Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
35 of 43(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
NewYorkPizza
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The marshmallows are sealed with quality, and taste fresh when you open the packages. They go well with tea or hot cocoa. Excellent purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I should have order more than one
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
love2shop12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flavor is great, the package size is perfect and the price is excellent. I should have purchased more. I put these in a goody bag for kids. These marshmallows has a strawberry taste to me, they are so good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME!
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Shuffy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to stuff in eggs at our easter egg hunt but with the air in they wouldnt fit so i decided to offer them as prizes for games at the egg hunt. They were fresh and had good flavor. a kid favorite!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Patk
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for a magicians party for preschoolers, along with pixie stir (magic wands), and miniature black top hats (which were great!) for favors. Many compliments!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Use for easter egg hunt.
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sherry115
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these treats to be put into plastic eggs for an Easter egg hunt. They only fit into the large eggs not the 2 or 21/2 inch plastic eggs. The kids loved them and I will buy them again knowing they fit into the large eggs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fits in Easter Eggs!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
RoomMomma
Location:Bluegrass State
I buy these every year for our Easter Egg Hunt. Great price, fits in Easter Eggs and nice size. Kids love to find these!
Pros: quality, individually packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Head
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LovingGrandma
Location:Orlando, Fl.
I make goodie bags for my 7-yr-old grandsons class at school for every special occasion so I'm always looking for things on sale to buy to have on hand. I just happened to see these on sale and even though Easter is a few months away, they were perfect to add and very reasonably priced.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
DRangel01
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be perfect for EASTER goodie bags - hope the freshness lasts til then :-)
Pros: quality, great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.