Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Brag Book
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I opened the box, I really expected to see a "you get what you pay for" album. I was very happy to find it was well worth the money and will make a great brag book for my coffee table.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Deluxe?
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would not call this "deluxe" - some of the gold on the black cover was kind of torn off, revealing the cardboard underneath the black cover. The pages were attached in the book crooked and couldn't be straightened.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was better than expected
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Usually, items from Oriental Trading are smaller than in the picture so it was nice to see that the albums were average 5x7 size. It was a perfect graduation present for my pre-k students.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
It arrived in a timely manner. I'm hoping that it will hold up. The outside of book is thin cardboard, so I'm not sure how long this will hold, but I think it will do just fine if it's just sitting on dresser or stored away. I like that there is a spot to put a picture of the grad on front of it. I like the price. If you don't want to spend a lot this would be good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Deluxe Graduation Album
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pelham Al.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice to hold all his pictures in for this event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product, good price
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield MA
The only thing I wish is that the area to put a picture on the front was a little bit bigger, other then that it was a great product. My graduate loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gift giving
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the kids, will put all there photos in here and keep it as memories
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gift giving
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the kids, will put all there photos in here and keep it as memories
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:37:08.182-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_277, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.