Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Maria270
Location:Ireland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I get these ducks every year for my Montessori Graduation and children love them. I put them inside the Graduation Hat boxes with sweets and other small things. This is the third year I got them. Unfortunately this year the graduation hat boxes are not available anymore and I have to think of something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colour of yellow ducks was a bit black this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just a little spice
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These litte ducks sure did spice our tables up at graduation, and not to mention the little kids loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Grad Party
Date:August 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom10
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these duckies as table decorations, then had the guests take them along with them. The teens loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best motivating tool to use in class!
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gayleen
Location:Los Angeles , CA
I am slowly collecting these rubber duckies as a motivating tool in class. Students are able to get a duckie for the day by asking questions, persevering on a task, sharing their thinking. Every child loves to earn a duck! Using these rubber duckies in class has increased my students to be more engaged in class:)
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Accomplishment Incentive
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
JOHA
Location:Joliet, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We hand these out to patients who have completed treatment. They are pleasantly surprised that we honor their accomplishment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
auntb2003
Location:michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to put in a kids pool for the drinks at my daughters collage graduation party, it was hard to find any little ducks at local stores so i was surprised and happy to find graduation ducks that came so many to a package. they are nice and fun,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and whimsical
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
donnalynn53
Location:Perry, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All my grads classmates loved them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute table setting gift!
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Teach
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Senior students in Early Childhood Education were delighted with them.
It would be neat if they could vary the color of robes to match school colors or even some white robes. The ducks with a complete robe were the first chosen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.