Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thoughtful gift for a low price
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Clearwater, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my husband and it is a great subsitute from his wallet. I received it scratch free, chrome polished, and customized. I think the price is well worth it. The personalization makes the item look at least $35 versus what they sell it for. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Groomsmen
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:East Stroudsburg, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these money clips for the groomsmen and they are just perfect! The guys are going to really like them!!
Great gift for the "money"!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Date:January 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this money clip for my fiances groomsman and it turned out much nicer than I expected. I am very happy with the quality and the price was excellent.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was excited to receive this item as a little extra for my fiancé to hold some additional money on our wedding day. When I opened the box, the engraving was fine; however the item was all scratched up severely. I am very disappointed and my excitement has faded away with the end product result.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed Bride! :(
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 13 for my husbands groomsman gifts paid for expedited shipping and received 13 money clips with the same initials on them. I realized two days before my wedding. The customer agent expedited my refund, but I had to run around the next day and Friday to find a replace that was poor quality compared to what I ordered
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Money Clip let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Noblesville IN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Clips are a great price and a good bridesmen gifts. Both of the clips were scratched and one had little chips in the top. My wedding is in three weeks and now I have to scramble to find a new gift.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Scratches on all items
Date:May 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every single money clip that we purchased for the groomsmen have scratches on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
easily scratched
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:thibodaux, LA
i did get a partial refund for it being scratched.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:45:33.030-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1986, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.