Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product!!!!
Date:April 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Appomattox, VA
I purchased these for my mother who is the volunteer hospitality person at a christian school. We are always on the look out for quality and unique items for the students. We are so glad that we ordered these pens for graduation this year. They are of a higher quality than what we had last year. We are very pleased with our purchase and would order these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Message Pens
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Great pens ... and great keep sake
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dissapointment
Date:July 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St Lucia
I was elated when the pens arrived. However, they broke apart the same day my Grade 6 daughter gave them to her friends as a graduation gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable pens!
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
The 5th graders loved them for the yearbook signing party!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
went over big with graduates
Date:June 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:boston, ma
just what was needed to complete gift bag
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Positive messages anytime they are very low.
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lomita, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My graduating students got so excited when I displayed them. It brought many smiles to a wonderful group of kids.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to include in graduation gift bags. The pens write very well; messages provided positive encouragement and motivation.
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Wales, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to include in graduation gift bags. The pens write very well; messages provided positive encouragement and motivation. Students who received these pens in their gift bags were very pleased.
Pros: quality, great graduation "extra"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
An additional
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Giving four seniors a treat bag as a thank you for participating on the cheerleading team and this was one of the items in the bag. They look nice and write nicely too.
Decided to hand out the rest to some on exist day because the kids are still getting their year books signed by people.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T05:52:45.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.