Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Laredo, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was purchased as a keepsake for graduating high school seniors, and it was such an excellent gift. The students loved them! They were priced fairly and arrived immediately. We are very satisfied.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the grad
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Union, ME
I bought one of these for my granddaughter who graduated 3 years ago and had to get one for my grandson this year. I have extras to give to my three younger grandchildren when they graduate a few years from now. Item came sooner than expected and in excellent condition. Very happ!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
too adorable!
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:philadelphia
i bought these for my son's kindergarten class as graduation presents. first - they are super cute and really sturdy - i love that you get 6 girls (3 blonde, 3 brown) and 6 boys (3 blonde and 3 brown). now I got lucky - his class has 6 boys (excluding my son) - 3 blonde and 3 brown and same for girls (12 kids). so one pack was perfect for me, but i wanted one for us, too for my son, and the price to buy a 2nd dozen was so worth it. i think i will keep aside 2 or 3 more for elem, middle and high school graduations to see him progress thru the years:) i definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent product for the price
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We've been buying these for the past 8 years for our preschool graduation. The children love these, but we've noticed that with the last few batches, the plastic dome cover on the face is nearly impossible to put back on after putting a photo in. Also, we have to paint the hair and skin to match the children. It would be nice for this product to be more diverse with skin color and hair color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not diverse, difficult to put the photo in
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Difficult to Insert Picture
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boise, ID
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are cute, but the plastic bubble you remove to put in the picture is tough to remove and nigh on impossible to put back on.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department May 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK for what we needed but wish there were other skin tones represented.
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Disappointed that there is only one skin tone represented. We have a diverse group and only some are represented with these bobble heads. This will be the last time we can get this item for our kids.
Pros: cute
Cons: not representational of group
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department April 14, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Students are Going to Love These!
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Temple, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these bobble heads for my 8th grade students that will graduate from middle school. They are really cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For students with tan, dark skin and black hair not available
Date:May 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Largo, FL
The bobbing head graduate figurines look great as a gift but we have students with black hair and tan or dark skin which you don't carry. We had to use black sharpies to color some of them. We hope that in the near future, you will provide those figurines in those colors. Thank you for serving us!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: ethnic colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T13:57:57.426-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.