Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 37(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 37(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
21 of 37(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love it
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Bunny!
Date:April 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AJsMama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bunny came with a note stating it had been factory tested to hold air for at least 24-hours. It's been 3 days and it's still full of air, so I LOVE this bunny! He's standing in our front yard right now for Easter! Was a great decoration at my son's b-day party the other day, too! Will use it every year as long as it lasts!! Very happy with this bunny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute but did not stay inflated
Date:March 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GGMac
Location:Arizona
I read many reviews and saw half said the bunny didn't stay inflated, but others stating it did - so I took the chance on ordering since it's really cute! The bunny blows up great and looks great, but it only stayed inflated for about 30 mins before it started to wilt and lose air. It doesn't stay standing either, so you have to prop it against something to stay up. I did call customer service and they are sending out another one right away. Let's hope we have better luck this time.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awseome attenetion Getter
Date:February 26, 2015
Customer avatar
John2242
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 to flank my booth and kids just loved them and drew crowds all day
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT!
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
galtmile1
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used at the condo Easter party& photos were taken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good prop for photos, young & old enjoyed the bunny, will buy again next year
Cons: with all the squeezing he popped a seam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy an extra just in case!
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LFarris
Location:Montgomery Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought two blow up bunnies and sure glad I did.
Blew the first one up and is slowly deflated (hole somewhere). Blew up second one and had no issues.
Price is great so able to purchase 2. Really cute once it's blown up. I put in the yard and very festive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
STANDING TALL
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GOLDIE2332
Location:HALLANDALE BEACH FL.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WOW THIS BUNNY NICE I HAD AIR PUT IN IT 4 5WKS. AND IT DID NOT GO DOWN OR LOST AIR THIS BUNNY IS ON TIME, THANKS
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, wow
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was a beautiful bunny and all the kids loved it. It stayed inflated for most of easter and it still is. Very good quality
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Prisluvs2shop
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy with purchase. I definitely recommend this product
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-29T04:24:19.057-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.