Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
28 of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest cupcake holders
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessicapurple
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my Salted Caramel cupcakes I made for Easter dinner. They were an absolute HIT and people were amazed at how perfectly the cupcakes sat in these holders. So glad I purchased two of them - now I have some for next year!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, people hadn't seen these anywhere else before
Cons: some of the holders did come apart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Incredibly cute.
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommy168
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Both adults and kids loved it! I bought them for Easter, but will end up using them for birthday partys as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Darn things ever!
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Mill
I am always treating my co-workers with treats and when I saw these the week before Easter, I just had to have them! They arrived 2 days before Easter and when I took them into work with my cupcakes in them, everyone had to come find me and tell me how adorable they were! They thought I made them, haha!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just adorable!
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LisaMommy
Location:Bayonne, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for Easter. They were easy to assemble, absolutely cute as can be, and definitely were a big hit at a church party and a family gathering. Kids especially loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made our cupcakes stand out!
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smalltreasures
Location:Sunny California
These are really cute! I was a bit hesitant to purchase these, glad I did. We made cupcakes for our grandsons classroom party for Easter and we used these to put them in. Unfortunately we had to cut the handle part off because the cupcakes were too tall with the picks. They still looked fabulous. I would purchase these again next year if they are still available.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very attractive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this for a Bible Story about Paul
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleLambs
Location:Omaha NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually cut off the eggs and used it as a Bible craft idea about Paul being lowered out of the city in a basket. I added a cupcake paper to complete the "basket". I glued a piece of foam on the paper cup and made a picture of Paul with a toothpick attached to "stick" in foam so he stands up. The kids then tied on a piece of yarn to "lower" him in the basket.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turns a plain cupcake into a basket of joy
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TLP76
Location:OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I decorated a couple dozen cupcakes but wanted something different for the next 2 dozen and these cupcake holders were ideal. Everyone at the office loved how they perked up the table and they are nice sturdy card-stock, so held up well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Must Have
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CAROUC12
Location:NEW JERSEY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I’ve purchased this same item for the past 3 years. Easter Hit! Colors are vibrant, easy to assemble. I always put a little bit of tape but not needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.