Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TONS!
Date:September 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CritterCreations
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ok, if you are looking for pastel shred, this is the buy of the century.
You get TONS of this!
You get TWELVE of these bags!
I fill up little 4x6 organza sachets, and I used 1/2 of a bag for 24 of these.
You get three colors stuffed in each bag (one on top of the other), which is great if you plan on mixing colors, which takes a little extra time if you are planning on only using one color at a time.
This is a killer deal on pastel shreds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was an excellent purchase. Better than I expected!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Broonie
Location:Gilroy, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was colorful, plentiful in volume and great quality.
Pros: quality, very good, colorful, plentiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Bunch . . . but not THAT much!
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyHopeFULL
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I thought I'd have pounds of the grass. We used large buckets (also from OT) as Easter baskets this year and there was enough grass for two deep baskets. There was still grass left over, but in the bottom of the baskets, I used crumbled paper as filler. I thought it'd be brighter or maybe a little florescent, but was left a little wanting on color. Still, a good buy, especially with free shipping!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy With Purchase
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Silverton
Location:Silverton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We loved the color mix and the amount in each individual bag was just enough for an average size basket. I purchased this product to put inside our classroom sensory table. Alphabet and number activities using plastic eggs hidden in this grass was the plan. When the children rubbed the grass around on the surface inside the table, the grass became very static. The result was funny and frustrating as it clung to everything. I guess we'll stick to its intended use next year:)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Illinoismomof4
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When you first get this, the individual bags look small, but when you open it up and start mixing and separating, it is a lot. I only needed one small bag per Easter basket. It is very easy to mix the colors together. I loved this grass it was so much easier to clean up than other plastic grasses. I would definitely buy this product again.
Pros: quality, easy to clean up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy2AJ
Location:La Mirada, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easter grass was great and useful...consider this a good purchase. Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cheerful
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
HelpfulMom
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bags of grass were really small. However, we were able to mix all of the bags together to create enough for the baskets we purchased. They were really colorful and came apart easy (unlike other inexpensive grasses which do not separate well).
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
YellowRose
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
If you are looking for grass to fill baskets or decorate small places, this package will give you plenty and in many colors. It is a good filler.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.