Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Solid gift
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Very heavy and solid. I was surprised by the quality. I bought mine for groomsmen in my wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift!!!
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a great groomsman gift for my wedding! Perfect price and quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great attendent gift!
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I hesitated to order this. The engraving is good and the quality of the mug is good. We are delighted and the groomsmen will be too. Quality is much higher than you would expect to pay for this!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:October 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Water got stuck inside after washing, and when it seeped out the color was a rusty red. Handle is too heavy, and the mug itself is very light. This results in a drinking mug that tips over without anything in it. The engraving is very light and difficult to see. Overall it was a poor purchase.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 2, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Personalized Beer Mug. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Personalized Beer Mug just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Expected Better Quality
Date:June 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Overall I was disappointed with the quality of the mugs. The engraved letters are hard to see unless you are looking up close (not like in the picture) and the handle was a little loose on one of the mugs. Mugs also wobble a little bit. Overall the mugs will do the job, but I was hoping for something nicer since we bought them as gifts for our wedding party.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 2, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Beer Mug didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Beer Mug, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So worth the price
Date:June 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oswego
These mugs are amazing and very classy. They are well made and very strong. I will definitely buy more.
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these personalized beer mugs for our groomsmen as a part of their wedding gifts and they turned out perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Mug of Choice!
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually bought this for my thirteen year old son who has a strong grip. He has been searching for a mug for his soda and this was perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T10:13:14.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1981, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.