Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
31 of 44(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
31 of 44(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
31 of 44(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:May 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
I use this bunny every Easter in my yard for the Easter Egg hunt. the kids take pictures or play with it. this is my second because the first one got a hole that was too big to patch. But had it for years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: doesnt stand on its own. must be up against a wall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute bunny however the tie did not stay inflated
Date:May 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Perth Amboy, NJ
We used the bunny for an egg decorating event. The bowtie that was made to go around his neck must have had a slow leak in it because it would not stay inflated.
Cons: did not work properly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Inflatable
Date:April 30, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Northern New Jersey
Very satisfied with purchase. Looked the same as the picture and my son loved it. I liked being able to deflate it and put it away for next year rather than throwing it out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Decoration...NAILED IT!
Date:April 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Tomball, TX
We live on acreage with lots of woods. I hosted an Easter Egg Hunt and had games for my grandchildren. This rabbit was tied to one of the large oak trees with large multi-colored eggs all around. The kids loved it as he oversaw their festivities! P.S. My games were also purchased from Oriental Trading...as always! Thank you for all the ideas!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Top notch customer service!
Date:April 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Caledonia, WI
Received this life-size adorable Easter bunny sooner than expected. Did not inflate (which takes awhile) until Wednesday before Easter...Next evening we had a deflated bunny. Contacted customer service and they promptly sent via overnight so that I would have for Easter! Numerous photos with Grandchildren on Easter - total success with a fully inflated Easter bunny that they all loved!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, extremely cute
Cons: takes time to inflate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jumbo inflatable Easter bunny
Date:April 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Denver Colorado
I LOVE this bunny. BEST EVER!! I purchased "him" about 6 years ago & he lasted through snow & rain outdoors for 3-4 weeks each Easter season. We put some thin rope around him & secure him to our trellis. People walking in the neighborhood stop to look at him...Children come up to touch him & a several people have taken photos with their children next to the bunny!! He just began losing air so I ordered another one. I inflate him with an electric pump & pull the little plug to deflate. (about 12" x 10" x 2" deep deflated) VERY reasonably priced too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, unique eye catcher
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Blow up Bunny
Date:April 11, 2018
Customer avatar
Grandkids loved the blow up bunny when they found them with their easter baskets and gifts. They took photos with them and moms took them hope to use as outside decorations. I blew them up two weeks earlier and they were still almost fully inflated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was cute as a bunny!
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Grottoes, VA
Item was so cute and amazing. A great value for the size. Made Easter special.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-25 T13:40:09.865-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.