Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly put together
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Robertr
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 of these. VERY poorly put together. Handles fell off. Screws were all loose. The engraving was all scratched up. No care was put into these. It's a great idea and concept but poorly executed. Very disappointed
Pros: nice idea
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gn1013
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the mug itself is good but where the mono gram is is all scratched up
Pros: mug itself is good for the price
Cons: the mom gram
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
overall pleased
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
mrslineman
Location:Iowa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this not looking at the size and thought it would be bigger. It will fit a can of beer in it. They were side heavy....but hey that just means they have to keep them filled up and have fun right!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Satisfied
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Chalky
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was well worth the money, I only had one suggestion:
The engraving is difficult to see so my suggestion would be to make the cut a bit deeper. Otherwise, it looks great, stands upright and I would recommend it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome Product
Date:March 29, 2013
Customer avatar
KayKay61513
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size! Good quality! Very pleased.
Cons: had to file sharp part on under side of the andle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
horrible
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
linny126
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
we bought these mugs for wedding party gifts, they look really nice, but don't stand up. The handle is way too heavy for the cup; we had to go to several stores to figure out a way to make the cup heavier so we could use them. Not recommended!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OKAY
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JustSayingTheTruth
Location:MICHIGAN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The purchace was overall good- but the initials were vary light. Also, with nothing in the cup it didn't stand up straight.
:(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsBoudreau
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for our groomsmen. We wanted a metal beer stein, but most we found online we out of our budget. We came across these, and they are wonderful! The groomsmen were delighted with them, and we were pleasantly surprised and just how nice they look in person when we opened the package. Definitely a great gift idea for any bride and groom to be on a budget!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.