Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Brag Book
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
5MAY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I opened the box, I really expected to see a "you get what you pay for" album. I was very happy to find it was well worth the money and will make a great brag book for my coffee table.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice graduation gift
Date:December 11, 2010
Customer avatar
jss3
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy these for my graduating high school seniors as part of a small gift bag I hand out on our last day of class together. They LOVE them. They do not hold that many photos, but they hold enough that the students can have a nice memento from their graduation. They are also not too pricey so I can get one for each of my students.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product, good price
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
USArmyBabe
Location:Springfield MA
The only thing I wish is that the area to put a picture on the front was a little bit bigger, other then that it was a great product. My graduate loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gift giving
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
starr
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the kids, will put all there photos in here and keep it as memories
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Photo Albums
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
jujurobins
Location:Tampa, FL
This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered these for my 4th grade class and they work perfect. I treat them like scrapbooks and cut solid scrapbook paper the size of the photo sleeves. The students write about our year, fun things we've done, sign each other's pages like yearbooks, and then they slide in the photo sleeves along with photos I've taken all year long. They have not fallen apart nor have I had any problems.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for grad or their family
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SoCalWayne
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little photo albums are a nifty gift for the graduate or their family. They hold 62 3x5's, more if you using wallet-sized photos. We used ours for grad night ticket stubs and other scrap-booking stuff. It's the perfect size: not too big, not too small. With three grads in our family this year, it made the perfect place to store a lifetime of memories.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for our annual graduation breakfast for our graduates.
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SoonerMom
Location:Norman, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used this item every year I have been tasked with providing the graduation gifts for our annual graduation breakfast at our church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
photo album for graduation
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty18317
Location:arkansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought this for my daughters graduation and she loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.