Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great item to purchase for our Grad Party! Our food was outside in the garage and this only needed to be filled ONCE with Ice. It keeps your food very cold all day long!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Could not use this product
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this item and it had multiple holes in it so it would not inflate.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
HAD A HOLE IN IT
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
I HAVE BOUGHT A FEW OF THESE BUFFET AND THEY ARE GREAT BUT THIS ONE HAD A HOLE IN THE SEAM WHEN WE GOT IT. TRIED TO FIX BUT WOULD NOT HOLD
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for hot summer day entertaining
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gainesville, VA
Hoping the idea will work to keep foods cold on hot summer day. Haven't used them yet.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Decorations
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lumberton, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were unique. I really enjoyed them as additions to my decorations. Someone blew them up by blowing air into them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this- hit of my party! Convenient for guests...
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Honolulu, HI
This cooler we set on the table and filled it with drinks and ice. I ordered two because I had an outdoor BBQ at a park with 60 people. And they're much bigger than they look. Very convenient...
Pros: quality, Assembly, very big...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
When this product came it was a heavier material than I thought. I was very pleased. They were a hit at the party!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Highland Heights, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this to keep cold food cold for a party. Nothing wrong with that idea, just ended up displaying food a different way. Ended up using it for beer and wine. It was perfect! It's quite large, and held a ton of ice and bottles of beer and wine. Be prepared to put it on a 6 foot rectangular table or bar. Easy to blow up and deflate as well. Only draw back, no drain hole. Wish I would've purchased one that was more generic so I can reuse it for other get togethers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, held a lot of bottles/cans
Cons: no drain hole
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-31 T20:44:39.781-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1314, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.