Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 42(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 42(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 42(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
NewYorkPizza
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The marshmallows are sealed with quality, and taste fresh when you open the packages. They go well with tea or hot cocoa. Excellent purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I should have order more than one
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
love2shop12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flavor is great, the package size is perfect and the price is excellent. I should have purchased more. I put these in a goody bag for kids. These marshmallows has a strawberry taste to me, they are so good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME!
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Shuffy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to stuff in eggs at our easter egg hunt but with the air in they wouldnt fit so i decided to offer them as prizes for games at the egg hunt. They were fresh and had good flavor. a kid favorite!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
All4One
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item was a great basket stuffer for Easter!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious and adorable
Date:April 13, 2015
Customer avatar
lilysmomma
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were used to stuff Easter eggs and baskets. You would need a "larger" egg than, say, the dollar store eggs. The marshmallows were soft and a great flavor. Excellent value!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, tastes good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered product again it was that great
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
jdub1017
Location:East Providence, RI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item, perfect for little kids who might not be able to eat hard candy. Great around the Easter holiday. Package is small and easy to stuff in eggs or put in baskets. We use it for a community egg hunt and put in the prize bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good little snack product
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
brightstar
Location:NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We carry these little packets as part of the snacks prepared for the grandkids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tasted like styrofoam
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
candcmommyfactory
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so excited to get these, but the batch that we received were beyond terrible--no flavor whatsoever. Thank goodness my kids sampled before we used to stuff for an annual egg hunt--it was like trying to eat Styrofoam packing peanuts. They did not seem stale (i.e. they were soft, not hard) just no flavor. The product looked super cute, and the individual bags are convenient, but I had to throw the entire package away. I'm not expecting high quality from sugary easter candy, but at least a good taste.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-31T18:26:31.781-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.