Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Crockett, Texas
I was very pleased with the delivery of my order of pinwheels and I really enjoyed the beauty of them! I will be handing them out to children for a school function instead of candy and I think they will be a great attraction and the children will remember that I am the one they received the cute pinwheel from! Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute but not a favorite with trick or treaters
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
We aren't sure why, but this is just not what the trick or treaters chose. They are decently made and work fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gig Harbor, WA
These are awesome mainly to decorate tables and parties and also as a giveaway.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too bad
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Little Falls, MN
The pinwheels that are not crushed and mis-shaped are excellent and lots of fun, but over half the box was not usable. When the pinwheel was put on the stick it would not spin because the wheels were either crushed or not right to begin with. The ones that did work were really cute and the kids loved them. I am glad I went through them all before handing them out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Adorable but Filthy
Date:October 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greenwood Lake, NY
These little pin wheels are super cute and well made. They are perfect for my son's preschool class and will go along with the Five Little Pumpkins poem perfectly. The assembly was very easy. What took forever, was that I had to clean move than half of them with a damp paper towel because they were FILTHY. There was no way that I could give them out in the condition that they arrived to me.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: dirty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
retro fun!
Date:October 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
I decided to give out toys for halloween this year instead of candy, so I looked in the oriental trading catalogue. Lots of cute ideas. I ordered the pinwheels for the youngest trick or treaters. They arrived and are very cute! Some were slightly bent, but still twirled. I hope the parents will appreciate the sugar-less treat!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It’s okay
Date:October 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
This product is okay. It’s easy to assemble and spins well. Overall it’s cute as a party favor. The negative is that some of the printing on the pinwheeels was blurry or simple printed wrong.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
second time ordering pinwheels, toddler favorites
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:schererville
very colorful, they work and they are durable in the hands of 1 and 2yr olds
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-14 T11:13:48.815-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_4280, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.