Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kiddos loved them
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Stephy80
I passed these out for Halloween. The kiddos loved them! Great buy. Great quality. Timely delivery.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick-or-treaters loved'em!
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CelticRed
Location:Evanston, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out at Halloween. The kids loved them -- they glowed really well, and they were right for kids of all ages. Sometimes I just slipped them onto the little ones' fingers and they were tickled. Perfect! We have lots left over, and we'll just give them out again next year. Definitely worth it to give out something that's not candy. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Money well spent!
Date:November 8, 2011
Customer avatar
zoechkin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Although these fingers do NOT glow in the dark like the description states, we are still very pleased with them. They fit perfectly over the kids fingers (and over adult fingertips) and are magnificently creepy! :) They are a huge hit with the kids and I will definitely recommend them.
There's 72 fingers in the lot, but everyone wants a full set of 10, so with this lot you have enough for 7 people (+2 fingers left over). I didn't realize that, and should've ordered more :)
Will definitely watch this and purchase for next year's Halloween party.
Highly recommend for the "creepy fun" factor, and will not even take any points off for not glowing in the dark. Kids /ages 6-11/ LOVED them the way they were: transparent (not so obvious that they are not your own fingers) and complete with warts and bloody red pointy nails. Perfect for Halloween!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Item
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Rheabop
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Bought these to add to my halloween costume, a scary witch, and they are truly magnificient!! I will be able to look very scary with these fingers that glow in the dark!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Huge hit!
Date:August 31, 2014
Customer avatar
StMaryLibrary
Location:Escondido
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These witches fingers have been a hit year after year in my library. I give them out to the K thru 3rd graders to use as 'reading fingers'. Works great for beginning readers! Then on their way back to class, we use them as 'shush fingers'!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just spooky FUN!
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
peprmntpty
Location:NE
Fun for 'kids' of all ages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing!
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
Location:Guilford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great! They fit most all finger sizes, the smallest kid was 2 and i'm 25 and they fit (but not my husband). They glow in the dark which the kids love and the plasticy smell dissipates not long after being out of the bag. Also, i know it said it same with a lot, but it was still way more than i was expecting!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
wowmom23
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these as a filler for Halloween party bags. they are thicker material than I expected, which is great. I know the kids will LOVE them :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.