Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:April 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Meldonn
Location:Holly Springs, MS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for our Church Easter Egg Hunt. They are adorable and will hold lots of candy and toys for the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Gr1Teacher
I bought these Easter Treat Boxes in lieu of my first graders using class time for making their own. So much cuter and held lots of eggs, candy and other donated goodies. Very satisfied with the boxes so I bought some for next year too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Easter treats for a group of children!
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
NicNice
Location:Haines City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for 70+ children who attended our church on Easter Sunday. Great! We were able to stuff each box with grass. candies, and boiled eggs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:Medford, NJ
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these to fill with candy to give to our grandkids along with their money for Easter. They are cute little boxes. We normally do baskets, but decided to do something different this year.
Pros: really cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good choice
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
shoner
Location:Florida
This item was the hit of the party
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Wisser
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I try to get treat boxes for every holiday. The children really love them. They can take their treats home in a beautiful container.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soooo Cute!!!!!
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Rere84
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it, I brought for my class instead doing baskets. I decided to change it up and use boxes. Nice size for filling with toys and candy. Just a little tape at the bottom then they were good to go.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable...
Date:April 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Rosita
Location:Delran N.J.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this are perfect and adorable for the kids,love them and will purchase again in the future...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.