Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wacky and Wonderful
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Cinda
These are great kooky fun! Perfect for our Trick or Treaters and our Halloween party bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice toy for favors
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jkat72
Location:Campton, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are good value for the price. They are bigger than most incentive toys or favors and they are cute. I used these at school for reward prizes and the kids can't wait to earn another. They are suitable for boys and girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Toy
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are very colorful and cute. I am sure the kids will enjoy playing with these and collecting them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as Described
Date:February 21, 2012
Customer avatar
apple123
Location:Webster, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students LOVED these! They named them, decorated them, and played with them a lot. They were very durable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy
Date:November 20, 2011
Customer avatar
sugar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
First batch I bought for Halloween treat bags. I had to trim extra plastic off some. Second batch looked better, they were such a hit I bought them for year round rewards for my classroom.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Monster Bendables
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Christine3
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these for my daughters goody bags for her birthday. These are very colorful and bright. I only wich we got more of the pink ones (4 out of all of them and 2 had wires coming through). A few had wires coming through and some of the green ones had no eyeball. Overall they were still worth it because my 2 year old, 4 year old and soon to be 7 year old really enjoy playing with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun trick or treat
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
candyfreehalloween
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are ok. we gave them out for trick or treat, and mostly the girls picked them. And don't be fooled, they do NOT stand. They are flat and not thick enough to stand on their own. Misleading photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
paint issues
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
WestwindMom
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for our fall festival at an elementary school. They were really cute, but the paint on the them was a little too faint to say that this was a super cute item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.