Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for Easter Event Goodies
Date:February 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are being used for our Easter Event and are adorable. Like that they come in a variety of colors
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter Bags
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, GA
Although they are small, these Easter bags hold quite a bit. I was able to put a small coloring book, stuffed bunny, and several smaller items. The children at the egg hunt loved these bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Bags
Date:April 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
So colorful and sturdy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy and Bright Designs
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
We handed out these bags before our Egg Hunt. Good size, sturdy with Bright patterns. I would definitely order these again next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for egg hunts
Date:April 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for a few Easter egg hunt events this year and they were great. Good quality. Used both for gathering and bringing loot home.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pekin, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughters Easter party for her classroom. They are adorable, I just wish they had blue\pink instead of purple/pink.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than envisioned
Date:March 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mesa, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I hope that these will each hold enough eggs for a hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter treat bags
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
This is my second year purchasing these bags for the treats we give our children at church every year after service. The bags may appear small, but they are durable and they hold quite a bit. We usually have it loaded with chips, candies, cookies, a juice and a toy. This is a great buy and stores easier than a basket!
Pros: quality
Cons: doesn't hold a shape or can stand on its on
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-26 T08:03:02.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.