Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for Easter Event Goodies
Date:February 20, 2015
Customer avatar
EventHappyInVegas
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bags are being used for our Easter Event and are adorable. Like that they come in a variety of colors
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the price
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
westagain
Location:ironton ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i am well satisfied with the product and the time it was handled was wonderful
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Easter egg hunt
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
good42
I purchased these bags to be used at our church's Easter egg hunt. They were ideal for the children
to fill with a dozen or so eggs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a Hit!!!
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MissPhe
Location:Memphis, TN
This year I purchased these instead of baskets for our children at Church! The parents loved them more so then the children and they held just as much as the baskets. I was able to fill them with juice, chips, a noise maker and tons of candy! The price was great for the amount I purchased and I will be ordering these again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were sturdy and big enough.
Date:April 2, 2015
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
These bags are actually see through (unless you line them with tissue). We made up 200 Easter bags and they were big enough to fit a 3oz chocolate rabbit and a bunch of other goodies. We didn't have a problem with any of the bags ripping or the handles coming off. Also they were the cheapest gift bags to be found.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
StephDamp
Location:PA
Same as on pic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size treat bags
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicago Patsy
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted bags to use for Easter candy for my co-workers. These are the perfect size and the variety of Eastern patterns are super cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for easter egg hunts
Date:March 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sarar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm buying these for the second year in a row. They are cheap and work well for an egg hunt. The quality could be better, but they get the job done.
Pros: good for carrying around during an easter egg hunt
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T11:06:28.002-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.