Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation bears
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MQSATRSA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bears to make a mobile for a baby shower to encourage donations to start a college fund. The bears were of better quality than I expected and the fact that they came with a "to/From" card was an added bonus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for preschoolers!
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LilLearner
Location:az
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were perfect for my preschool graduation. The diploma has a small opening that I put a sucker in.
One bear's hat wasn't sewn well so it was very loose. Other than that, they were great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super deal
Date:May 25, 2014
Customer avatar
queenie45
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My child's elementary school mascot is a bear and I have been looking for grad bears to give each student. I was happy when I found these because I was able to personalize them via the diploma. Big hit with the kiddos, their parents and the teachers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lapetite
Location:Orlando, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bears for Pre-K graduation, but they are perfect for any age. They are adorable and look to be of good quality. There are no to/from tags, but that was not an issue for me.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:May 29, 2013
Customer avatar
chiquiuk74
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter classroom, they are very cute, i haven't open the bag where they are, but i can see they didn't came with the from/to note. But still they are ok. Came on time to give them away... Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute small gift
Date:June 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Kadj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely made and well-received by the students.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good small Graduation gift
Date:June 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsMamie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We buy this every year to pass out to the children on graduation day. What is nice is that there is no year printed on them, so we can save the left overs for the following year. The bears are made well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for kids
Date:June 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mdpmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute for preschoolers. Very good quality on the bears.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.