Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT
Date:May 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Shortilicious25
Location:U.S Virgin Islands
These stickers are great. The kids loved them. This is my third easter buying them and I will continue to buy them for many easters to come
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value! Great Product!
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana693
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I work with lots of kids in our church and stickers are always a big hit. These stickers are great. Very colorful and kid friendly and they are big enough for the kids to really enjoy them! The kids love 'em!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great stickers
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tralfazles
Location:Steelton, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great stickers for an egg hunt. they fit in the plastic eggs perfectly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nothing special
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
RecessPrincess
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great price but lousy quality. Only the bunnies worked. I was hoping would be quality product but it wasn't.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Short861
Location:Chamois, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for the kids to decorate their Easter "buckets". Kids love stickers and the more they can stick on the better. These were a great value as I have 13 grandkids and all of them love stickers and no fighting because there were plenty for all.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for Easter egg hunt
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
tinib
I purchased these to put in plastic eggs for a community Easter egg hunt. I cut them and put one sticker in each egg along with 2 pieces of chocolate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice But Not Sticky Enough
Date:April 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PrismPrism
Location:Santa Clara, CA
Our pre-schoolers used the stickers to decorate treat bags made of kraft paper. The variety is great -however, some of the stickers fell off when the bags were used to pick up treats during the egg hunt and also when my 3 yr old carried her bag around. Minus 1 star for that. Maybe it is a plus for you if your kids routinely puts stickers on the walls, chairs, tables, etc. as they are easy to peel off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They do their job well...
Date:March 29, 2012
Customer avatar
anwertz66
Location:New Bloomfield, Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There isnt a lot you can say about stickers, but these do everything they are intended for. We used them as filler for Easter eggs and my children tried them out ahead of time wearing them around the house. They are bright and very Easter(ly), plus buying the large pack gives you a wide variety!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.