Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Pastel Colors
Date:April 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MyNameisMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another cute item found at OTC!! Very pretty colors.
Enough in the package to send some to school today for Easter goody bags and to use in May for birthday party goody bags with a rainbow theme!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
SarenaJH
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought this was going to be a powdery candy and it is actual sugar granuals instead. Very dissapointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Colored sugar
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
If you want a cute way to serve sugar with your coffee/tea at Easter, you could use these sugar-fill straws. However, they are advertised as candy, which is misleading. They are nothing more than colored sugar-filled straws.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product for the price
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
NYMomInSI
Location:NYC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids liked it but I wish the sugar was cut finer.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: the sugars should had be cut smaller
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright and colorful for a candy buffet
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
SKATEschof
Location:Attleboro, Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look really great in a small vase type jar and complemented our candy buffet beautifully. The price was a little high for what is was.
Pros: quality
Cons: just a little pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent Price
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
DivaT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little difficult for the younger kids to open, but overall they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing and Disgusting
Date:April 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommysangels3
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These looked good in the picture and my family likes the name brand of these but... these were a total disappointment. The only thing good about them was the price and who cares about that it they are going to wind up in the trash!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Don't taste good
Date:February 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom02
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My kids and I both thought these did not taste good.
They look good, so was disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.