Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
32 of 45(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
32 of 45(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
32 of 45(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easter Bunny Brought Smiles
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Guests had fun taking selfies and family photos by "Bob" the Bunny. It's a nice marker for kids to line up at as they enter the Easter Egg Hunt area. Plan to order one or two more for next year's event. It takes a bit of time to deflate the thing though!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Celebrate Easter
Date:April 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought inflatable Easter Bunny for use as Holiday Decoration.
It is made out of a thicker high quality vinyl than I had anticipated for the price.
Inflating the Easter Bunny was easy,I used a portable air pump with an inflator tip attachment.
I would recommend it to anyone who may be interested in seasonal holiday decorations!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome bunny!
Date:March 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York NY
The price for this was great. The other reviews made me a bit nervous that it would deflate fast. It has been standing for over a week, with only a slight loss of air, most noticeable in the ears, but it still stands! Used a yoga ball pump to blow it up and it didn't take too long, will do the same to "refresh" it every week or so. What more can you expect for the price? Great to prank my roommate!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bunny for Easter pix. It was larger than I thought. Love this!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bunny, bigger than I thought it would be. All the pictures of the day had this bunny which made all pix colorful and exciting!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bow tie wouldn't hold air.
Date:April 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The rabbit's bow tie was misaligned when it was sealed and wouldn't hold air. Otherwise, the item was about as expected.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The inflatable bunny
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The inflatable bunny was of good quality for the money. It was large and colorful. However, the bunny had some previous patches that were noticeable and led me to believe that it was a return. Also, it had a slow leak and had to be blown up a few times to last the duration of the holiday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: slow leak
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Main body wouldn't air and bow tie popped when blowing up.
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CH, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed. We didn't get to use it for Easter photos at our annual Easter Egg Hunt/ BBQ.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Size but hard to blow up and doesn't stand up
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
wish it would stand up on its own. Looks great and a month later it is still blown up looking nice. Hard to blow up if you are using your own breath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T08:42:46.237-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.