Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my needs
Date:April 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Walksween
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs were perfect for our Easter Egg Hunt. Kids were 2 and 5 and they were so excited when they saw what the toys in the eggs. They had several bunny neclaces on all day, they pretended to ride the little skateboards, and the adults played with them with the flying bunnies. I hope next year there will be some more choices on toys so I can order different ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product~!
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kachow
Location:oakdale ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The grandkids loved these eggs.....and the toys inside! For the price, remarkable quality! Would recommend
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would buy again
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
r39sully
Location:Maplewood, MN
I order these each year for our Easter egg hunt. This year they didn't come with my original order, but customer service substituted neon eggs quickly and saved the day. The kids love to see what is in them and doubles get traded with their friends!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dwebb
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The eggs were very good quality and the toys inside were ok. There were a lot of little balls in them and some stickers. The kids liked them and they were not bad for the price. we would buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for what it is and for the price can't be beat if you don't want candy.
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Girlypartygirl
Location:Miami Beach
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I know that some people have not given this product stellar reviews but it is a great product if you don't want candy and you don't have time to go around and search for little toys. Most importantly, I wanted between 250-300 hundred eggs for my egg hunt (I don't like the kids crying so wanted more than enough) and I would have never been able to find the time to fill the eggs. The toys that were the biggest hit were the finger puppets, the sticky men, the little balls but all in all the kids could not be happier (I had 30 kids at my house).
I recommend it!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Want to see variety
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PauoaGirl
Location:Honolulu, HI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased this product several times. It would be nice to see some variety of the toys included in the eggs.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute, nice prizes, and the eggs stay nicely together.
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
AKBmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, ease of use, eggs stayed together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Easter eggs!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SLRstrLGR
Location:Harrisburg, NC
Used for an Easter Egg Hunt! Worked perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.