Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I thought
Date:November 21, 2012
Customer avatar
BrideToBeeee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great graduation gift! It's very solid and heavy. The personalization is very neat as if on a trophy! Must-buy for any grad.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Commemorative Gift to the Graduate
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
DHRParties
Location:FLORIDA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Heavy, clean engraving, nice gift to cherish for a long time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, firm heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Impressive Frame
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Mama Bear
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased this frame for a nephew graduating from college. I was very impressed with the looks of it.
Pros: product looks high quality.
Cons: "cap" didn't fit securely onto the frame but ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Gift
Date:December 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Amazing Mother
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really good quality for price. Perfect for the graduate. Bought three of these and each recipient love the personalization and novel frame.
Pros: heavy good quality, personalization, useful gift, novel design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
2012 plaque
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Meekus2012
Photo picture was to small. I thought this was bigger than it was.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They loved them
Date:June 11, 2012
Customer avatar
LovePeople
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very sturdy frame and the girls loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice frame
Date:June 5, 2012
Customer avatar
eleminer2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this frame is really nice! the design is awsome and easy to put together. Only thing is that the picture size is tooo small
i think it about a wallet size, if not smaller =(
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: picture size too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the occation
Date:May 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MAMAGREEKX2
Location:Chicago,Il
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using it for a center piece by the dessert table. Added her graduation picture and it is personalized with her name and school. PERFECT..!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.