Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 17, 2010
Customer avatar
katsbag2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got the Graduation Yard Sign, and it was great. Just big enough to hang a couple of balloons on, and not to big to be gaudy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No Left Turn
Date:June 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Arag
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Totally useless if you have to use it for a left turn! Wish I would have read reviews before purchase! The arrows only point to the right and are only one sided. Why would a company sell these? We had to do some quick changes to the sign to make them even remotely useful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice sign
Date:April 25, 2013
Customer avatar
momgrad
Location:MN
Nice sign, but I wish the arrow was pointed the other way. I wanted it for a road direction because I live out in the country. I will have to use this in my yard instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: one sided
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
sad when received
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
zookeeper1
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was using the sign to show people where we lived. The problem was that it is only a one-sided sign. Therefore, people coming from the other direction didn't know what it said.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
(1) Arrow only points to right, (2) Sign only printed on one side
Date:June 3, 2012
Customer avatar
KRSH
Location:Canal Winchester, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Annoyed & disappointed, SIGN SHOULD HAVE BEEN PRINTED ON BOTH SIDES!! YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TURN IT AROUND TO POINT LEFT!! Not everyone's party is "to the right only". How ridiculous!
Cons: useless, arrow points right only, sign not printed on both sides
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
arrow only goes in one direction
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Dcoolidge
Would be nice if design was on both sides so you could use the arrow either way. Not worth the money if you can't use it.
They should put this in the description.
Cons: arrow in wrong direction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Grad yard sign
Date:May 18, 2012
Customer avatar
B2424M
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The arrow is the wrong way for our party, so its useful. IT would be better if it was double sided that way the item could be used in any situation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Larger than actual size
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gahanna05
This sign isn't large enough to clearly see and stand out. Need to also ensure the arrow is going the way you need it to as it's not on both sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.