Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Antenna grad smileyface
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:W.ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great in the centerpieces !!all the teenagers wanted one.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for what I needed them for!
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to finish off some candy lei's for my son's pre-K graduation. They came out perfect and the kids were so excited the have received one.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cutest little grads
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Union, ME
I ordered some of these when my granddaughter graduated 3 years ago, so I had to get some for her brother this year. I have extras for my younger grandchildren. These appear to be a little smaller than the ones I received 3 years ago, but they are the cutest decoration for the proud parents and grandparents of the grad. They arrived sooner than expected and in excellent condition. Very happy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did it
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item was as pictured and arrived before it was promised ! So cute, great way to celebrate a graduation. I used them to decorate my table tops and the antenna of my car.
Pros: quality, grad favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little antenna toppers are so adorable. I know my students will love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SW Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute and inexpensive, however I noticed after only two weeks the product has faded so badly from the sun, it is now almost white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift for graduating students
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice inexpensive gift for a group of graduating students. Nice quality for the price. (I did reglue some of them)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to share with nieces graduating from High School and College, They are cheerful and made well. Good value. Fun little gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T12:36:11.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_15, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.