Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
27 of 44(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
27 of 44(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
7
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
27 of 44(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 17, 2010
Customer avatar
katsbag2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got the Graduation Yard Sign, and it was great. Just big enough to hang a couple of balloons on, and not to big to be gaudy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy and colorful
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shena Freddy
Location:Westland, MI, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These signs which are made of plastic are very well constructed.
The colors are very vibrant and will be seen from quite a distance.
Very happy with this purchased!
Pros: great locator signs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the material!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Misscody
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked the material it was made of, if it rained it would not be ruined. The only negative thing I have is that they were one sided and could not put them on both sides of driveway. I had to write on the other side myself for the traffic coming the other way.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: one sided
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Golfnut13
Location:Johnston, IA
I was very disappointed by this item. The sign was only printed on one side so it's only good if you need to point guests to the right.
I had to spend a lot of effort printing another side to the sign and reprinting the arrows.
Cons: overall usefulness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!!!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Myitel
Location:Harker Heights Texas
When I recieved the Banner in the mail I was pleased how quickly it arrived, when I took it out of the box it was beyond what I expected, beautiful work!! Very Pleased, would order all future banners from this company, Thank You For Help Making My Daughters Graduation Day Special.
Very Pleased Customer....
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
.Sign material not good quality.
Date:June 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CCLC
Location:Richardson, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The sign is only on one side so it is hard to the signs out if you have people coming from different directions
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
STURDY
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaDJ
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality! The Grad loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked Great To Get People where they needed to be
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lleduc62406
Location:Concordia,ks
Worked Great!! Still in Good Shape and will be reusing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.