Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Positive messages anytime they are very low.
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lomita, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My graduating students got so excited when I displayed them. It brought many smiles to a wonderful group of kids.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to include in graduation gift bags. The pens write very well; messages provided positive encouragement and motivation.
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Wales, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to include in graduation gift bags. The pens write very well; messages provided positive encouragement and motivation. Students who received these pens in their gift bags were very pleased.
Pros: quality, great graduation "extra"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
An additional
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Giving four seniors a treat bag as a thank you for participating on the cheerleading team and this was one of the items in the bag. They look nice and write nicely too.
Decided to hand out the rest to some on exist day because the kids are still getting their year books signed by people.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great for your graduates!
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Provo, Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I saw this and loved that it had more than one inspirational saying. I've handed them out to any child I knew at church and school that I knew was graduating this year. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Educational, good for any age
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift!
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The sayings were very appropriate and inspiring. A gift that can be used. Glad a year is not on them for future use of extra.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice gift!
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The sayings were very appropriate and inspiring. A gift that can be used. Glad a year is not on them for future use of extra.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best value and quality
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:reseda, california
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice product and value
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get it every year for graduates. They love it.
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Get it every year for our graduates. They love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T12:48:49.453-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.