Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 21(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Bear
Date:June 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cota4kidz
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bears are a big hit with the children! They are colorful and well made and the price is right when having to purchase a lot of them.
I will definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality not the same
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Thoughtfully
Location:from the East
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We have been purchasing these bears for quite a few years. When comparing the few bears we had left over from last year to this years bears we were noticing that the quality is not the same. The bears faces used to be MUCH cuter. Now their faces are not shaped as cutely and some are not sewn right. They also seem slightly smaller. We still may purchase them but I wish the quality had stayed the same.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for goody bags!
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great colors, kids loved them!
Purchased bears, graduation bubbles and graduation cello bags, added a snack and made fantastic preschool graduation goody bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherCrys
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are terribly made they look crazy the hats are messed up, the eyes are lop sided, and so are the noses. Would not purchase this item again. Even if they are for little kids and the price was cheap not a good gift to give to someone. Waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!!!!
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
americaangel1
Location:Hernando, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bears were a hit! We gave them to our 23 graduates on stage and they loved them! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Inexpensive and poorly made
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Uyvensi
Location:Tuba City, AZ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought these for school aged kids who didn't mind how they were sewn, but they looked pretty atrocious to me. Faces were all twisted and their grad caps were the same. I guess that's why they're sold in bulk....only one or two looked decent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: quality, poorly sewn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bears
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GmomEIL
Location:FL
Great for my daughter's preschool graduation treats, small bright and cute
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:May 14, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolRules
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality on these bears has improved since last year! This year ALL of the bears are sewn well, have cute faces, and have their mortarboard, tassles, and diplomas intact! We will definitely continue to buy these bears as gifts for our Kindergarten graduates. The students absolutely love them & they are wonderful keepsakes!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.