Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great attendent gift!
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I hesitated to order this. The engraving is good and the quality of the mug is good. We are delighted and the groomsmen will be too. Quality is much higher than you would expect to pay for this!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly put together
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 of these. VERY poorly put together. Handles fell off. Screws were all loose. The engraving was all scratched up. No care was put into these. It's a great idea and concept but poorly executed. Very disappointed
Pros: nice idea
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the mug itself is good but where the mono gram is is all scratched up
Pros: mug itself is good for the price
Cons: the mom gram
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
overall pleased
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this not looking at the size and thought it would be bigger. It will fit a can of beer in it. They were side heavy....but hey that just means they have to keep them filled up and have fun right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Satisfied
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was well worth the money, I only had one suggestion:
The engraving is difficult to see so my suggestion would be to make the cut a bit deeper. Otherwise, it looks great, stands upright and I would recommend it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome Product
Date:March 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size! Good quality! Very pleased.
Cons: had to file sharp part on under side of the andle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
horrible
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
we bought these mugs for wedding party gifts, they look really nice, but don't stand up. The handle is way too heavy for the cup; we had to go to several stores to figure out a way to make the cup heavier so we could use them. Not recommended!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OKAY
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:MICHIGAN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The purchace was overall good- but the initials were vary light. Also, with nothing in the cup it didn't stand up straight.
:(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T10:55:02.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1981, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.