Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 25(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 25(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 25(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great if your party is in the right
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Collegeville, pa
Fortunately our party was on the right side of the road, so this sign worked perfectly for us. It rained on our party day, and the sign did not run at all. We printed and laminated our name then taped it to the board so that wouldn't run, and the sign is then reusable.
They need to make the arrow customizable so it will work for anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: versatility
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK but...
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mansfield, OH
It is stated the sign is just printed on one side which was not a problem for 2 of the places where the signs were put. However the arrow was going the wrong direction for the other 2 places where we located the signs. Ended up placing them upside down to get the arrow going in the right direction. Just keep that in mind when ordering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:May 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, Tn
The signs appears to be much larger in the magazine, but was much smaller than what I expected. The little stakes that was to keep the sign in ground, was not long enough. Therefore,the signs had to be secure close to the ground and probably no one was able to see them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Graduation Party Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Direction of the arrow
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Just take into consideration which direction you need the arrow facing. I assumed it was pointing to the right on one side and the left on the other. That was not the case. It points to the right. Other than that it was just what I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Buckley, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excelleant quality, Bought for my grandson's graduation party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay purchase
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MI
I knew it wasn't going to be something great for the price, but I need something for people to see where the party is since we live out in the woods. I wish they were a little bit taller. I don't feel like making my own signs, so these were a good price and bought 6. I just hope they will hold up in rain and wind, but hoping for no rain and wind. At least there is a spot where we can write the name of who's party it's for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:May 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:roch. mn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Signage
Pros: quality
Cons: hard to see from distance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
In this case...SIZE really DOES matter !
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pattonsburg, Mo
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item is a little misleading. In the photo....it appears to be a nice sized and easily "noticeable" yard sign....but when it arrives.....it is actually quite small ! ( Really wasnt expecting a "monster" sized sign for the price.....but was expecting it to at least be bigger than something I could have printed off, here at home )
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-26 T05:47:31.334-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_536, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.