Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE LITTLE DUCKIES
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WEBSTER, NY
I'M PUTTING ONE OF THESE IN EACH TREAT BAG FOR MY GRANDSON'S GRADUATION PARTY. EVERY TIME I LOOK AT THEIR LITTLE FACES, IT MAKES ME SMILE!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase!
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ducks are so cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Duckie!!
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island,New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter's graduation party. They were such a hit!! I should have bought more. Adults ,teens,and children wanted them! They're adorable!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Graduation ducks
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
My high school seniors loved their ducks. Arrived quickly and were a big hit! Thanks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
decent product decent price
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent price, but you get what you pay for. Many of the ducks had fade marks or smeared printing.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Graduation pool ducks!
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 36 to put in pool and give as favors! I see now they don't float upright, but we are going to hang glow sticks from the bottom of them and light up the pool! Party is on Sat and I know they will be a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable Graduation ducky
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ventura, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these duckies for my daughter's HS graduation cake's decorations, and they are adorable. As other reviewers says some duckies have issues in painting, thinness of rubber, but for decoration purpose, they are okay. The picture of the website shows the perfect looking duckies so if you are looking for the perfection, you might be disappointed of the craftsmanship of these duckies. I also handed to my neighbors' elementary school graduate students with the name, using sharpie, and they all loved regardless of minor imperfections of duckies. And duckies with black robe was the first to be chosen. White robes would be a great idea to customize school color with permanent markers, too, although my daughter's school colors are black and yellow so it worked fine with naked duckies and with black robes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My High School Students look forward to getting their Graduation Duck
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Britain, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Students love receiving their duck to commemorate their graduation and as a reminder of the fun and hard work during their high school years.
Pros: quality, value for money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T06:54:45.584-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_426, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.