Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 16(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 16(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 16(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for dirt pudding desserts for a children's Easter party at church. They were a huge success! Cute and the kids said they were yummy. Very satisfied!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Only for decor - Not Edible
Date:July 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Somerville, NJ
I bought these for my 2 year old's birthday party as cupcake toppers. I thought they would be soft, gummies to eat...but they are rock hard..totally unedible by kids and adults. I would only recommend this for decor purposes. Had i known, i wouldn't have ordered it.
Pros: decorative
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Easter Carrots Gummy Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little chewy but kids liked them
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Carlsbad
We used these for dirt cups and the kids on Easter loved them. I never tasted them but the feedback I received was they were good but very chewy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprisingly Good!
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as toppers for carrot cake cupcakes. They are awesome! I will be coming back to get these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love!!
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made and all individually wrapped! Check the size because it was bigger than expected and actually worked better for my intent. Will be placing these at the candy bar and on top of cupcakes!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
gummy carrots
Date:April 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They looked like pickles and not carrots
They went in the trash..
Pros: none
Cons: looked like a pickle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Generally good but could have found something similar at local store
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I saw a cute idea of making the bunny dirt cake with the carrots popping up from the ground. I was disappointed when they arrived though because the color of the carrots did not match that of the picture. They were more of a dull color so they didn't stand out like the picture portrayed.
I would have been able to find candy corn or something at the local store that would have worked better I think.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
candy not as pictured
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
This candy is too brown and not orange. The color is not appealing. I bought them for Easter but I am not putting them in the Piñata. I would be embarrassed to give them to anyone.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-22 T17:17:44.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_457, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.