Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:October 2, 2010
Customer avatar
retired1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year for the little kids when I hand out candy on Halloween. They love them (and some of the older kids do too). Will continue to purchase this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Cancerian719
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I will hand these out to Trick or Treaters. I think the kids will enjoy something other than candy. Very cute. A little flimsy, but for the price, they're not made to last forever.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality, flimsy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Ghost
Location:Anoka MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected. Some did not work well. Had to assemble before we gave out. Woudl not re-order for next year.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FOR HALLOWEEN
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
BUTTERFLYBEV
Location:ROYAL OAK, MI
HALLOWEEN PINWHEELS ARE GREAT FOR THE SMALLER CHILDREN. THEY LOVE THEM!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't buy them.
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mdost
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these are poorly made. The fins of the pinwheels are unevenly cut. Most won't spin. Do not purchase, not worth it at any price. Dissapointing as most items i get here are decent.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Halloween Pinwheels
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
tynsil
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Item is smaller than standard pin wheels. Some of the plastic on the wheels came in crushed and are not able to be folded out to spin correctly. Straws are the actual sticks. Overall, would not have bought these if I had known.
Pros: colors were perfect
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Farmgirl2
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very very disappointed. If you lay the pinwheel on a ruler and flatten it out then you will reach the 4 1/2". Over half won't spin. They are very cute online and in person just disappointed with the overall product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
less-than-average quality
Date:July 3, 2011
Customer avatar
housewren7
Pinwheel heads are ok & seem to last. The plastic sticks they attach to are poor quality & do not weather well. Many of the holes were not big enough for the stick to fit into & had to be altered. Wood or metal sticks would be more helpful.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.