Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
Date:July 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Graduation2011
My son's classmates really appreciated the bubble head graduation figure. My son inserted their pictures and labeled each figure with their names.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved it!
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MissCecy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it as a graduation gift for kindergarteners and everyone loved it! the children thought it was cool, the parent's liked it but didn't notice the picture at first, then when they saw their child's picture they loved it ! All positive comments from teachers and parent's , they all thought it was a very cute and original gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for graduation
Date:May 25, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmeme
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these for my great grandkids: a kindergartnerer and 5th grader. Had their pictures in them and gave them after awards ceremonies. They loved them, Their friends and teachers wanted to know where they came from!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
gift
Date:May 21, 2011
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
Location:Southern California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Have been looking for a couple years for these again. Sent to to my mother for a class reunion and they ran out of girl ones so a couple of her friends and herself have their graduation picture in a boy frame.
Will make her and her 75 year old friends happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
amusing detail to a graduation party!!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SoaringIdeas
Location:California
Guests just loved the graduate bobble heads!! We made one for each of the 24 graduates attending our party and they left with them as favors. Everyone wanted to know where I found them. I added them to my candy/dessert bar and looked adorable!!
Pros: inexpensive fun item
Cons: some photos went into the heads easier than others
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value, fun graduation item for a group of students.
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamazon
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute bobble heads with room for a picture. The frame faces were a bit hard to open so you have to get the knack for it. It gets easier if you use the point of a knife blade but you do have to work at it. Then snapping it closed after inserting the photo isn't the easiest either but it gets faster as you do a lot (we did 76 for a graduation party!) It helps to stick your finger up the neck area, behind the head. Sometimes, when manipulating the head, it popped off the spring but it was easy to insert it back on. We printed clear labels ourselves to stick on the base with the student's name and graduation year. It's a great value and the graduates might even keep and display them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzzeq88
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommended. Children loved them and the teacher did also. Will purchase again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchace
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Winie
Location:El Paso, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have several students graduating and I wanted to get them something special. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but wanted it to be fun. When they arrived I knew they would be perfect. The only complaint is that they are all either blond or red headed, all my students have brown or black hair. I'm just going to paint the hair and it will still make a great gift. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.