Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice. Will be great to use.
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
HIGHNOON
Location:IOWA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think the signs are nicely done. Clear and will help to direct people to the church and reception. Price was great and it came to my home quickly. Very happy with this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Detail
Date:August 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
Location:Charleston, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sign is an inexpensive way to direct guests to my outdoor reception. Love it!
Pros: quality, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AJsmommie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to help people find our reception! Sturdy and easily seen! We added color and our names to the signs! Very helpful!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reception yard sign
Date:July 9, 2010
Customer avatar
dthom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice well made sign.I would like to see the stake that the sign is attatched to and put in the ground with made taller and not as flimsy,but the sign itself is wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice, but not for a rainy day
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyBride2Be
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice, great size, strudy, but cardboard. So not for rainy day use. I will leave mine in the sealed bag it came in if we end up with rain on our big day,just push the steak through the bag n clear tape the small air holes n done. Should work well that way. Either way cost effective.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard to read in bright sun
Date:January 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Luc15
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The sign would be great to direct people on foot, but we used it with the hopes that it would help drivers find the entrance to the reception hall. Unfortunately, the silver color is reflective in bright sun and was not very visible to drivers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TheeMrs
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The sign was a nice idea but its pretty flimsy and witha slight inclimate weather conditions it didn't serve its purpose. You'd be better off just buying ballons or using another form of sign.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GOOD QUALITY
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LaceysMominTexas
Location:Conroe,Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE SIGNS ARE JUST AS YOU SEE THEM ON THE SITE. THEY WILL WORK PERFECTLY FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.