Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Boxes
Date:April 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these boxes to make Easter baskets for the elderly and they loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These boxes are nice but so much bigger than I expected so it too far more candy to fill them I liked.
Date:March 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Pierre SD
These boxes were nice, colorful and went together quickly
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter is going to be adorable.
Date:March 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mesa, az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The boxes are the perfect size, color is adorable, and putting them together is easy. They are perfect for the goodies I have for them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too flimsy
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bella Vista, AR.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had ordered these in the Valentine version and they were fine. The Easter version was pretty flimsy and one had to scotch tape the inside to hold them open so the tabs would stay put.
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: quality, too flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth the price
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to give Easter candy to family and friends and they were perfect! The right size and festive design on the box were a perfect combination for the Easter festivties.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Easter treats for a group of children!
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Haines City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for 70+ children who attended our church on Easter Sunday. Great! We were able to stuff each box with grass. candies, and boiled eggs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Medford, NJ
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these to fill with candy to give to our grandkids along with their money for Easter. They are cute little boxes. We normally do baskets, but decided to do something different this year.
Pros: really cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good choice
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
This item was the hit of the party
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T20:24:21.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_708, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.