Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
JJKT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great item to purchase for our Grad Party! Our food was outside in the garage and this only needed to be filled ONCE with Ice. It keeps your food very cold all day long!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacy
When this product came it was a heavier material than I thought. I was very pleased. They were a hit at the party!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
WildcatGrad
Location:Highland Heights, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this to keep cold food cold for a party. Nothing wrong with that idea, just ended up displaying food a different way. Ended up using it for beer and wine. It was perfect! It's quite large, and held a ton of ice and bottles of beer and wine. Be prepared to put it on a 6 foot rectangular table or bar. Easy to blow up and deflate as well. Only draw back, no drain hole. Wish I would've purchased one that was more generic so I can reuse it for other get togethers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, held a lot of bottles/cans
Cons: no drain hole
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great way to keep cold dishes cold !
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
purpletmom
Location:St. Louis, MO.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This worked great for our garuation party held at a park. It kept all the salads and fruit cold all day !!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gator55mom
Location:Naples Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my sons grad party in 2007 and used it 2012 for daughters and bought another one. I blew it up had a pin hole called they rushed another right out. I had a lot of compliments as it kept food cold for party! Have another party coming in 2015 and of course will use again!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
graduationparty12345
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this at a graduation party that was outdoors, we put the pool on a table, filled it with ice and then then put our containers of cold pasta salad, fruit and veggies in it. It kept it cold for a long time and everyone said what a good idea it was to use it for this. It was much longer that I thought it was. I ordered two and only needed one of them. Loved the product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pleased
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PJC
Location:Locust Gap, PA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worked out very well! using it for a party . Got the neighbors jealous!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buffet worked great
Date:July 31, 2012
Customer avatar
3GalsMom
Location:Milwaukee WI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Used this for grad party in late July. Kept cold food cold, and was theme appropriate. No drain plug made for build up of water, which had to be let off by pushing down on side. Overall, worked good, but please redesign with plug somewhere.
Pros: Assembly, quality, ease of use, price, theme appropriate
Cons: missing drain
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.