Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
21
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
32 of 63(51%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
21
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
32 of 63(51%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
10
1 Star
21
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
32 of 63(51%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love it
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Bunny!
Date:April 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AJsMama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bunny came with a note stating it had been factory tested to hold air for at least 24-hours. It's been 3 days and it's still full of air, so I LOVE this bunny! He's standing in our front yard right now for Easter! Was a great decoration at my son's b-day party the other day, too! Will use it every year as long as it lasts!! Very happy with this bunny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT!
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
galtmile1
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used at the condo Easter party& photos were taken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good prop for photos, young & old enjoyed the bunny, will buy again next year
Cons: with all the squeezing he popped a seam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy an extra just in case!
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LFarris
Location:Montgomery Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought two blow up bunnies and sure glad I did.
Blew the first one up and is slowly deflated (hole somewhere). Blew up second one and had no issues.
Price is great so able to purchase 2. Really cute once it's blown up. I put in the yard and very festive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
STANDING TALL
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GOLDIE2332
Location:HALLANDALE BEACH FL.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WOW THIS BUNNY NICE I HAD AIR PUT IN IT 4 5WKS. AND IT DID NOT GO DOWN OR LOST AIR THIS BUNNY IS ON TIME, THANKS
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, wow
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was a beautiful bunny and all the kids loved it. It stayed inflated for most of easter and it still is. Very good quality
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Prisluvs2shop
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very happy with purchase. I definitely recommend this product
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Hopalong
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
rec'd 1st unit which was replacement for a pre yr purchase, that unit leaked, 2nd unit rec'd after the Easter party over. These bunny although cute are poor quality and not a good deal for the $$ spent.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, leaks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for school
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Outdoorman
Location:Northern, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got 2 of these for our schools reading night. They were a big hit. I was worried about them not being able to blow up reading the other reviews so I bought 2 just in case. They both worked wonderful the kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.