Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 22(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 22(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 22(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Box
Date:May 28, 2009
Customer avatar
tigger
Location:Topeka, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This box is still the bomb! I purchased this when my eldest son graduated in 2005 so I was extremely happy to see it was still available. I purchased one for the other four graduates in our family to have on their table at the party. Very satisfied with the product yet again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the best
Date:June 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JustMegz
Location:Pa
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my daughter's grad party and it is VERY flimsy! It needed added reinforcements just to stand on its own. Wish I would have paid a bit more and bought one of better quality.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
flimsy
Date:June 6, 2013
Customer avatar
pfriday
Location:Friendswood, TX, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this is the worst product I have purchased from Terry's Village. I bought this for my nephews graduation party. It would not sit upright, the lid would just fall through in the box. Needless to say - I was unable to use it. Very DISAPPOINTED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Flimsy, Poor Quality. You have to modify cardboard to use!
Date:July 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Bought this and didn't use it. The size and decor is good but the card stock is way too thin. You will have to reinforce it with cardboard if you want to use it. A card box should be able to hold cards and it doesn't even stand up straight when empty!
Pros: decor/ appearance, size
Cons: quality, too thin & flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Tbabydoll
I got this card box for my daughters graduation party. Very good price and great addition to party as we didn't have to worry about where to put cards received.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Graduation Party
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Preschool3
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worked ok, we added some packing tape to make it a little more sturdy. We were able to reuse it also which was a plus
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A very bad idea
Date:August 1, 2011
Customer avatar
5boys2girls
I bought the box thinking it would be a nice decoration for my sons party. It was flimsy and had to be taped and reinforced we had to cut cardboard for the bottom so it would stand up and hold cards. Very bad quality very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the Price
Date:May 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Nicky
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought I was getting more than I did, but you only get what you pay for. It will serve the purpose, but the quality is not there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.