Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift!!!
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a great groomsman gift for my wedding! Perfect price and quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great attendent gift!
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading the reviews I hesitated to order this. The engraving is good and the quality of the mug is good. We are delighted and the groomsmen will be too. Quality is much higher than you would expect to pay for this!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Mug of Choice!
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually bought this for my thirteen year old son who has a strong grip. He has been searching for a mug for his soda and this was perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Solid gift
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Very heavy and solid. I was surprised by the quality. I bought mine for groomsmen in my wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cups look nice!
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The etching looks good but is on the wrong side of the cup! It should face away from the person when holding it. They should have a thing for a left or right handed person so they make sure the etching faces the right direction
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The engraving is very hard to see. Really disappointed.
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Very disappointed. The engraving is really hard to see. They are for the groomsmen and we don't have time to get new gifts. It is really disappointing. I thought when I read the reviews and that they fixed the engraving we would be good to go. I couldn't imagine what the engraving must have looked like before?
Cons: quality, not worth the personalization
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Beer Mug let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great groomsmen gift
Date:October 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We almost didn't buy these because of some of the negative reviews, but I'm so glad we did! They arrived quickly and are great! They stand up on their own and are well made mugs. The only complaint I have is that the etching is light and a little hard to see. Overall, we are extremely happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly put together
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 of these. VERY poorly put together. Handles fell off. Screws were all loose. The engraving was all scratched up. No care was put into these. It's a great idea and concept but poorly executed. Very disappointed
Pros: nice idea
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:42:16.249-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1981, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.