Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cold and Available
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This worked great to hold the items needed to stay cold on the buffet set up for the graduation party. The salads stayed cold and available for the teens constant feed frenzy. Yes it is a blow up but it is made with a heavy rubber material and it held all the ice plus the cold foods. The design was great!
Pros: quality, design advantage, size appropriate, simple to set up, appearance blend, easy to unassemble
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would not purchase again
Date:August 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Island lake IL
Didn't hold air so defeats the purpose. Cute though just wish it held up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but unusable
Date:July 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brewerton, NY
I purchased two of these for my child's High school graduation party. Shipping was super fast but, both of them were ripped at the seams. So sadly they are unusable. I purchased the same inflatable buffet a couple years ago for my son's graduation party and they were fine, don't know what changed with the quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun way to keep cold items on display
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Collegeville, pa
We received multiple comments from our guests on what a cute way to display the beverages. We put 2 cases of water bottles in it with 1 large bag of ice, and had it under the buffet table. So much easier to transport than another cooler.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for parties!
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:michigan
The inflatable buffet cooler worked great for our party. It would be nice if they had a drain so that as the ice melts you can get rid of the excess water.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
This little cooler came in handy and now we can use it as a wading pool for my little grandson
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I brought this item for a graduation party and was not happy.
Date:May 28, 2017
Customer avatar
I brought this item hoping to put fruit and cheese trays on them and it would not stay inflated. I ended up not being able to put any of the cold food out.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2017
Hello. Thank you so much for ordering from Oriental Trading Company and for your input on Graduation Inflatable Buffet Cooler. Because of your feedback, we've made certain that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. We apologize that your Graduation Inflatable Buffet Cooler didn't work as you expected. Please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269, and a representative will handle a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for ordering from us, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your happiness with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this works great for keeping food cold. make sure the containers have a lip on them so melted ice does not get foot wet.
Date:July 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
make sure the containers have a lip on them so melted ice does not get foot wet.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:20:08.646-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1314, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.