Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
Date:July 18, 2011
Customer avatar
My son's classmates really appreciated the bubble head graduation figure. My son inserted their pictures and labeled each figure with their names.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved it!
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it as a graduation gift for kindergarteners and everyone loved it! the children thought it was cool, the parent's liked it but didn't notice the picture at first, then when they saw their child's picture they loved it ! All positive comments from teachers and parent's , they all thought it was a very cute and original gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for graduation
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these for my great grandkids: a kindergartnerer and 5th grader. Had their pictures in them and gave them after awards ceremonies. They loved them, Their friends and teachers wanted to know where they came from!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
gift
Date:May 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Have been looking for a couple years for these again. Sent to to my mother for a class reunion and they ran out of girl ones so a couple of her friends and herself have their graduation picture in a boy frame.
Will make her and her 75 year old friends happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK for what we needed but wish there were other skin tones represented.
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Disappointed that there is only one skin tone represented. We have a diverse group and only some are represented with these bobble heads. This will be the last time we can get this item for our kids.
Pros: cute
Cons: not representational of group
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department April 14, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Students are Going to Love These!
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Temple, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these bobble heads for my 8th grade students that will graduate from middle school. They are really cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For students with tan, dark skin and black hair not available
Date:May 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Largo, FL
The bobbing head graduate figurines look great as a gift but we have students with black hair and tan or dark skin which you don't carry. We had to use black sharpies to color some of them. We hope that in the near future, you will provide those figurines in those colors. Thank you for serving us!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: ethnic colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
amusing detail to a graduation party!!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Guests just loved the graduate bobble heads!! We made one for each of the 24 graduates attending our party and they left with them as favors. Everyone wanted to know where I found them. I added them to my candy/dessert bar and looked adorable!!
Pros: inexpensive fun item
Cons: some photos went into the heads easier than others
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:54:57.479-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.