Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Spiders are exactly the size I was looking for. Great price and fast shipping. Products well packed for shipping. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trick or treaters loved them!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lubbock, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the kids loved them and even a few adults asked for them. I am going to order many more of them next Haloeen!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adults loved them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ideal
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nd
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was perfect for what I wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with my order!
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered the bag of plastic spiders as part of a gag gift for a family member. They came as pictured and the shipment was timely.
Pros: availability, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spiders!
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them a lot!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's so hard to find spiders that aren't spider-rings! These were just spiders which was great and they worked well for the activity we were doing. They are not the best looking spiders, more like bugs with really long legs BUT that's what all the other options looked like as well and they still met our needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Does not look enough like a spider, looks more like a bug.
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mnpls, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I really wanted to decorate doors and walls with lots of spiders, but they did not look enough like a spider, they looked more like a bug. Disappointed in the look and quality. Nice number for the price, just wish they had been better.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spiders look authentic.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
great for decorating or crafts, not appropriate for children due to swallowing
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-16 T21:10:11.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_8, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.