Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good buy
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Warrenville, IL
cute and a good price and small packs fit inside plastic eggs
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Tasty Candies
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, colorful, tasty packs of candy perfect for goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
easter candy
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:columbus, ohio
these were really terrible!
Cons: quality, terrible
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 31, 2017
We don’t like that our Duck & Bunny-Shaped Hard Candy Fun Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
flavor not so good! very chalky!
Date:April 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
We received this item I had the kids tried the candy and they report that it tasted horrible! I tried them myself and concur, this candy does not have any variation in flavors as described it all taste Chalky with a hint of mint!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Weird Colors
Date:March 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Candy has okay flavor, but colors are very bright and just seem weird. Not planning to buy them for egg hunt next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The size I needed for sugar eggs
Date:January 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:S outh Elgin, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I create sugar eggs for Easter but was having problem finding edible bunnies and ducks for the inside scene. These met the criteria. Can't wait to begin making them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute and bright but not yummy
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:atlanta, ga
These fit perfectly into Easter Eggs and were very visually appealing--the taste just wasn't there--more like chemicals than flavor. Let the kids eat a bag and then took the rest away.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not yummy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Stale
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were bountiful in the amount but the little figures were cracking due to not being fresh. Disappointed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-26 T19:42:48.988-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_648, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.