Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these!
Date:April 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Tyerun
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is graduating from college and these will add something special to the party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love mint tins
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
purpletmom
Location:St. Louis, MO.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these for both an anniversary party, and now a graduation party. I got several comments at both about how cute they are. I wish they came with more mints inside, but I absolutely love these little tins.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved, loved, loved these! What a perfect inexpensive keepsake for guests!
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I was looking for! The price was perfect, every guest will love to take one home!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tins w/ Peel Off Labels
Date:May 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Albuquerque
Location:Albuquerque
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product description did not mention that the personalized names were labels and the picture did not clearly depict exactly what you were getting until I received them. The labels did look very good and we did receive enough extras. Some of the tins were defective and some of the black paint had been scratched off. Ones that were in good condition looked great.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality, needs better product description
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
you get what you pay for!
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
lamb
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tins are a nice size, and personalized stickers are easy to attach. Some of the tins do not stay closed tightly. Everyone did enjoy the personalization though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Product
Date:May 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TinaB
Location:Muskegon MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very cute product! Price was great, quality was good. The tins had minor scratches, but the stickers covered the ones on the front for the most part.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Party FAvor with Flavor
Date:May 22, 2010
Customer avatar
LoriNJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these candy tins as elementary graduation party favors for a small gathering. The personalized labels were a great touch and we can't wait to place them in a decorative basket and share with our family and friends. They are quite small in size but the description was accurate. They are the perfect touch as my intention was to keep the party more informal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 10, 2010
Customer avatar
patriots
Location:Peoria Heights, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter loved the graduation mint tins 2010!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.