Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 37(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute toys good price
Date:March 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were good quality. They closed well and the toys were nice. the small yoyo was my favorite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent toys
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Even after a month my daughter enjoys playing with the eggs. Decent size with good toys. I love the prints on the eggs. Will buy them again for next easter!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
they were ok
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
these eggs had cute toys but they needed more variation. lots of repeat items.
Cons: variation
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not for me
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Hill, WV
These would be good for someone who has a large group to buy for but not for someone like me. I wanted eggs to hide for my son only so I got these thinking I wouldn't have to make the dreaded trip to find Gumball machines. I had to go out looking for Gumball machines. Out of the 24 eggs, there were only 4 different toys. Meaning 6 eggs contained the same items. Each egg came with a sticker. And then I received a yo-yo, finger puppet, sticky hands and a bouncy ball. I had only intended on hiding 12 of the eggs anyway but I still had to go out and look for something different to put in the eggs. These would be good for classroom treat bags or as I said, a large group but not for someone only having one or two children to hide for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute candy free alternative!
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a candy free egg hunt. They were nice size and the decretive eggs were really cute. The variety was nice and quality was good for Easter trinkets. I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Time saver
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like that there was different toys and if some were the same at least they were different colors. It's a good buy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
FOR THE EASTER BASKET
Date:March 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northern New York State
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will go great with the small Easter baskets that I ordered. They, like the baskets, are bigger than I expected: which is good. The little "treats" inside will be accompanied by treats that I will add but these are cute and just as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandson will just love them.
Date:September 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just nice to play and also colorful. Use as surprise eggs are beautiful. Few animals in eggs and toys repeated.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T01:43:42.646-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_480, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.