Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT
Date:May 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:U.S Virgin Islands
These stickers are great. The kids loved them. This is my third easter buying them and I will continue to buy them for many easters to come
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value! Great Product!
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I work with lots of kids in our church and stickers are always a big hit. These stickers are great. Very colorful and kid friendly and they are big enough for the kids to really enjoy them! The kids love 'em!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Stickers
Date:April 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
These stickers were very cute. They were great quality and a nice assortment of different types of stickers. They worked well for my Easter celebration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for stuffing eggs!
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these stickers to use when filling eggs for an egg hunt. They fit inside perfectly, were a good quality for the kids to enjoy, and the number you get for the price is a value you can't beat! The only downfall was that the perforations were not easy to tear. Instead, I cut apart the stickers. It wasn't that much work though, so it doesn't change that I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not a bad deal
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Garden Grove, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Over this was a great product the only problem I had was the dotted lines to rip the stickers apart wasn't very good. I had to cut it apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Stickers
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jenison MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandchildren love stickers and these are perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Easter Egg Stuffers
Date:March 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fremont, CA
I purchashed these to stuff plastic Easter eggs for family and church egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There's always room for Easter stickers!
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anna Maria Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used in Easter kiddie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T22:54:26.565-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_847, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.