Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Bear
Date:June 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cota4kidz
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bears are a big hit with the children! They are colorful and well made and the price is right when having to purchase a lot of them.
I will definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
kelda
Location:kirkland, wa
Cute bears, good quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bang for the buck!
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Kat2015
Location:Laureldale, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this product several times for my preschool graduates. The colors are fun primary colors, the size is small but perfect for little hands. The children always seem to love them! This year I purchased the little star gift bags to package them in. We attached a star graduation balloon and it became our table centerpieces for the reception. We used the extra bears for decorations on our food table.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was the worst purchase ever.
Date:June 12, 2015
Customer avatar
CraftBoss1
Location:Halls, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very displeased with this order. My bears wasn't what I expected and the tassels were stringy and unrivaling and some of the eyes u couldn't see or were coming out. I love you guys but those bears were looking like a dogs chew toys but I needed them so I fixed them the best I could.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation Bears
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer avatar
calikteacher
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these bears...I use them each year in my end of year gift bags for my students.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worth it
Date:May 17, 2015
Customer avatar
miu88
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality not the same
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Thoughtfully
Location:from the East
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We have been purchasing these bears for quite a few years. When comparing the few bears we had left over from last year to this years bears we were noticing that the quality is not the same. The bears faces used to be MUCH cuter. Now their faces are not shaped as cutely and some are not sewn right. They also seem slightly smaller. We still may purchase them but I wish the quality had stayed the same.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for goody bags!
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great colors, kids loved them!
Purchased bears, graduation bubbles and graduation cello bags, added a snack and made fantastic preschool graduation goody bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T07:50:08.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_42, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.