Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality for the price and so cute!
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Doral, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
4 Pink, 4 purple and 4 light blue. So cute and good quality, Thanks OT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
I used this grass to package Christmas pickle in canning jars too cute!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rockford, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I made small gift boxes for a baby shower using baby print cardstock. I needed a filler to set the items on. After ordering, I was afraid this would look "cheap." I was happily surprised that the "grass" was shredded paper and worked out perfectly! The colors matched the cardstock perfectly! What a great purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get extra
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PreshoolPartyMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this to fill Easter Baskets for Preschool Easter party. Each bag of grass is pretty small, which I expected based on other reviews. Very happy I purchased 2 dozen, as 1 baggie per easter basket will work out perfectly. The colors are mixed and vibrant and great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun colors
Date:March 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used to make up table favors for luncheon. amount was more generous than anticipated. has great color.
Pros: quality, inexpensive, large quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was an excellent purchase. Better than I expected!
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gilroy, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was colorful, plentiful in volume and great quality.
Pros: quality, very good, colorful, plentiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Bunch . . . but not THAT much!
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After reading other reviews, I thought I'd have pounds of the grass. We used large buckets (also from OT) as Easter baskets this year and there was enough grass for two deep baskets. There was still grass left over, but in the bottom of the baskets, I used crumbled paper as filler. I thought it'd be brighter or maybe a little florescent, but was left a little wanting on color. Still, a good buy, especially with free shipping!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy With Purchase
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Silverton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We loved the color mix and the amount in each individual bag was just enough for an average size basket. I purchased this product to put inside our classroom sensory table. Alphabet and number activities using plastic eggs hidden in this grass was the plan. When the children rubbed the grass around on the surface inside the table, the grass became very static. The result was funny and frustrating as it clung to everything. I guess we'll stick to its intended use next year:)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T22:35:22.338-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_93, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.