Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 35(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Brag Book
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
5MAY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I opened the box, I really expected to see a "you get what you pay for" album. I was very happy to find it was well worth the money and will make a great brag book for my coffee table.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice graduation gift
Date:December 11, 2010
Customer avatar
jss3
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy these for my graduating high school seniors as part of a small gift bag I hand out on our last day of class together. They LOVE them. They do not hold that many photos, but they hold enough that the students can have a nice memento from their graduation. They are also not too pricey so I can get one for each of my students.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Grad gift
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kayda
Location:Hawthorne, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great gift for someone who's graduating and can't beat the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pictures don't fit
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jewel77
Location:Alberta
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a cute gift for friends and gradparents. The only problem I had was that the 5 x 7 pictures dont fit. They need to be trimmed in lay flat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good space
Date:May 25, 2012
Customer avatar
lucabr
Location:Dallas TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like this product , its perfect for a gift middle school or less
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gift Idea for Graduates
Date:June 13, 2011
Customer avatar
flowermom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the product, I bought this for my son's graduation as graduation gift. The way it looks is good it doesn't look cheap. Its the perfect size for a good number of pictures of all sizes. Also, I love that the front of the photo album has positive encouraging words its the perfect gift for any graduate.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice for holding memories
Date:June 7, 2011
Customer avatar
JaylynsMom
The photo book does the job of holding pictures of various sizes. The cover is made of cardboard, but it is pretty durable material.
My only complaint is the window in the front where you may insert a picture had a lot of sticky glue on it. It was hard to get off, making the actual picture hard to see.
The book is nice for holding your photo memories.
Pros: durable for the price!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bulk gift
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
HSBoosters
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was in charge of buying gifts for the entire High School Class of 2011 and this was a nice choice for a bulk gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.