Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Broken legs
Date:November 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Puyallup, WA
I bought two bags. The first bag had 75% intact but the second bag had only 50% of the spiders with 8 intact legs. Very cheap - but the ones that weren't broken did the trick of scaring the unsuspecting co-worker.
Pros: price
Cons: broken legs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Sticks great to cloth and spiderwebs. Exactly what I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas nevada
all the kids loved them at his party. I also have enough to give out with the Halloween candy. Also used some for my decorations
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Spiders are exactly the size I was looking for. Great price and fast shipping. Products well packed for shipping. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trick or treaters loved them!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lubbock, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the kids loved them and even a few adults asked for them. I am going to order many more of them next Haloeen!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adults loved them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ideal
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nd
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was perfect for what I wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with my order!
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered the bag of plastic spiders as part of a gag gift for a family member. They came as pictured and the shipment was timely.
Pros: availability, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spiders!
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them a lot!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-14 T11:13:46.857-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_8, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.