Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GGG: Great Groomsmen Gifts!
Date:July 16, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 7 of these for the ring bearer and men in my daughter's wedding party. Every one came perfectly etched. A couple had minor surface scratches, but not enough to complain about. This is a very practical gift for the person who travels with cash. It's even useful for holding bills together in a dresser drawer. I definitely recommend this as a personal, thoughtful gift for anyone special in your life.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive, personalized, great price, functional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
money clip
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kensleyboo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The money clip turned out nice. The monogram was nice looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful attendant gifts
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
dchgrl
Location:Mesa, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were gifts for my daughter and son in laws attendants. Everyone was delighted. The girls continue to wear their bracelets and the guys loved the money clips. Thank you so much for helping to make their day a little more special. You have gained a very pleased customer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price and it looks good
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
KHylton
this is a stocking stuffer for my oldest son. it looks great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Hubbybear13
Location:Gainesville Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for males
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the value
Date:August 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HighlyFavored
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to give our groomsmen in appreciation for being in our wedding and also trying to stay within our budget. I saw the money clips online and thought this would be a great gift. The price was excellent, they turned out nice AND we received them a week ahead of schedule.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Personalization lacking
Date:May 6, 2011
Customer avatar
streetlamp14
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We got two of these for our groomsmen gifts. The personalization looks...ok...but not great. On one of them it looks like the etching got off just a bit, but you can't tell unless you're looking for it, which I was. The clip feels tight, like you wouldn't loose your money, so that's good.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift idea for groomsmen
Date:September 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Doakity
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these for the groomsmen. We have a larger wedding party so we needed money clips that were more economically priced. This was a great value. They turned out great for the most part. Had one that was monogrammed with the wrong initial and a couple others where the monogramming looked bad. I called up OTC and was sent out replacements. Customer service was excellent! Definately would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.