Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 13(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 13(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 13(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they are ok
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
amissE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
its cute and nice but wish they came imprinted instead of you putting the stickers on it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Stickers?
Date:April 16, 2012
Customer avatar
samm8910
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Boxes are not imprinted, must use stickers!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:May 12, 2011
Customer avatar
HockeyMomWestFargoND
Location:West Fargo, ND
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item made the graduation party more personal. The guests loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
janeyp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Little disappointed that had to do stickers yourself since no mention in ad,but they were neat and individualized,and the grad liked that. Gum quality was fresh and completed project is cute.actual cost for gum packets is a little high.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dissappointed
Date:May 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyBalloon
Location:Frankfort IL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I did not know that I would have to apply stickers to gum. This should have been mentioned in the ad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not sure
Date:June 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Chette
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute idea however, I didn't realize that the "personalization" would be stickers. This is probably something I could have done at home and will probably not order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice idea, fell a little short
Date:May 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Leslie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What I never read in the description was that the personalization comes in the form of printed stickers that you have to put on the gum yourself. We didn't even receive as many stickers as there were packs of gum. Loved the idea for thank you cards, but it needs a little attention to detail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would Never Order Again
Date:May 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Kee Kee
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very dissapointed w/this product. The labels you could barely read and I could have done better on my home computer. I would not recommend this product for your childs graduation favors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.