Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Laredo, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was purchased as a keepsake for graduating high school seniors, and it was such an excellent gift. The students loved them! They were priced fairly and arrived immediately. We are very satisfied.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They Are Awesome!!
Date:May 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
I work at a University and I purchase them each year for our graduating seniors that work in our office and they are thrilled. I also bought them for my grandson's kindergarten graduation. They are an excellent purchase. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, great for any age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:April 29, 2018
Customer avatar
Your grad will love these cute personalized bobble head dolls. I will keep ordering!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUCH a FUN GIFT!
Date:April 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Augusta GA
Use a 1" x 1" head shot to fill in the bobble head. It's a super fun idea from a teacher to their students. They are plastic and a bit flimsy, but I really like them! The "face plate" is a bit tight to get off and a bit tricky to put back on, but overall I'd buy this again for my seniors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Incredible saving, Great item
Date:May 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
These bobbleheads are so awesome. I was worried when I read other reviews that noted difficulty opening the plastic bubble to insert the picture, BUT IT WAS SO EASY TO OPEN! They are made well, and just so cute. Thank you OTC
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, easy to insert photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEST FOR GRADS
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:ALBUQUERQUE, NM
WE GET FOR OUR PRACTICE AND GIVE TO OUR PATIENTS THAT ARE GRADUATING AND THEY ALWAYS LOVE THEM, NOT ONE COMPLAINT ABOUT HAVING THEIR FACE ON A BOBBLE HEAD.. VERY FUN!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: need more ethnic colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the grad
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Union, ME
I bought one of these for my granddaughter who graduated 3 years ago and had to get one for my grandson this year. I have extras to give to my three younger grandchildren when they graduate a few years from now. Item came sooner than expected and in excellent condition. Very happ!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
too adorable!
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:philadelphia
i bought these for my son's kindergarten class as graduation presents. first - they are super cute and really sturdy - i love that you get 6 girls (3 blonde, 3 brown) and 6 boys (3 blonde and 3 brown). now I got lucky - his class has 6 boys (excluding my son) - 3 blonde and 3 brown and same for girls (12 kids). so one pack was perfect for me, but i wanted one for us, too for my son, and the price to buy a 2nd dozen was so worth it. i think i will keep aside 2 or 3 more for elem, middle and high school graduations to see him progress thru the years:) i definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T23:31:44.306-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.