Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Antenna grad smileyface
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:W.ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great in the centerpieces !!all the teenagers wanted one.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for what I needed them for!
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to finish off some candy lei's for my son's pre-K graduation. They came out perfect and the kids were so excited the have received one.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cutest little grads
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Union, ME
I ordered some of these when my granddaughter graduated 3 years ago, so I had to get some for her brother this year. I have extras for my younger grandchildren. These appear to be a little smaller than the ones I received 3 years ago, but they are the cutest decoration for the proud parents and grandparents of the grad. They arrived sooner than expected and in excellent condition. Very happy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did it
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item was as pictured and arrived before it was promised ! So cute, great way to celebrate a graduation. I used them to decorate my table tops and the antenna of my car.
Pros: quality, grad favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little antenna toppers are so adorable. I know my students will love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SW Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute and inexpensive, however I noticed after only two weeks the product has faded so badly from the sun, it is now almost white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift for graduating students
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice inexpensive gift for a group of graduating students. Nice quality for the price. (I did reglue some of them)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift to classmates
Date:May 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these toppers for my daughter to give to her classmates on graduation day. They all thought the topper was so cute and really liked them. Very reasonable. The only thing that'd make them better is if they had the yr on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T13:57:53.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_15, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.