Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Maria270
Location:Ireland
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I get these ducks every year for my Montessori Graduation and children love them. I put them inside the Graduation Hat boxes with sweets and other small things. This is the third year I got them. Unfortunately this year the graduation hat boxes are not available anymore and I have to think of something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colour of yellow ducks was a bit black this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just a little spice
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These litte ducks sure did spice our tables up at graduation, and not to mention the little kids loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Grad Party
Date:August 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom10
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these duckies as table decorations, then had the guests take them along with them. The teens loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are excellent quality . . . and cute!!
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JacCAt
Location:Vancouver, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used these before and they are VERY poplular.
Cute and very portable (for those who wish to take them as a "party favor").
The fact that they don't float is not an issue for me, but if it is for you, please note that they will be upside down! Ha Ha.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Cutest Graduates!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
laneybutton
Location:Stevens Point, WI
I had these at my high school graduation party a number of years back and I liked them so much that I decided to purchase some to have on my table at an upcoming craft show. I figured they would make a cute decoration as well as be sold as a "card topper" for my greeting cards I make and will sell at the show. Since I plan to lower the price of the duckies based on how many cards people purchase, it's quite possible they will help me sell my cards, too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and always good for a conversation piece!!
Date:January 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Katy
Location:Colorado, Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I set these around on the cake table and gift table. People always get a kick out of them and somehow at the end of the night there are always some missing hmmmmmm - people like them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and fun
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
LAgurl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cute ducks were a hit with the graduates! Everyone wanted these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Party Supplies
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Preschool3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have used these for multiple graduation parties. Great table-top decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.