Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful & fun!
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
My grandkiddos loved these. I liked them, because I can use them as decorations for years to come! I did however think they were on sale, but they were full price! Somehow I missed that!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Foam eggs
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Didn't have the problem of smell or blurred colors that others complained about.
I got them for Easter games in my preschool class. They're sturdy, durable, and fit well in my students' hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Recommended!
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I work as a middle school counselor, and hand these out to the kids I work with to use as a coping mechanism. They're great! They're foam and so they can be picked apart, but I've found that in general they're very durable. The egg shape is perfect to fit in the hand! I plan to buy more, whenever I run out!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Brightly colored and sturdy
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Thousand Oaks California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use them for my assisted living visits and give them to the residents
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Meh. Inconsistent, but OK.
Date:January 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some are VERY firm, some are VERY soft. So the "squishy-ness" is inconsistent. The patterns are faded on some... a few almost look like they've already been used/squished a lot. I'd planned on giving them out to my child's autism spectrum class. I think the kids will like them pretty well. But I wish they were a little bit better quality. But I'd buy again in a pinch. :-/
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for children
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Independence, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for adults. They are cute, however they had a musty smell like they had sat on ship too long. I aired them for about a week before I needed them and it helped. Some of the colors bled onto other eggs where they were touching. I said these would be good for children because of the size. I felt they were a little small for the adult hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Company GIft
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to give as a little Easter surprise to our employees. Great feedback, everyone loved them. Perfect size for even smaller hands to squeeze, fun colors, and awesome price. Patterns are stamped on eggs so some are slightly faded or shifted, but nothing that diminishes the overall appeal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a squeezable/stress type item for our annual egg hunt and these fit the bill perfectly!
Pros: fun value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T15:11:16.136-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.