Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ireland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I get these ducks every year for my Montessori Graduation and children love them. I put them inside the Graduation Hat boxes with sweets and other small things. This is the third year I got them. Unfortunately this year the graduation hat boxes are not available anymore and I have to think of something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colour of yellow ducks was a bit black this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Graduation ducks
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
My high school seniors loved their ducks. Arrived quickly and were a big hit! Thanks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
decent product decent price
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent price, but you get what you pay for. Many of the ducks had fade marks or smeared printing.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Graduation pool ducks!
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 36 to put in pool and give as favors! I see now they don't float upright, but we are going to hang glow sticks from the bottom of them and light up the pool! Party is on Sat and I know they will be a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable Graduation ducky
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ventura, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these duckies for my daughter's HS graduation cake's decorations, and they are adorable. As other reviewers says some duckies have issues in painting, thinness of rubber, but for decoration purpose, they are okay. The picture of the website shows the perfect looking duckies so if you are looking for the perfection, you might be disappointed of the craftsmanship of these duckies. I also handed to my neighbors' elementary school graduate students with the name, using sharpie, and they all loved regardless of minor imperfections of duckies. And duckies with black robe was the first to be chosen. White robes would be a great idea to customize school color with permanent markers, too, although my daughter's school colors are black and yellow so it worked fine with naked duckies and with black robes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My High School Students look forward to getting their Graduation Duck
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Britain, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Students love receiving their duck to commemorate their graduation and as a reminder of the fun and hard work during their high school years.
Pros: quality, value for money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE LITTLE DUCKIES
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WEBSTER, NY
I'M PUTTING ONE OF THESE IN EACH TREAT BAG FOR MY GRANDSON'S GRADUATION PARTY. EVERY TIME I LOOK AT THEIR LITTLE FACES, IT MAKES ME SMILE!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable duckies!
Date:February 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Since my kids were little, I have ordered little rubber ducks from OT for every party, including birthdays, 1st communions, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas. It's only natural that we have Graduation Duckies as well for my son's high school graduation!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T20:29:20.034-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_426, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.