Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:September 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
Location:Ontario, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been using these spiders as decoration ever since my children's first Halloween Party 6 years ago. They're even cheaper now than they were back then. There are a lot of spiders. Buy some cobwebs and go to work on decorating your house!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, lots of spiders
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for tablescapes
Date:August 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ypwith
Location:Henniker, New Hampshire
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little spiders were a big hit at my Red Hat Halloween party! The sheer number of them allowed my to cover my entire tablescape with them. Crawling all over the cheese and napkins, climbing up the punch bowl, and even a few frozen into ice cubes (boil them first to make sure they are clean), they were the hit of the party. Go ahead and get them, and then let your imagination run wild!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MLWR2010
Location:Portland, Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's so hard to find spiders that aren't spider-rings! These were just spiders which was great and they worked well for the activity we were doing. They are not the best looking spiders, more like bugs with really long legs BUT that's what all the other options looked like as well and they still met our needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Does not look enough like a spider, looks more like a bug.
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftFunForever
Location:Mnpls, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I really wanted to decorate doors and walls with lots of spiders, but they did not look enough like a spider, they looked more like a bug. Disappointed in the look and quality. Nice number for the price, just wish they had been better.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spiders look authentic.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Carolyn3009
Location:San Antonio, TX
great for decorating or crafts, not appropriate for children due to swallowing
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
all the quality you need at a great price! if you're into spiders.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Phroglord
Location:Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
used a hot glue gun to make trails of them on the fireplace. I've had better quality spiders in the past, but you'd be lucky to get 30 of those at this price. Had to trim the feet on a handful of them, and leg lengths are not consistent, but that kind of adds to the reality of them. All in all, the effect was quite eerie, they even appear to be moving out of the corner of your eye. Two thumbs up. (This is the second package I've purchased btw, we really go thru the spiders around Halloween time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks real
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought for sure these would be totally fake looking and hard to see. Not at all. They are So creepy looking. It's not even October and I have them everywhere. You can bend and pose them. I'm happy with this purchase.
Pros: life like
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oodles of little spiders!
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mookzmom
Location:North central Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to throw onto a massive bunch of spider webs and creepy cloth I'm planning to hang around my porch this Halloween. I figure they'll adhere well enough, and the massive numbers should creep everyone out sufficiently. I will pass candy out on my front lawn. These were a great price and I would highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, creeeepy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.