Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable for Easter
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HerndonDC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a preschool Easter Egg hunt - so cute and yummy! Also "planted" them in "dirt" pudding dessert with crushed oreos in little flower pots. Major hit with all the kids and parents. Nice that they come individually wrapped in plastic, and a good size - bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:March 24, 2009
Customer avatar
cashmirecat
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice flavor, super cute candy. I have been satisfied every time I order through OTC and will continue to do so in the future!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't look like the picture
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
emommy
These carrots don't look like they do in the picture. The green dye runs almost half way down what should be the orange portion of the carrot. They are also much duller in color, some what transparent, and flattened in shape. If you are really into presentation these wont' work for crafts such as the cupcake one they show on the site because no orange would even show. I was very disappointed in the product but very pleased with OT's response. They sent me a replacement right away and when that still looked wrong they offered me a refund or the palmer chocolate carrots instead - even did fast shipping so these would be in time for the party. So kuddos to OT but hope they change the photo so no one else has the same trouble.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MindyLooHoo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these for my daughter's bunny birthday party. We used a lot of carrots decorations. I used these to partially bury in a "dirt cup" dessert. They were a huge hit! The candy holds it's shape well and tastes good...fruity. They are a little sticky, i.e. Stick to your hand a bit while eating them. But they don't leave a sticky residue.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbelievably Great!
Date:May 28, 2011
Customer avatar
partygifts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gummy Carrots IN-37/457
$6.99 reduced to $4.00 56 Pieces
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I was leary about buying these...............and eating one....but these 2.25 inch carrots really are cute and tasty! They are all perfectly shaped, not sticky and wrapped nicely. I would trust
buying these--even in hot summer. ..and of course they are perfect for our pony parties all year round.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:April 26, 2011
Customer avatar
ME6128
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use on top of my carrot cupcakes. They are nice, relatively uniform. I haven't tasted one yet. I was expecting them to be a bit smaller - they are about 2" long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winner year after year!
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackie Chan
Location:San Diego CA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been buying these for years to use in little thank you spring baskets for the volunteers I work with. They're cute, tasty, and the volunteers love them! They have a pleasant orange flavor and my grandchildren love them, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dont be fooled
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Beckyb78
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dont be fooled - there is one carrot gummy per pack and there are only 51 per unit. They are delicious - taste like orange.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.