Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
Date:July 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Graduation2011
My son's classmates really appreciated the bubble head graduation figure. My son inserted their pictures and labeled each figure with their names.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved it!
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MissCecy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it as a graduation gift for kindergarteners and everyone loved it! the children thought it was cool, the parent's liked it but didn't notice the picture at first, then when they saw their child's picture they loved it ! All positive comments from teachers and parent's , they all thought it was a very cute and original gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for graduation
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmeme
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these for my great grandkids: a kindergartnerer and 5th grader. Had their pictures in them and gave them after awards ceremonies. They loved them, Their friends and teachers wanted to know where they came from!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
gift
Date:May 21, 2011
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
Location:Southern California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Have been looking for a couple years for these again. Sent to to my mother for a class reunion and they ran out of girl ones so a couple of her friends and herself have their graduation picture in a boy frame.
Will make her and her 75 year old friends happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for High School Grads as well!
Date:March 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SueLM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a graduating high school class of 2012. We had 8 graduates (I know, a really small group) and I put these out with each of their pictures & a clear label with each name on the base. They were great to have out during the reception after the graduation ceremony along with all the other decorations. They were a surprise to the graduates; guys & gals liked them equally! The one thing lacking was a bobble head with black hair so I took a fine line sharpie and created the 2 that I needed.
Pros: Assembly, good for all ages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great gift for several graduates
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
pccwhit
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The graduate bobbleheads are a great and inexpensive gift to give to graduates at a reception.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Little Gift
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
aumcyouthdirector
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was great & seniors loved it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good fun gift
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lyno
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these bobbleheads for a grade 7 graduation dinner dance party. We took pics of all the grads and inserted their faces and put their names on the front using a clear label and then set up the class on a back table at the event. They were a big hit - looked cute and were a great keepsake. The only issue is that they only come in blonde and redheads and 98% of our grad class had black hair...so we painted them with acrylic paint! They looked great...bit more work of course...but worth it. We'll buy them again next year for that grad class!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great fun for a young crowd
Cons: quality, some of the plastic face covers pop out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.