Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
22 of 38(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
22 of 38(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
22 of 38(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love it
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My Bunny Was Messed Up, But Yours Might Not Be
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
cookiedough24
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So this bunny, had it not been messed up, was perfect. Super cute, perfect height (a little taller than me, i'm 5'1) But once I blew him up he was deflated to the point of not being able to stand up on his own within 10 minutes! Within half an hour he was collapsed on the floor. I checked all over for holes and I could not find out where the air was escaping from so he was almost useless. He also had a big pink dot in the middle of his forehead that looks like his nose rubbed off on his forehead or something... did not look good at all! I was very disappointed. I don't know if they are all like this or maybe i was just unlucky so purchase with caution.
Pros: cute, large
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Patbob
Location:San Jose, CA
We loved our big bunny! Of course, we had to take family pictures with him!
Pros: quality, seemed well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love this bunny!!!
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
blu75
The grandkids love this Bunny. They love getting their picture taken with him. I got him in 2013 and he still looks just as new as ever. The air will last for 2 days ( but I do have him standing outside in the bright sunshine during the day for Easter) but all in all this is an amazing product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Deflated completely within 24 hours. We never could locate the leak. Very cute item, wish we could have used it!
Date:March 27, 2015
Customer avatar
LETSGOMOUNTAINEERS
Location:Clarksburg, West Virginia
I was very excited to get this item for my kids for an Easter party. I had read the other reviews about the bunny deflating and thought that maybe the others were just a "bad batch". Less than 24 hours later though, our bunny is flat on the floor. I've tried to locate the leak with no success. They are sending me a replacement, but it may not arrive in time for Easter. Very disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute but did not stay inflated
Date:March 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GGMac
Location:Arizona
I read many reviews and saw half said the bunny didn't stay inflated, but others stating it did - so I took the chance on ordering since it's really cute! The bunny blows up great and looks great, but it only stayed inflated for about 30 mins before it started to wilt and lose air. It doesn't stay standing either, so you have to prop it against something to stay up. I did call customer service and they are sending out another one right away. Let's hope we have better luck this time.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awseome attenetion Getter
Date:February 26, 2015
Customer avatar
John2242
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 to flank my booth and kids just loved them and drew crowds all day
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT!
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
galtmile1
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used at the condo Easter party& photos were taken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good prop for photos, young & old enjoyed the bunny, will buy again next year
Cons: with all the squeezing he popped a seam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-17T22:22:33.529-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.