Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price
Date:September 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
Location:Ontario, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been using these spiders as decoration ever since my children's first Halloween Party 6 years ago. They're even cheaper now than they were back then. There are a lot of spiders. Buy some cobwebs and go to work on decorating your house!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, lots of spiders
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for tablescapes
Date:August 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ypwith
Location:Henniker, New Hampshire
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little spiders were a big hit at my Red Hat Halloween party! The sheer number of them allowed my to cover my entire tablescape with them. Crawling all over the cheese and napkins, climbing up the punch bowl, and even a few frozen into ice cubes (boil them first to make sure they are clean), they were the hit of the party. Go ahead and get them, and then let your imagination run wild!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic Plastic Spiders
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
biancaandme
Location:Boonville, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these spiders for Halloween decorations. They are sturdy, realistic and somewhat bendable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Spiders
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
yippee4me
Location:Piedmont, SD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these spiders made great accents for my halloween party. I glued them to white candles and candelabras, I glued them to a cape and and old shirt. I placed them all over the food table. They stay in place very easily in the spider webbing. I also glued them to black push-pins and put them on the walls all over my house. It was a lot of fun! I only wish they came in assorted sizes rather than so many all of one size.
Pros: quality
Cons: should have had more sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not Rings!!!!
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy
Location:Milton, VT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although rings are pictured, these are not rings. As anothr reviwer said, I panned to cut the ring part off anyway so it worked in my favor, but you need to know if you are looking forward to rings. There are many!!!! After a while I was sick of seeing them around the house! LOL!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spiders, Yes
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
userboyd66
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although the description does not say they are spider rings - the picture is of spider rings.
Good thing I was planning to cut off the ring part anyway, but heads up!
Cons: not the same as picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get a lot for a low price
Date:October 28, 2011
Customer avatar
StephenM
Location:Tennessee
If you need a bunch of plastic spiders for a low price, this is the item for you.
Pros: served their purpose
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!!
Date:October 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kiroto
These are exactly what I expected! Great value because you get so many. You can use them on webs as decorations, or give them out as Halloween treats.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.