Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Pops!
Date:March 11, 2010
Customer avatar
TheImportersWife
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for goodie bags for my daughter's preschool class. The price was right! The lollipops arrived really well packaged! (individually wrapped in bubble wrap.) No breakage! My daughter was so excited when she them! Highly recommend these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent class treat
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
nana2747
Location:lancaster, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every holiday I purchase a different candy treat for my granddaughter's class. These suckers are great and come not broken. They are packed in double bubble wrap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
colorful
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shopsonline
Location:Northern Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to use this coming Easter at a great price. Other suckers from OTC have been a success, as I think these will also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Treat For Reasonable Price
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
love2surprise
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These suckers were a big hit with the kids and I got them for such a great price. I will definitely buy more for any other future holidays/events.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great treat
Date:April 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Rushhour8
Location:Lenexa, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lolipops were very cute and perfect for the treats that we gave out at our Spring Fling event. The kids loved them and they tasted great. Just right for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were excellent
Date:April 13, 2010
Customer avatar
SophiasGrandma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a great value, they look and taste great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute pops
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
jpak
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Came bubble wrapped in box, great packaging, none broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Egg Pops
Date:April 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CarnivalQueen
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lollipops were excellent! They were large and colorful and well packaged. They were all in tact and had plastic sticks which made them ideal for the lollipop tree into which they were inserted. Excellent flavor as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.