Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jaycherub
Location:Monticello,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very colorful. I was so pleased with how the decorations looked after assembly. I would recommend them to anyone. They are great all the way around.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
susr
very cute and easy to assemble and hang..look cute for spring
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilith13
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are super cute. Bright colors and relatively easy to assemble. Take your time, though, because it's just paper and will tear easily. The best part of these are the versatility and the fact that you can take apart and use again next year! Definitely worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice addition
Date:March 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Weird Sister
Location:Tucson AZ USA
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These paper eggs add a nice touch to Easter decor.
Pros: easy to assemble
Cons: paper can tear easily if not careful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:March 22, 2012
Customer avatar
vbagg13
Location:Deployed to Afghanistan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these, along with other decoration for our Operating room in Afghanistan, to add some color and celebrate spring. Everyone who comes in comments on how cute they are and ask were I got them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Eggs
Date:April 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MountainMist
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were purchased to hang from the ceiling. Much large than I thought, with very pretty designs and bright colors.
Hung them from the ceiling fans and the kids love to watch them spin!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but poor quality
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MominCO
Location:Colorado
I really liked the festiveness of these; however, the metal frame/hanger was too big for one of the lanterns. No matter how carefully I tried to assemble, the metal pieces kept slipping out of their spots and tearing the paper.
Pros: fun and festive
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Jingles
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The lanterns were absolutely beautiful. They were very bright, and cheerful looking and showed up really well from a distance. I purchased 5 packs to use for our Spring Fling which our church held at the community park this past Saturday. They will be something we can use year after year. I would definitely recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.