Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
81 of 82(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
81 of 82(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
81 of 82(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So ADORABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
thetoolwoman
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Rubber Duckies are Good Quality and the Price was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, great for all ages !!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
IT'S EASTER RUBBER DUCKIE TIME AGAIN!
Date:April 1, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I give my co-workers in my department your rubber ducks for the various holidays and they are always a big hit....so much so, that I usually have to order a few extras because folks from other depts come looking for a duckie of their own....and of course I have to share with our office cleaning crew and the guys in our lunchroom. They are so popular that some holidays I may not get to keep one for myself. I try to keep a few to take with me on the bus to give to my favorite bus drivers or to some of the little kids. They help to silence even some of the noisest kids. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute, great price, fun
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hoppy Spring/Easter Duckies!!
Date:March 22, 2010
Customer avatar
thedesertrose
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very, very tiny, much smaller than expected but these are just completely adorable in any size!! All age groups love these and are delighted with them, you can't go wrong sharing these with folks 3 years old, 23 years old and 103 years old equally. Warning, smiles carried within and are quite contagious!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with Purchase
Date:February 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoishie
Location:Middletown, MD
I buy these rubber duckies for each holiday and give them to friends, my great grandson and other people like the staff in my dental office. I also share them with my bowling partners. I have duckies from most holiday and other occasions on the corners of my bathtub.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These duckies are cute!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Judyk55
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will be sending these as Easter gifts--not just for children, but for adults too! These duckies are so cute with their Easter disguises.
Bunny ears, pink and blue, little lamb disguise, and chicks emerging from eggs. Did I mention they're cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, can be a gift for any age
Cons: can't swim--they are top heavy and float head down
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Could use a more even assortment
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ToyAvenue
Location:Goshen, IN
These are cute and good quality, but I just wish the assortment were more even -- 8 of the 12 were bunnies. I sell them in my store, and the bunnies have been the least popular out of the group.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Ducks
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady Lavender
Location:Sequim, WA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these only for an Easter display. They are delightful!
Cons: couldn't find any
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great give-a-ways to customers
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mmsc
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great give-a-ways to customers
Pros: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.