Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snack trays
Date:June 7, 2010
Customer avatar
magicdeb
Location:Sring, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were so unique. They were a great accent to the gaduation decorations. I used them to put the buttermints on and various other snack goodies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Display
Date:April 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Graduating Mom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Graduation Cap dishes are just as shown in the photo. They are small (dimensions were given). They are really cute. They make a great display for the graduation table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Handy serving platters
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
davisa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flimsy but they did come in handy.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality, not for heavy food that will be carried on dish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice product
Date:August 2, 2013
Customer avatar
brave1
Location:brave1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put candy in them and it was great for what I needed these for. It was great that they were lighter weight to because we also used remaining 1's for decorating the walls. Great product! I would recommend these. $8 I thought was a lil high but they were nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
sad grad mom
Date:July 31, 2012
Customer avatar
3GalsMom
Location:Milwaukee WI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
these were flimsy, and were not great for holding salsa as planned. we were sad to see the very small size, despite the product description. these should be listed as snack trays, or candy dishes, not serving trays. mislabeling lead to sadness.
Pros: theme related
Cons: quality, misleading descriptions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality!
Date:July 15, 2010
Customer avatar
momiji123
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality but smaller than expected. I used these to put chips but they didn't hold much. Would be good for smaller treats or snacks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for the table
Date:June 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AngelFoodcake
Location:Elizabethton, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered the gradution mints in red and placed the red mints in the graduation cap serving dishes. They looked really good on each table. These dishes would work well with light candies, mints, etc. but I wouldn't reccommend placing food in them as they are not very sturdy. They worked great with the buttermints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great snack server
Date:June 16, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyatwork
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were a nice touch to my son's graduation party, they came in every color you needed. I used these on every table and put the 2010 mints I purchased.
A little flimsy but it worked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.