Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful..My first order came thru with name spelled wrong. I got in touch and the next day I got the new spelled right labels, Would recommend CS
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
TUTIE
Location:Lower Gwynedd, Pa
Wonderful. My first order came thru with the name spelled wrong.I got in touch them,and the next day I got the new spelled correct labels. I would recommend this Company to anyone, because of the customer service
Pros: customer service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:May 4, 2015
Customer avatar
STMalum
Location:San Francisco
Have bought these for several years for a grammer school graduation and everyone loves them. They are easy to assemble and once the mints are gone, the boxes can hold oher small items.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love mint tins
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
purpletmom
Location:St. Louis, MO.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these for both an anniversary party, and now a graduation party. I got several comments at both about how cute they are. I wish they came with more mints inside, but I absolutely love these little tins.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved, loved, loved these! What a perfect inexpensive keepsake for guests!
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I was looking for! The price was perfect, every guest will love to take one home!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tins w/ Peel Off Labels
Date:May 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Albuquerque
Location:Albuquerque
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product description did not mention that the personalized names were labels and the picture did not clearly depict exactly what you were getting until I received them. The labels did look very good and we did receive enough extras. Some of the tins were defective and some of the black paint had been scratched off. Ones that were in good condition looked great.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality, needs better product description
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
you get what you pay for!
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
lamb
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tins are a nice size, and personalized stickers are easy to attach. Some of the tins do not stay closed tightly. Everyone did enjoy the personalization though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay
Date:April 20, 2010
Customer avatar
cc
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The tins are very nice but you have to be extra careful with applying the label. One touch on the personalization area and the lettering comes off. Otherwise, very nice favor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T11:20:05.456-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_729, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.