Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The marshmallows are sealed with quality, and taste fresh when you open the packages. They go well with tea or hot cocoa. Excellent purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I should have order more than one
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flavor is great, the package size is perfect and the price is excellent. I should have purchased more. I put these in a goody bag for kids. These marshmallows has a strawberry taste to me, they are so good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME!
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to stuff in eggs at our easter egg hunt but with the air in they wouldnt fit so i decided to offer them as prizes for games at the egg hunt. They were fresh and had good flavor. a kid favorite!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You get a lot!
Date:March 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the bag of these bunny tails. I thought they'd be tiny and I was going to add them to easter eggs. There's no way they'll fit. Which is fine by me. The kids are going to love these!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful bunny tails.
Date:February 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:East Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute for kindergarten class snack packs.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome Marshmallow Lover's!
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought a ton of these to put inside easter eggs but there is so much air in these packages , I can't fit them. But just the same I will still use them. Still an awesome buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, yummy
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item was a great basket stuffer for Easter!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious and adorable
Date:April 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were used to stuff Easter eggs and baskets. You would need a "larger" egg than, say, the dollar store eggs. The marshmallows were soft and a great flavor. Excellent value!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, tastes good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-23 T09:04:53.100-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.