Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So darn cute!
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lorain, Ohio
As soon as I saw them I knew I had to have them for my grandkids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Witch Fingers - just as expected!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Herriman, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a prize for a school Halloween party! They are cool witch fingers that glow in the dark. Pretty cool! The kids all liked them!! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use them in my classroom. Students love reading with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids LOVED these
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I "charged" these up so that they would glow in the dark and gave them out along with candy at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love these
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit with the kids. We used them at a Halloween carnival as a prize. They do not fit adult fingers and I am a small adult. These are 4 children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great prize to win
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
every year we purchase these for our annual halloween party. the children love them and try to win one for every finger. worth the money and are decent quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Huge hit!
Date:August 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Escondido
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These witches fingers have been a hit year after year in my library. I give them out to the K thru 3rd graders to use as 'reading fingers'. Works great for beginning readers! Then on their way back to class, we use them as 'shush fingers'!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just spooky FUN!
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:NE
Fun for 'kids' of all ages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T23:08:09.379-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_434, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.