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Side, Maryland
Arrow and design on both sides which makes placing it easier. It looks beautiful. So happy I got the two that I did. Worth every penny, I am very happy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely Cute, Very Visible Yard Sign
Date:August 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Estill Springs, TN
This sign was bought for our upcoming vowal renewal and anniversary "blow-out." We are incorporating a Steam Punk theme, and this yard sign fits in perfectly.
I have purchased Wedding-themed items from Oriental Trading Co. before, and have always been very excited with the quality and the originality of their items.
Pros: quality, unique-ness, theme-appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:July 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Freeland, MI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was kind of flimsy, but it did the job of pointing out the reception site.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice, but not for a rainy day
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice, great size, strudy, but cardboard. So not for rainy day use. I will leave mine in the sealed bag it came in if we end up with rain on our big day,just push the steak through the bag n clear tape the small air holes n done. Should work well that way. Either way cost effective.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard to read in bright sun
Date:January 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The sign would be great to direct people on foot, but we used it with the hopes that it would help drivers find the entrance to the reception hall. Unfortunately, the silver color is reflective in bright sun and was not very visible to drivers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T23:18:21.425-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_1071, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.