Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE LITTLE DUCKIES
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WEBSTER, NY
I'M PUTTING ONE OF THESE IN EACH TREAT BAG FOR MY GRANDSON'S GRADUATION PARTY. EVERY TIME I LOOK AT THEIR LITTLE FACES, IT MAKES ME SMILE!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rubber duckies
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
I bought these for my son's class kindergarten graduation because who doesn't love rubber duckies? Cute idea but the coloring of the ducks were not consistent, some were faded :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rubber Duckie Grad
Date:May 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Paramus, NJ
Perfect addition to my daughter's high school graduation party. I like to put them on the table to display around the centerpiece.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Graduation decoration
Date:April 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my sons High School graduation party. We are having a pool party and we are floating these. Very cute but, a little smaller than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than i thought they would be
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Grad decorations
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY,NY
Bought them for my sisters Med school graduation and they definitely added some fun to the tables
Even used them as floating ducks at the bar
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase!
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ducks are so cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Duckie!!
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island,New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter's graduation party. They were such a hit!! I should have bought more. Adults ,teens,and children wanted them! They're adorable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Graduation ducks
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
My high school seniors loved their ducks. Arrived quickly and were a big hit! Thanks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-30 T02:26:59.177-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_426, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.