Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
33 of 49(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
33 of 49(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
33 of 49(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love it
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bunny for Easter pix. It was larger than I thought. Love this!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bunny, bigger than I thought it would be. All the pictures of the day had this bunny which made all pix colorful and exciting!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bow tie wouldn't hold air.
Date:April 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The rabbit's bow tie was misaligned when it was sealed and wouldn't hold air. Otherwise, the item was about as expected.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The inflatable bunny
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The inflatable bunny was of good quality for the money. It was large and colorful. However, the bunny had some previous patches that were noticeable and led me to believe that it was a return. Also, it had a slow leak and had to be blown up a few times to last the duration of the holiday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: slow leak
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Main body wouldn't air and bow tie popped when blowing up.
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CH, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed. We didn't get to use it for Easter photos at our annual Easter Egg Hunt/ BBQ.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Size but hard to blow up and doesn't stand up
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
wish it would stand up on its own. Looks great and a month later it is still blown up looking nice. Hard to blow up if you are using your own breath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for Easter!
Date:April 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gardena
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had to send something special to my grandchild. This was a hit. It looks exactly like the picture and will last for years. Had to use a bicycle pump so not to hyperventilate. Great exercise for the parents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WORSE PURCHASE EVER
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought the first one and it deflated over night. I bought the second one and it also deflated over night. tried to patch but of course it did not work. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! GARBAGE!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T00:36:55.434-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.