Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute toys good price
Date:March 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were good quality. They closed well and the toys were nice. the small yoyo was my favorite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Easter Product
Date:April 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:,Smithtown, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought it was a cute gift idea but some of the eggs didn't stay closed very well. Some of the toys were sort of on the cheesy side. But overall it was a nice Easter toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as described!
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Fast shipping! My grandkids loved these eggs! I'm going to buy then again next year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Eggs
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Beaumont, Texas
Cute eggs! Great for egg hunts, especially those that allow no chocolate. Good price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Eggs
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be so much fun for our neighbhorhood Easter Egg hunt!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Easter Eggs
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these eggs to hand out to children on Easter Sunday. This is the second year I have purchased these eggs and I have been pleased with them for 2 years now. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but all filled with the same items. The children would have been happier with a better assortment.
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Falmouth, Ma.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I buy some of the toy filled eggs each year for our Easter Egg Hunt, but do not think I will order them again. Almost all the eggs contained the same toys and the children were disappointed. I do fill many myself and I think I will fill all my own next year and not use the filled eggs. Also the yoyo's, which were in most the eggs, were almost all broken. Usually I have wonderful luck with all your items, but these eggs were not up to your usual standards.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN
These eggs were perfect. The kids, ages 4 to 7 squealed over all of the toys inside. I loved not having to stuff them. They all stayed together and we are going to use them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:46:14.841-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_480, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.