Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GGG: Great Groomsmen Gifts!
Date:July 16, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 7 of these for the ring bearer and men in my daughter's wedding party. Every one came perfectly etched. A couple had minor surface scratches, but not enough to complain about. This is a very practical gift for the person who travels with cash. It's even useful for holding bills together in a dresser drawer. I definitely recommend this as a personal, thoughtful gift for anyone special in your life.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive, personalized, great price, functional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Scratches on all items
Date:May 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mimijay27
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every single money clip that we purchased for the groomsmen have scratches on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
easily scratched
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
angrybridezilla
Location:thibodaux, LA
i did get a partial refund for it being scratched.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Groomsmen
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
JHRHonda
Location:East Stroudsburg, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these money clips for the groomsmen and they are just perfect! The guys are going to really like them!!
Great gift for the "money"!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Date:January 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Roseisrose
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this money clip for my fiances groomsman and it turned out much nicer than I expected. I am very happy with the quality and the price was excellent.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Good
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Ejones07
Location:Wilson, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This money clip is bar none the best I've seen at this price point. However, the low price comes with minor scratches that were noticeable from maybe 4in away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not bad, not great
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut917
Location:NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My husband ordered 5 money clips but only received 4. Customer service got the other one sent out to us within the week but it was disappointing that one was missing to begin with. Also, most of the clips were a little scratched up.
Cons: quality, missing one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok for the price
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
whittingtons51714
Location:New Ulm, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these money clips as part of a gift for the groomsmen and ushers in our wedding. I loved that they were able to be personalized but only with 2 characters so we just ended up doing their last name initial and they turned out nicely.
My only complaint is that when they came they came a little scratched up maybe from the engraving machine.
Overall a good value for what we paid and they shipped faster than what they said which was a bonus.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T05:14:32.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1986, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.