Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Ohio79
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these to make jello shots for our Halloween party. They worked perfect for them and after you ate the jello out you could use them as shot glasses. The price was cheaper than my local party store too. They could have come with lids but they worked just fine without lids. I will be getting more of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mini plastic shot glasses good for lots of things
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mfran
Location:SC
Mini shot glasses will be perfect to put candy or mints in at every seating for a wedding/shower. A perfect size without spending excessively!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jello shots!
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mellyson
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have re-used these several times...they do break easily, but hey, you do have 50!
Pros: price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great!!
Date:March 2, 2011
Customer avatar
yani26
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are great for jello shots
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good value but to small
Date:November 26, 2010
Customer avatar
alwaysafunparty
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The size is to small, but they seemed to work. We had to have 2 though. It was very worth the price. I hope they make some that are 2oz . I would definately get them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good prie- Cut tongue
Date:November 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Brookelyn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these for jello shots (which were fantastic) but after a few of them i noticed the bottom of my tongue was starting to be sore. I wasnt the only one who noticed this, and so everyone began to use their fingers, which is fine but everyone left with red fingers. (funny, i know). I just hated that everyone had to cut their tongue. But after a few more- no one really could feel it! always a plus i suppose. Just be ware when you stick your tongue in the cup!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too small for my taste
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
aurimama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Maybe cuz we are "happy drinkers", thought these were too small. About the size of cough syrup cups, but that's my fault. I wasn't realistic about the description image. Value is good, double price at party store, but same if I were to buy downtown. Saved me a trip.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not bad
Date:October 2, 2010
Customer avatar
mmendoza2004
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They look a little like medicine cups, but I'm only using them to put candy inside so they're actually a really good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.