Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for Easter Event Goodies
Date:February 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are being used for our Easter Event and are adorable. Like that they come in a variety of colors
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the price
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:ironton ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i am well satisfied with the product and the time it was handled was wonderful
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Easter egg hunt
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
I purchased these bags to be used at our church's Easter egg hunt. They were ideal for the children
to fill with a dozen or so eggs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a Hit!!!
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
This year I purchased these instead of baskets for our children at Church! The parents loved them more so then the children and they held just as much as the baskets. I was able to fill them with juice, chips, a noise maker and tons of candy! The price was great for the amount I purchased and I will be ordering these again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were sturdy and big enough.
Date:April 2, 2015
Customer avatar
These bags are actually see through (unless you line them with tissue). We made up 200 Easter bags and they were big enough to fit a 3oz chocolate rabbit and a bunch of other goodies. We didn't have a problem with any of the bags ripping or the handles coming off. Also they were the cheapest gift bags to be found.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Same as on pic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size treat bags
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted bags to use for Easter candy for my co-workers. These are the perfect size and the variety of Eastern patterns are super cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for easter egg hunts
Date:March 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm buying these for the second year in a row. They are cheap and work well for an egg hunt. The quality could be better, but they get the job done.
Pros: good for carrying around during an easter egg hunt
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T03:53:30.369-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.