Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the box
Date:January 12, 2011
Customer avatar
shopaun
Location:mt
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the box is just a flimsy cardboard box, it's not going to hold up for long. I expected a much nicer more durable box, but you get what you pay for i guess
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Candy Girl
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as extra ribbon great colors just had hope there would be more product in each spool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great packaging of ribbon
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I look forward to using this curling ribbon for the holidays. Also not have to untangle, untwist or make sure the ribbon is taped. after wrapping gifts. so it will not tangle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful product
Date:May 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Latina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this ribbon to tie the goody bags for my son's birthday party. I like the comtainer it comes in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great deal
Date:April 24, 2009
Customer avatar
mom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This came with a lot of different colors and the amount was pretty good also. I really like this and would recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Save money with curling ribbon!
Date:January 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Wheatress
Location:Navarre, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a terrific product as bows are so expensive these days and this curling ribbon made wrapping easy and quick. I didn't even tape my boxes this year, just used the ribbon, making the boxes easier to re-use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
solution for tangled ribbon!
Date:January 2, 2009
Customer avatar
mizzusdee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the assortment of colors and especially the dispenser. Wish they could make this kind of ribbon that was glossy metallic on both sides.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very unhappy!
Date:December 23, 2008
Customer avatar
ChicagoMom
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The color is coming off of these ribbons like you wouldn't believe! My hands look terrible! I'm actually going to re-wrap all of my presents with better ribbon. I don't need hundreds of tiny little kiddie fingerprints all over my furniture, walls, appliances, piano, you name it, on Christmas Day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.