Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted.
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalization label neatly done and sturdy. Entire order shipped and received when expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newark Nj
Excellent for decoration
Pros: Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
issues fixed
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had some issues with the personalization but they worked it out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful!
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:McRae GA
I order them every year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful..My first order came thru with name spelled wrong. I got in touch and the next day I got the new spelled right labels, Would recommend CS
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lower Gwynedd, Pa
Wonderful. My first order came thru with the name spelled wrong.I got in touch them,and the next day I got the new spelled correct labels. I would recommend this Company to anyone, because of the customer service
Pros: customer service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:May 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
Have bought these for several years for a grammer school graduation and everyone loves them. They are easy to assemble and once the mints are gone, the boxes can hold oher small items.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love mint tins
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered these for both an anniversary party, and now a graduation party. I got several comments at both about how cute they are. I wish they came with more mints inside, but I absolutely love these little tins.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved, loved, loved these! What a perfect inexpensive keepsake for guests!
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I was looking for! The price was perfect, every guest will love to take one home!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-02 T00:44:48.787-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_729, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.