Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute toys good price
Date:March 17, 2015
Customer avatar
HPMJ2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were good quality. They closed well and the toys were nice. the small yoyo was my favorite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but all filled with the same items. The children would have been happier with a better assortment.
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Elizabeth65
Location:Falmouth, Ma.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I buy some of the toy filled eggs each year for our Easter Egg Hunt, but do not think I will order them again. Almost all the eggs contained the same toys and the children were disappointed. I do fill many myself and I think I will fill all my own next year and not use the filled eggs. Also the yoyo's, which were in most the eggs, were almost all broken. Usually I have wonderful luck with all your items, but these eggs were not up to your usual standards.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Laf42Day
Location:Nashville, TN
These eggs were perfect. The kids, ages 4 to 7 squealed over all of the toys inside. I loved not having to stuff them. They all stayed together and we are going to use them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good with a collection
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
mala
Location:Katy, TX
This is a really good item to put in an Easter basket or bag with other items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No assortment. Same toys
Date:March 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Weetabix
Location:Saudi Arabia
The eggs look great and are sealed well however, there is not an assortment of toys. Every egg has a yoyo and a sticker. Now I can't use them as the eggs for the hunt. All they kids will end up with the same thing. Really disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: toys are all the same
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cutest little bunny
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ams784
Location:Hazleton, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my stepdaughters Easter basket. It was on sale and I was thrilled at the price. It was just the right size for a small child, with a cute little pocket that she can keep her 'treasures' in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
swew2009
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Easter egg hunting!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product~!
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kachow
Location:oakdale ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The grandkids loved these eggs.....and the toys inside! For the price, remarkable quality! Would recommend
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T10:59:57.873-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_480, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.