Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable for Easter
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HerndonDC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a preschool Easter Egg hunt - so cute and yummy! Also "planted" them in "dirt" pudding dessert with crushed oreos in little flower pots. Major hit with all the kids and parents. Nice that they come individually wrapped in plastic, and a good size - bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
candy not as pictured
Date:March 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Nana2015
This candy is too brown and not orange. The color is not appealing. I bought them for Easter but I am not putting them in the PiƱata. I would be embarrassed to give them to anyone.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Children didn't like
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Grams2twelve
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have daycare, when given to children it went something like this. What's this? I said, "Gummy Carrot". They responded, "Uh, no it's not, it's not orange". It was 50/50 with them trying it? Children are finicky, if it doesn't look right they may not eat it.
Pros: resonably priced
Cons: it was colored with scant amount of orange/green
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what is pictured
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mesatsa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product used to come as pictured, however, now it does not. It is not as nice as pictured, a cheaper version. Still looks like a carrot, but not as pictured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture isn't what you'll get
Date:January 24, 2015
Customer avatar
happyclubbecky
Location:Tampa
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candy I received didn't look anything like the picture.Instead of opaque green and orange carrots,my candies were an ugly translucent grey.The very top would be green and the very bottom orange.Unfortunately those two colors were mixed up and blended over almost the entire rest of candy. I've bought the gummy peppers before and they were perfect.These carrots are not at all like them.The whole bag was a gross looking mess,a total waste of money for me.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color not as shown
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Frogmore
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These gummy carrots are tasty and make a nice decoration for carrot cake cupcakes even if the green of the stem bleeds down the carrot.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
Location:Branford, Ct
Kids loved eating and searching for these carrots
Pros: individually wrapped, kids seem to like them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
PICTURE INACCURATE
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PRICILLA
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
In the picture the carrots look opaque but in reality they are a clear gummy. Also half of carrot that was supposed to be orange was actually green.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-21T16:03:08.476-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_457, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.