Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for all
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Brensey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have a family joke with "clappers" and couldn't believe it when I found these. They were a MUST HAVE for daughter's wedding in August. We also bought "coin size" stickers with names and dates on one side and clap for kisses on the other, to be put on all 300 clappers. Gives the guys something to do! We realize that they will probably break but that's okay, you have to only listen to them for one night, then they go home with your guests kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are a lot larger than they appear in add and don't work very well.
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
shelrob25
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were huge and they didn't work very well. I sent them back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap...cheap...cheap looking
Date:September 20, 2011
Customer avatar
dbarnes
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so disappointed in the clappers, the quality was horrible. I wanted to use them for our daughter's wedding but I refuse to use these cheap looking things. The picture is very deceiving.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
for wedding reception
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I plan to decorate these in our wedding colors to give to the handful of children that will be attending our reception. Fiance thinks it's not a good idea to give noisemakers to the kids, but I thought it would be a cute addition. We'll see how it turns out. Price couldn't be beat for this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:July 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Sissy
Location:Vermont
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
my budget is tight as I am finishing preparations. These will not make my reception . Sadly I was so busy, days had passed before I opened the package ( dress fittings and nightmares) so may not get refund. Anyway , very gaudy ! Silly looking even. Looks similar to a Childs toy. If it sounds to good to be true it usually is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love the Clappers. They are bigger than I thought there were going to be. I am very pleased Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best purchase for wedding receptions
Date:April 2, 2011
Customer avatar
beejay01
Location:hamden, connecticut
people just loved this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the price it makes lot of sound at the same time.
Date:March 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Sill
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just need to make a sticker for the front of the bell.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.