Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 33(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 33(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
26 of 33(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cold and Available
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This worked great to hold the items needed to stay cold on the buffet set up for the graduation party. The salads stayed cold and available for the teens constant feed frenzy. Yes it is a blow up but it is made with a heavy rubber material and it held all the ice plus the cold foods. The design was great!
Pros: quality, design advantage, size appropriate, simple to set up, appearance blend, easy to unassemble
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great item to purchase for our Grad Party! Our food was outside in the garage and this only needed to be filled ONCE with Ice. It keeps your food very cold all day long!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Had two holes, unable to use
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We looked forward to using this for a graduation party, and ordered everything from Oriental Trading to match. Unfortunately, when we opened it and attempted to inflate it, we found two large tears that were unable of being patched. We had to quickly run to a local party store and buy one that didn't match at all.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Needed this for party. Had a hole in it from packaging had to patch it immediately day of party. Let oriental know about it and was refunded the price immediately without asking for refund. Awesome customer service! Would still purchase items in future
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, packing and shopping with staplea
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for putting cold dishes in and filling with ice
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works great and is a perfect size
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!!
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
This product was great!! The food stayed cold all day long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Product arrived damaged.
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Winter Haven, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this for a graduation party. I was disappointed when I discovered the product had a hole in the side of it. There was not enough time to return the damaged product for a replacement.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Graduation Inflatable Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T11:34:25.929-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1314, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.