Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable for Easter
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HerndonDC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a preschool Easter Egg hunt - so cute and yummy! Also "planted" them in "dirt" pudding dessert with crushed oreos in little flower pots. Major hit with all the kids and parents. Nice that they come individually wrapped in plastic, and a good size - bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:March 24, 2009
Customer avatar
cashmirecat
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice flavor, super cute candy. I have been satisfied every time I order through OTC and will continue to do so in the future!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color not as shown
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Frogmore
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These gummy carrots are tasty and make a nice decoration for carrot cake cupcakes even if the green of the stem bleeds down the carrot.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
Location:Branford, Ct
Kids loved eating and searching for these carrots
Pros: individually wrapped, kids seem to like them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
PICTURE INACCURATE
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PRICILLA
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
In the picture the carrots look opaque but in reality they are a clear gummy. Also half of carrot that was supposed to be orange was actually green.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Gummy Carrots a Disappointment
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
alida
Location:S.F. Bay Area, California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were a HUGE disappointment! First of all they look nothing like the product shown. They are not opaque. The coloring was sloppy. The green went well past the "carrot" part so there was very little orange on them. I had bought these to put on top of carrot cake cupcakes but couldn't use them because they neither looked cute or appetizing. The taste was okay, but not great. Buyer beware!
Cons: quality, Assembly, picture inaccurancy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't look like the picture
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
emommy
These carrots don't look like they do in the picture. The green dye runs almost half way down what should be the orange portion of the carrot. They are also much duller in color, some what transparent, and flattened in shape. If you are really into presentation these wont' work for crafts such as the cupcake one they show on the site because no orange would even show. I was very disappointed in the product but very pleased with OT's response. They sent me a replacement right away and when that still looked wrong they offered me a refund or the palmer chocolate carrots instead - even did fast shipping so these would be in time for the party. So kuddos to OT but hope they change the photo so no one else has the same trouble.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MindyLooHoo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these for my daughter's bunny birthday party. We used a lot of carrots decorations. I used these to partially bury in a "dirt cup" dessert. They were a huge hit! The candy holds it's shape well and tastes good...fruity. They are a little sticky, i.e. Stick to your hand a bit while eating them. But they don't leave a sticky residue.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.