Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
25 of 52(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
25 of 52(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
25 of 52(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love it
Date:March 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Bunny!
Date:April 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AJsMama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bunny came with a note stating it had been factory tested to hold air for at least 24-hours. It's been 3 days and it's still full of air, so I LOVE this bunny! He's standing in our front yard right now for Easter! Was a great decoration at my son's b-day party the other day, too! Will use it every year as long as it lasts!! Very happy with this bunny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would not inflate!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kayak1
Location:charlotte, nc
Rabbit would not inflate...except for the bow tie. Every attempt to blow air in it sounded like the air was coming back out from the seams ...don't think they were sealed properly. Since we needed it this past Sunday we did not have time to get it replaced we had to purchase a balloon that could not be reused.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easter bunny
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dee-dee
Location:Rumford, ME, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i don't reget buying my bunny at all,i love it, having us 50 y/o pictures taking with it makes us happy....would be good for a nursing home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
STAY INFLATED 6 HOURS I WAS EMBRASSED
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JULY1
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NO ONE WAS NEAR IT IT DEFLATED ALL OF A SUDDEN AND WOULD NOT HOLD AIR ANYMORE THAN 3 HOURS AFTER THAT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
First bunny ordered would not hold air; ordered a second one. That one was worse than the first; wouldn't hold air for even 24 hours.
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Saltycitygirl
Location:Grand Saline, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have ordered two inflatable bunnies and neither one will hold air. I do not plan to order any more inflatable products because the quality is not good.
Pros: Child's Favorite, colorful
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Money well spent! These were a great hit with kids and adults.
Date:February 15, 2014
Customer avatar
krbrown
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gave each bunny a name tag and lined them up at the entrance as official greeters to the Easter Brunch. The kids who found the golden eggs with a note inside letting them know who was waiting for them in the lobby were able to take home their new friend. One bunny out of 10 did come with a black smudge that we couldn't remove.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute! Big hit!
Date:March 20, 2013
Customer avatar
CajunPrincessTutus
Location:Raceland, LA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this bunny to draw attention to my booth at a recent craft show. It was so cute! The kids loved it. It has been inflated for two weeks now and still holding all of its air.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.