Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!
Date:April 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
GREAT QUALITY!!! BEAUTIFUL TO GIVE AS GIFT FOR EASTER!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soft & cuddly
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Whittier, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my kids' Easter baskets. They love them and have been "rotated in" to the animals that sleep on their beds.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BUNNY TIME
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FROSTPROOF, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GIRLS LOVED THEM, MOST OF MY PURCHASES ARE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN AND THEY LOVE IT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It Happens
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought this bunny would be a good prop for Easter pictures this year. It was a good size and very soft and fluffy. The only issues I had is that it looked more like a squirrel in the face and that it shed a bit. I was able to use at as a prop and did get some great pictures!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
On Time, Good Condition, Bigger than Expected! Happy with Purchase!
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Came on time, product in good condition. Bigger than I expected (a welcome surprise) but would be nice if they put something for size reference in picture (maybe a child holding it or something like that). Even though they list the height, it would still help visual people (like me!) to see something for reference. I'd have been quicker to buy this had I known the size. Overall happy with purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super plush & well built.
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chambersburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed something [[stuffed critter] to add some interest to our newly re-finished bath. The main color in room is bluish tones and this item is just perfect with its' colors and fabrics.
The thing is really quite good size so allow some room for placement.
Almost all the female visitors comment on this item frequently.
I thing often, maybe I had better check to make sure the rabbit has not been stolen after people leave.
Good quality and attention grabbing colors make this a nice product.
Pros: well built., super plush., nice size for decorating.
Cons: would be very easy to steal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such an adorable bunny toy. Really soft and cuddly too. I love it. Only minor comment is that one paw not complete stitched close so some of the stuff
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Benson, AZ
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Such an adorable bunny toy. Really soft and cuddly too. I love it. Only minor comment is that one paw not complete stitched close so some of the stuffing was coming out. For me no problem, can fix myself. Otherwise really happy with my bunny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soft, Fluffy, Cute, Bunny Rabbit
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very cute and adorable bunny rabbit. It is so velvety soft, children will want to hug it and sleep with their new animal friend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T13:53:01.463-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_743, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.