Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter grass
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Much better to use than the old type which got over everything.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great filler
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
There is plenty of grass in one small bag to use in two of the smaller baskets,
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice colors!
Date:March 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:des moines IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice color combination Easter grass and you get a little more for your money than the other grasses they sell.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Multi colored Easter Grass
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Pleased w/purchase, but wish there was a bit more green included in the total package of multi colored grass. Does the job well of filling Easter Baskets so that treats may be added. Attractive when baskets are completed, but colors of actual grass do not appear as "bright" as the display shows. This does not mean they should not be purchased; I am pleased I got the grass...it just was not exactly what was expected. However the end result of making a lovely basket for many grandchildren was a total success.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, completes the look
Cons: colors less bright than shown
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I used this grass to package Christmas pickle in canning jars too cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rockford, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I made small gift boxes for a baby shower using baby print cardstock. I needed a filler to set the items on. After ordering, I was afraid this would look "cheap." I was happily surprised that the "grass" was shredded paper and worked out perfectly! The colors matched the cardstock perfectly! What a great purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get extra
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PreshoolPartyMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this to fill Easter Baskets for Preschool Easter party. Each bag of grass is pretty small, which I expected based on other reviews. Very happy I purchased 2 dozen, as 1 baggie per easter basket will work out perfectly. The colors are mixed and vibrant and great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun colors
Date:March 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used to make up table favors for luncheon. amount was more generous than anticipated. has great color.
Pros: quality, inexpensive, large quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:21:40.869-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_93, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.