Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Crockett, Texas
I was very pleased with the delivery of my order of pinwheels and I really enjoyed the beauty of them! I will be handing them out to children for a school function instead of candy and I think they will be a great attraction and the children will remember that I am the one they received the cute pinwheel from! Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Could have been made better...
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I believe that due to the packaging process, some of the iterms were non functioning.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to hand out to trick or treaters. They were easy to assemble and the kids loved them. Would purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
More than half don't even spin
Date:October 8, 2016
Customer avatar
I was very disappointed to discover that a lot of them are flawed. They won't even spin after the first revolution.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a hit
Date:October 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Northglenn, CO
They were a hit at my event. They work and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Good Value
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Edmonds, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for decoration and to give away at Halloween. They are about 12 inches or so when put together. The pinwheel piece is maybe three and a half inches across and the stem looks to be a fat straw. I put a few in some potted plants but I'm not sure I'd risk trying to put them in the ground outside. Very cute and a good price for the amount.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will hand these out to Trick or Treaters. I think the kids will enjoy something other than candy. Very cute. A little flimsy, but for the price, they're not made to last forever.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality, flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Anoka MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected. Some did not work well. Had to assemble before we gave out. Woudl not re-order for next year.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:11:25.657-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_4280, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.