Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Bear
Date:June 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cota4kidz
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bears are a big hit with the children! They are colorful and well made and the price is right when having to purchase a lot of them.
I will definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift
Date:June 6, 2009
Customer avatar
rockingranma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I donate these bears to two preschools for their graduates. They are a perfect size for little hands and they are so cute that the children really enjoy receiving them. The bright colors are appealing and the fact that the bears have diplomas is fun since the children , in a way, get two diplomas. I've been doing this for several years and it's a great way to celebrate the occasion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bears
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GmomEIL
Location:FL
Great for my daughter's preschool graduation treats, small bright and cute
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:May 14, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolRules
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality on these bears has improved since last year! This year ALL of the bears are sewn well, have cute faces, and have their mortarboard, tassles, and diplomas intact! We will definitely continue to buy these bears as gifts for our Kindergarten graduates. The students absolutely love them & they are wonderful keepsakes!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute little bears
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
tloco6
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bears were cute and came in a lot of different colors. The quality was ok. Not all of the bears were exactly symmetrical in terms of hat placement and smiles.Otherwise they were sturdy. Maybe not so much a beanie baby as I could only feel a few "beans" in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good Purchase
Date:June 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Katieh59
Location:Chester, South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These graduation bears were a hit with all 6 of my graduating kindergarters. They loved them. Will purchase again this coming school year as well if teaching kindergarten.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY CUTE AND FUN!
Date:May 21, 2011
Customer avatar
CHEL1720
Location:lexington, ky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i GAVE THESE TO ALL OF MY CLASSMATES FOR GRADUATION AND THEY LOVED THEM. JUST A NICE LITTLE TOKEN OF FRIENDSHIP AND CONGRATULATIONS!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, nice congratulatory token
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wren
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my daughter, who volunteers in a kindergarten class. She wanted a small gift to give each child for their graduation. The bears are the perfect size and price, and the color assortment allowed her to give each child his or her favorite color bear.
Pros: Age appropriateness, color assortment, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.