Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Skeletons
Date:September 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wake Forest, NC
I'm using these bendable skeletons at a Halloween party for 6-8 year olds and in a 3rd grade class following the study of bones. They are perfect for both. Bendable and very detailed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea for goody bags
Date:July 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
These are super cute and durable. They are bendable and can be "posed" somewhat ... but they are still fun to mess with and safe for even small toddlers (no small pieces to come off). More detail than you'd expect for a small cheap skeleton.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great alternative to candy!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grand-daughter's classmates loved these for their school Fall party. They get so much candy, and this was something they could play with. Well made and reasonable price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worked perfect for our children's event
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This event was held around Fall Festival.. Since we are a Physical therapy Company.. It was appropriate to hand out Bones (skeletons)
Kids loved that they were bendable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received the order promptly & was in good shape.
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ft. Yates, ND
I use these with kids when I teach a series of lessons on strong bones. The skeleton is their body of bones to take care of during the 6 weeks we learn about bone health!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hardy Fun
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Union City, CA
Fun prop for a meditation class.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent bendy skeletons
Date:January 17, 2016
Customer avatar
great for hanging around all over the home or office
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect size for what i need.
Date:October 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Gabriel, CA
using them for Halloween trophies. DIY.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T15:13:43.553-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_312, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.