Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price
Date:May 3, 2009
Customer avatar
bosslady
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens are excellent year to year. I love that they do not have a graduation year on them so I can save them and give out leftovers the next year and order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Semaje2014
Location:Dallas, TX
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party. I am going to use this as gifts for my party guests. The item was really cute, will recommend!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!!
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolincity
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my interns completing their Undergrad teaching program. I think they are the perfect "simple" gift to accompany a nice written Congrats! card.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:June 7, 2010
Customer avatar
pmsparks
Location:Kansas City KS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this to include in the goodie bags at a training event--very pleased with the product. Works well with the "Congrats" bags also available on this website.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Looked
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute pens - love to click and read the 6 sayings. Love the way it fits the hand and the smooth ink flow. Great autographing pen for the graduate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone needs something to write with
Date:June 23, 2009
Customer avatar
JJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great giveaway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2009
Customer avatar
jenat
Location:texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the pens were a great hit...gave one to each of my sons friends who graduate and they love it.... great price i will recommend this product...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great for goodie bags
Date:June 3, 2009
Customer avatar
shopper
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was impressed quality for the price paid. One of the pens I had to apply some glue on the small ring to hold. Otherwise, the ink was good and smooth.Students really enjoyed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.