Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Taste is poor
Date:April 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Shelton, WA
Cute lollipops for Easter, but several were broken and the taste is poor.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, flavor poor, broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Lollypops EVER!
Date:April 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Florida panhandle
I was extremely pleased with the looks and quality of these Bunny head lollypops. The kindergartners I gave them to were thrilled and so was I. None came in broken as they were well packaged, and were well worth the price. I hope they will be available again next Easter!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, packaged well for shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Broken Ears
Date:March 19, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
5 of the12 lollipops had their ears broken away from the head of the bunny. They seemed to be well wrapped in bubble wrap but still came broken. I ordered three different kinds of lollipops but these were the only ones that came broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Arrived Broken
Date:March 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Brookston, IN
I purchased 15 dozen for a large egg hunt and was only able to use 7 dozen because the others were all broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable and bright colored bunny pops
Date:March 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area, CA
These were a hit with my daughter who wanted them in her goodie bags for her bday party. So cute and a good size for smaller kids. I am not sure on the taste because some kids loved them and others did not. All of them were in tact when they arrived so that was a big plus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Davenport, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these as Easter gifts for my sons class. They were very cute and tasted good as well. Some came broken so order extras to account for some breakage. They were packages in bubble (individually) but some still had broken ears or were totally smashed - maybe about 4-5 out of 24. Still a great purchase though, they were really cute and most importantly tasted good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute , colorful bunnies!
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cottonwood
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had the job of decorating tables for a large luncheon and my purchases through Oriental Trading Post made the best table decorations ever!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good product and price
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good product and nicely wrapped. I use the swirl pops to add to the candy center piece for the Easter celebration at Church.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T22:26:38.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_610, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.