Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grad gift
Date:June 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Vancouver WA
I've bought this before and know it'll be something the grad will enjoy in the years to come, much like their senior yearbook.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Keepsake for any Grad!
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Great little inexpensive gift.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Deluxe?
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would not call this "deluxe" - some of the gold on the black cover was kind of torn off, revealing the cardboard underneath the black cover. The pages were attached in the book crooked and couldn't be straightened.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was better than expected
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Usually, items from Oriental Trading are smaller than in the picture so it was nice to see that the albums were average 5x7 size. It was a perfect graduation present for my pre-k students.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
It arrived in a timely manner. I'm hoping that it will hold up. The outside of book is thin cardboard, so I'm not sure how long this will hold, but I think it will do just fine if it's just sitting on dresser or stored away. I like that there is a spot to put a picture of the grad on front of it. I like the price. If you don't want to spend a lot this would be good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Deluxe Graduation Album
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pelham Al.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice to hold all his pictures in for this event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product, good price
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield MA
The only thing I wish is that the area to put a picture on the front was a little bit bigger, other then that it was a great product. My graduate loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gift giving
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the kids, will put all there photos in here and keep it as memories
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T16:16:19.234-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_277, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.