Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item
Date:August 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Good quality, great pricing! Order received quickly
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:March 29, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I have purchased these the last three years as gifts for a graduating kindergarten class and this year I was surprised how much the quality of the product has gone down, yet the price remains the same. This is disappointing, and I will not be purchasing these again, will look for something similar to the previous quality from another company.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Graduation Stuffed Bears with Diploma Pocket. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Graduation Stuffed Bears with Diploma Pocket didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoyed the product was exactly as advertised
Date:June 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Perfect gift for graduation favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Students were thrilled
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the bears were a hit-- even the toughest boy was wild to choose his!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for kids
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My company ordered this item as a graduation gift for clients ages 9-12 years old. The items were shipped and received in a timely manner and arrived in great condition. The clients really enjoyed this as a gift. It is a product I would definitely order again for future events of this kind.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for preschoolers!
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:az
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were perfect for my preschool graduation. The diploma has a small opening that I put a sucker in.
One bear's hat wasn't sewn well so it was very loose. Other than that, they were great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super deal
Date:May 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My child's elementary school mascot is a bear and I have been looking for grad bears to give each student. I was happy when I found these because I was able to personalize them via the diploma. Big hit with the kiddos, their parents and the teachers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bears for Pre-K graduation, but they are perfect for any age. They are adorable and look to be of good quality. There are no to/from tags, but that was not an issue for me.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-19 T06:28:11.911-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.