Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Graduation Gift!
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw this in the Oriental Trading catalog I was thrilled! With this picture frame you can focus on your graduate as they were back when they were younger,and to the present time, graduating from grade school, high school or college. I am using my grandson's picture from his very first graduation of pre-school, a picture with him and his Mom, and then I just took a picture of them both at this 8th grade graduation, so it will be a fun way to display our happiness for this occasion. The frame is made very well, the letters in the words are clear, and the concept is perfect...can be used in four years again for high school graduation. As a gift or just to buy to make for you own loved one, this is the perfect frame!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, entertaining
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good preset
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:san diego
it's something you can have to remember when your son/ daughter began the school and finish. for parents or grandparents
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the money
Date:April 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, Mo
All good except the finish on the black frame. Paint job was not good. Had to touch up with black paint and add some decoration to cover the bad spots. Other than that - quite nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, painted finish poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Perfect for Graduation Party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Served the purpose
Date:August 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This frame was okay. It worked for the party. Didnt love the 2 little sticks used to hold the frame up - they fall out each time you pick it up. You can probably glue them in but I saw nicer ones in the stores.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute frame
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mechanicsville, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The frame was scratched up a bit upon arrival.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent idea
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
This is a great way to see how someone has grown throughout their school year. I brought them to give as a graducation gift, can't wait to see their pictures.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Graduation Frame....
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dalton, GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered this online at a great price. It arrived very fast. I really like the style of the picture frame but I do not like that it has the 2 wooden round pieces for the back to sit it up. Not very steady for sitting up. And also the writing on the front where it says, Then and Now, on the one that I received the "N" on the Now is half not there. Kind'a disappointed in this frame you think that at the shipping place they would have caught that before sending it to me. But to late now because my son's graduation is coming up in just weeks and I don't have time to ship the one I got back and wait on another one, so I guess the one I received will have to do. I wouldn't order this again for any graduate.
Cons: quality, Assembly, words half off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-25 T07:30:44.920-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.