Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
27 of 43(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
27 of 43(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
27 of 43(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love it
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful eye catcher
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Cita
Location:Central PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this to add to my "bunny" collection. Every Easter I tie bunnies to trees in my yard for school children to enjoy as their buses pass my home. They love it. I purchased this big guy and tied him to my lamp post - wow what an "eye catcher" he was. Many compliments about him. Next time I use him I will use an air compressor to inflate him. He was out in rain and snow and never deflated! A great addition to my decorations.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:April 13, 2015
Customer avatar
SprinkleLoveEvents
Location:Lake Worth, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This jumbo inflatable bunny was a huge hit at my Easter celebration! It was rather easy to inflate & was still inflated 2 weeks after. I'm glad I purchased it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Cam14
Location:Bowling green ky
This bunny is great addition to any Easter party! The main challenge is finding enough air to blow him up! Luckily I'm full of hot air ;-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great hostess gift
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
SewGal
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have placed multiple orders for this jumbo Easter bunny. I like to give them as a hostess gift on Easter Sunday. Every recipient has been thrilled to receive this adorable bunny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My Bunny Was Messed Up, But Yours Might Not Be
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
cookiedough24
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So this bunny, had it not been messed up, was perfect. Super cute, perfect height (a little taller than me, i'm 5'1) But once I blew him up he was deflated to the point of not being able to stand up on his own within 10 minutes! Within half an hour he was collapsed on the floor. I checked all over for holes and I could not find out where the air was escaping from so he was almost useless. He also had a big pink dot in the middle of his forehead that looks like his nose rubbed off on his forehead or something... did not look good at all! I was very disappointed. I don't know if they are all like this or maybe i was just unlucky so purchase with caution.
Pros: cute, large
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Patbob
Location:San Jose, CA
We loved our big bunny! Of course, we had to take family pictures with him!
Pros: quality, seemed well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love this bunny!!!
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
blu75
The grandkids love this Bunny. They love getting their picture taken with him. I got him in 2013 and he still looks just as new as ever. The air will last for 2 days ( but I do have him standing outside in the bright sunshine during the day for Easter) but all in all this is an amazing product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T03:36:39.178-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.