Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter gifts for patients
Date:January 20, 2012
Customer avatar
engineer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out to my heart patients for Easter last year and tied gingham ribbons around their necks. The quality was excellent and they are a nice size. While I had wanted to buy bunnies, I had not liked any of the options available. My patients absolutely loved these ducks. I will definitely buy these again this year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very, Very Cute
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
NICUnurse
Location:Pinellas Park Fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were bought as an incentive for our parents. The quality is excellent. The ducks are adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price.
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
happykathleen
Location:Fresno. CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ducks were perfect for our "Duck" themed Party. I found them a good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than expected
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BnB
Location:Central PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cute, I wish I'd ordered more. Can't beat the price. They're soft and bigger than I thought (about 7").
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:December 12, 2012
Customer avatar
anonm
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute and just the right size! Great for spring.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:May 27, 2012
Customer avatar
realwinner22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the right size for my three year olds. Put it with Five Little Ducks book for end of the year gift. Children loved the ducks.They were very high quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
youthdirector00
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ducks were larger and of better quality than I was anticipating. Definitely a good deal. I used these for Easter favors at our church.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Ever!!
Date:March 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JungleGma
I bought these for an upcoming Easter egg hunt and they are absolutly perfect. The children will love finding these little ducklings hidden in the yard
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.