Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Maria270
Location:Ireland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I get these ducks every year for my Montessori Graduation and children love them. I put them inside the Graduation Hat boxes with sweets and other small things. This is the third year I got them. Unfortunately this year the graduation hat boxes are not available anymore and I have to think of something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colour of yellow ducks was a bit black this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just a little spice
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These litte ducks sure did spice our tables up at graduation, and not to mention the little kids loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Grad Party
Date:August 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom10
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these duckies as table decorations, then had the guests take them along with them. The teens loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a hit with our guests
Date:June 5, 2015
Customer avatar
UVAGM
These are great giveaways
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best motivating tool to use in class!
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gayleen
Location:Los Angeles , CA
I am slowly collecting these rubber duckies as a motivating tool in class. Students are able to get a duckie for the day by asking questions, persevering on a task, sharing their thinking. Every child loves to earn a duck! Using these rubber duckies in class has increased my students to be more engaged in class:)
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Accomplishment Incentive
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
JOHA
Location:Joliet, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We hand these out to patients who have completed treatment. They are pleasantly surprised that we honor their accomplishment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
auntb2003
Location:michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to put in a kids pool for the drinks at my daughters collage graduation party, it was hard to find any little ducks at local stores so i was surprised and happy to find graduation ducks that came so many to a package. they are nice and fun,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and whimsical
Date:July 20, 2014
Customer avatar
donnalynn53
Location:Perry, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All my grads classmates loved them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T10:00:16.388-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_426, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.