Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 41(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 41(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
33 of 41(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
NewYorkPizza
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The marshmallows are sealed with quality, and taste fresh when you open the packages. They go well with tea or hot cocoa. Excellent purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I should have order more than one
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
love2shop12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flavor is great, the package size is perfect and the price is excellent. I should have purchased more. I put these in a goody bag for kids. These marshmallows has a strawberry taste to me, they are so good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME!
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Shuffy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to stuff in eggs at our easter egg hunt but with the air in they wouldnt fit so i decided to offer them as prizes for games at the egg hunt. They were fresh and had good flavor. a kid favorite!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tasted like styrofoam
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
candcmommyfactory
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so excited to get these, but the batch that we received were beyond terrible--no flavor whatsoever. Thank goodness my kids sampled before we used to stuff for an annual egg hunt--it was like trying to eat Styrofoam packing peanuts. They did not seem stale (i.e. they were soft, not hard) just no flavor. The product looked super cute, and the individual bags are convenient, but I had to throw the entire package away. I'm not expecting high quality from sugary easter candy, but at least a good taste.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect snack size
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sharonb
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i put these into Easter Eggs and in the pinata for both the 3 and under and 4-8 year olds. The 3 and under especially liked.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Patk
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for a magicians party for preschoolers, along with pixie stir (magic wands), and miniature black top hats (which were great!) for favors. Many compliments!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Use for easter egg hunt.
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sherry115
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these treats to be put into plastic eggs for an Easter egg hunt. They only fit into the large eggs not the 2 or 21/2 inch plastic eggs. The kids loved them and I will buy them again knowing they fit into the large eggs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fits in Easter Eggs!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
RoomMomma
Location:Bluegrass State
I buy these every year for our Easter Egg Hunt. Great price, fits in Easter Eggs and nice size. Kids love to find these!
Pros: quality, individually packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.