Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute toys good price
Date:March 17, 2015
Customer avatar
HPMJ2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were good quality. They closed well and the toys were nice. the small yoyo was my favorite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good with a collection
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
mala
Location:Katy, TX
This is a really good item to put in an Easter basket or bag with other items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No assortment. Same toys
Date:March 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Weetabix
Location:Saudi Arabia
The eggs look great and are sealed well however, there is not an assortment of toys. Every egg has a yoyo and a sticker. Now I can't use them as the eggs for the hunt. All they kids will end up with the same thing. Really disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: toys are all the same
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cutest little bunny
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ams784
Location:Hazleton, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my stepdaughters Easter basket. It was on sale and I was thrilled at the price. It was just the right size for a small child, with a cute little pocket that she can keep her 'treasures' in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
swew2009
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Easter egg hunting!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product~!
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kachow
Location:oakdale ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The grandkids loved these eggs.....and the toys inside! For the price, remarkable quality! Would recommend
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would buy again
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
r39sully
Location:Maplewood, MN
I order these each year for our Easter egg hunt. This year they didn't come with my original order, but customer service substituted neon eggs quickly and saved the day. The kids love to see what is in them and doubles get traded with their friends!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dwebb
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The eggs were very good quality and the toys inside were ok. There were a lot of little balls in them and some stickers. The kids liked them and they were not bad for the price. we would buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-19T05:57:47.771-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_480, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.