Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best graduate announcement
Date:April 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Jennifer25
Location:Ashland, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love how the garden flag turned out. I was a little weary over how the name and date would turn out. But once it came it was perfect! I love how it turned out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
mini banner
Date:February 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Masterswifie
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Well you get what you pay for. A Bit on the cheap side. (Thin plastic) still cute on the lawn. I recommend it, just don't expect too much. But for the price for it being personalized, it's fine.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Special Graduation Flag
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama Bear
Location:Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was delivered so quickly. It was very well made. I recommend this to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to hang this for my granddaughter's grad party
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shena Freddy
Location:Westland, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well constructed. Great material and the personalized lettering
is large and spaced perfectly. It is going to be a surprise, so I can't wait
for her reaction when she see's it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Must be good...bought 2 for 2 years in a row!
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
teachn1
Location:Johnstown, PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I first bought one in 2013 for my 1st son's high school graduation. My 2nd son graduated this year and I purchased one for him. It's a great price for a personalized flag! I displayed the 2013 for the entire summer and it didn't fade much and held up to the elements. Thanks for a great product!
Pros: personalized, holds up well in the weather
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product. Quick delivery, even with personalization!
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
biomom
Graduation flag is very nice. Even with personalization, product was delivered more quickly than imagined. Great buy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love It!!!!
Date:May 14, 2013
Customer avatar
angelafrog
Location:Woonsocket, RI
Received my garden flag to announce my daughter's upcoming graduation from Nursing School...and I LOVE IT!! Great quality, vibrant colors, arrived earlier than expected which was great too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T14:06:22.437-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1458, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.