Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:February 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Goddess18
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are really cute and colorful. Would be a great addition to any Spring event or Goodie Bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good for many age groups
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for children
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
becharhie
Location:Independence, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for adults. They are cute, however they had a musty smell like they had sat on ship too long. I aired them for about a week before I needed them and it helped. Some of the colors bled onto other eggs where they were touching. I said these would be good for children because of the size. I felt they were a little small for the adult hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Company GIft
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HRPeon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to give as a little Easter surprise to our employees. Great feedback, everyone loved them. Perfect size for even smaller hands to squeeze, fun colors, and awesome price. Patterns are stamped on eggs so some are slightly faded or shifted, but nothing that diminishes the overall appeal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisydancemom
Location:Tampa, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a squeezable/stress type item for our annual egg hunt and these fit the bill perfectly!
Pros: fun value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorfull Fun
Date:March 6, 2012
Customer avatar
The Decorator
Location:Southern California
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow, these little soft very colorfull eggs are fantastic, I got them because my little grand baby, who is just normally drawn to color and beauty breaks my more delicate eggs. He can squeeze and throw these eggs all over and have fun playing with them. They look real when they are sitting in a basket or in a decrative display. I simply Love them. I think Ill get some more!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for Prizes
Date:May 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Shell3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This year we tried these out at our Neigborhood Easter party. We give out prizes for the games the kids play. These were liked by the kids fairly well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Gift Bag Item
Date:March 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Gloria46
I give treat bags to my co-workers for holidays and these stress-ball-type Easter eggs were perfect! They are colorful and added another level to the treat bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great for adults
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-30T15:31:40.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_270, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
3 out of 3¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.