Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:May 15, 2009
Customer avatar
MelliesMommy
Location:LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as favors at my niece's graduation party. They were great quality and matched the cake perfectly!! would definitley recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift to classmates
Date:May 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lovespiano
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these toppers for my daughter to give to her classmates on graduation day. They all thought the topper was so cute and really liked them. Very reasonable. The only thing that'd make them better is if they had the yr on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY CUTE, AND I WILL GET 2 USES OUT OF THEM!
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
franknbeanie
Location:TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought five bags of these antenna toppers to use Xmas
ornaments. I attached regular Christmas ornament hooks to the top of them ,and hung them on the tree. MY DAUGHTER WAS DELIGHTED! They look adorable! When my daughter's actual graduation rolls around in May 2011, I will reuse these for family, friends, and other graduates as antenna toppers.
Please see picture : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Teagan
Location:North Carolina
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to share with nieces graduating from High School and College, They are cheerful and made well. Good value. Fun little gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:May 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Thebusyman
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look great and have a Perfect price!! I wish they would sell different ones for EVERY holiday and event!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So SWEET
Date:March 22, 2010
Customer avatar
reggie64
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everone loved these little toppers. You wouldn't go wrong if you purchased 25 dozen, not only do the graduates love them but so do the parents.
You'll love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 24, 2009
Customer avatar
BBQ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We put them on the antenna's of the class while they were at rehearsal. They were suprised and pleased to see a sea of smiley faces when they returned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:June 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Hargraver
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were really well-made. The kids loved them - so did the adults!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.