Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for Easter Event Goodies
Date:February 20, 2015
Customer avatar
EventHappyInVegas
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are being used for our Easter Event and are adorable. Like that they come in a variety of colors
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
StephDamp
Location:PA
Same as on pic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size treat bags
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicago Patsy
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted bags to use for Easter candy for my co-workers. These are the perfect size and the variety of Eastern patterns are super cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for easter egg hunts
Date:March 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sarar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm buying these for the second year in a row. They are cheap and work well for an egg hunt. The quality could be better, but they get the job done.
Pros: good for carrying around during an easter egg hunt
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
CUTE....
Date:January 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Flower562
Location:Downey, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This Easter bags are very cute, but quality is not all that great. I thought the plastic was made of better quality, other than that they are good for price I guess. I bought these for my sons kindergarten class I hope they resist when I stuff all the goodies inside.
Pros: cute item.
Cons: not as great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great goodie bags
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
masfrog
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were purchased to use for useful Easter gifts for our church elderly. The handles were handy but some of them came unsnapped. They could easily be snapped back into place. They looked small but held allot.
Pros: right size
Cons: handles came off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Inexpensive Cute Bags
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsKorpsLeader
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although these bags are not the most sturdy, you cannot beat the price! Used them for goody bags at an Easter Party Event (contained candies, balloons, small toys). Some younger kids also used them for the Easter Egg Hunt collection, but they can only hold about 6-8 plastic easter eggs.
Pros: inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Goodie Bag
Date:April 6, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomof2boys
Location:Taylor, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these to use for my son's MDO Easter treats. They are very cute. I chose these over some of the other bags for the handle. Will make it much easier for the 2-3 year olds to carry.
I think they will be very cute with the colored tissue paper in them. MY biggest concern is that most are very PINK. In the picture they were much more purple. His class is all boys.
Overall, great item!
Pros: quality
Cons: colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-31T18:53:54.322-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.