Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter gifts for patients
Date:January 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out to my heart patients for Easter last year and tied gingham ribbons around their necks. The quality was excellent and they are a nice size. While I had wanted to buy bunnies, I had not liked any of the options available. My patients absolutely loved these ducks. I will definitely buy these again this year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The ducks were adorable and bigger than I expected.
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Shelton, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The ducks were adorable and bigger than I expected. Good for the price. One of the ducks had its eyes under the bill so it looked like its head was on upside down. It ended up being the most popular duck!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed!
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Williamsport, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed an individual item for children up to 2 to pick up at an Easter egg hunt, and these were perfect. These were better quality and nicer than the bunny selection that was offered and I was very pleased when they arrived. I went by other reviewers who were pleasantly surprised that they were bigger than expected and better quality than they expected, and I agreed once I received. Definitely worth the price, especially when you need to buy 'bulk.'
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Chicks
Date:April 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Chicks are bigger than I expected. They are made very well and look exactly like the photo. I've purchased many and item online and these were the most true to advertisement that I have ever recieved throguh the mail. If only all products could claim the same and deliver on this type of quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply adorable!
Date:February 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to include in my Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. They are a bit more than I'd like to spend, but they are perfect for the boxes and are decently made. I love them and order them every year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price.
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno. CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ducks were perfect for our "Duck" themed Party. I found them a good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than expected
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Central PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute, I wish I'd ordered more. Can't beat the price. They're soft and bigger than I thought (about 7").
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute and just the right size! Great for spring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T17:15:00.868-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_692, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.