Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 16(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 16(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 16(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable for Easter
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a preschool Easter Egg hunt - so cute and yummy! Also "planted" them in "dirt" pudding dessert with crushed oreos in little flower pots. Major hit with all the kids and parents. Nice that they come individually wrapped in plastic, and a good size - bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprisingly Good!
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as toppers for carrot cake cupcakes. They are awesome! I will be coming back to get these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love!!
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and all individually wrapped! Check the size because it was bigger than expected and actually worked better for my intent. Will be placing these at the candy bar and on top of cupcakes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
gummy carrots
Date:April 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They looked like pickles and not carrots
They went in the trash..
Pros: none
Cons: looked like a pickle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Generally good but could have found something similar at local store
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I saw a cute idea of making the bunny dirt cake with the carrots popping up from the ground. I was disappointed when they arrived though because the color of the carrots did not match that of the picture. They were more of a dull color so they didn't stand out like the picture portrayed.
I would have been able to find candy corn or something at the local store that would have worked better I think.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
candy not as pictured
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
This candy is too brown and not orange. The color is not appealing. I bought them for Easter but I am not putting them in the PiƱata. I would be embarrassed to give them to anyone.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Children didn't like
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have daycare, when given to children it went something like this. What's this? I said, "Gummy Carrot". They responded, "Uh, no it's not, it's not orange". It was 50/50 with them trying it? Children are finicky, if it doesn't look right they may not eat it.
Pros: resonably priced
Cons: it was colored with scant amount of orange/green
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what is pictured
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product used to come as pictured, however, now it does not. It is not as nice as pictured, a cheaper version. Still looks like a carrot, but not as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:44:25.146-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_457, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.