Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:February 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Goddess18
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are really cute and colorful. Would be a great addition to any Spring event or Goodie Bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good for many age groups
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Company GIft
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HRPeon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to give as a little Easter surprise to our employees. Great feedback, everyone loved them. Perfect size for even smaller hands to squeeze, fun colors, and awesome price. Patterns are stamped on eggs so some are slightly faded or shifted, but nothing that diminishes the overall appeal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisydancemom
Location:Tampa, Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a squeezable/stress type item for our annual egg hunt and these fit the bill perfectly!
Pros: fun value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorfull Fun
Date:March 6, 2012
Customer avatar
The Decorator
Location:Southern California
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow, these little soft very colorfull eggs are fantastic, I got them because my little grand baby, who is just normally drawn to color and beauty breaks my more delicate eggs. He can squeeze and throw these eggs all over and have fun playing with them. They look real when they are sitting in a basket or in a decrative display. I simply Love them. I think Ill get some more!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for Prizes
Date:May 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Shell3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This year we tried these out at our Neigborhood Easter party. We give out prizes for the games the kids play. These were liked by the kids fairly well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holiday Gift Bag Item
Date:March 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Gloria46
I give treat bags to my co-workers for holidays and these stress-ball-type Easter eggs were perfect! They are colorful and added another level to the treat bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great for adults
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute.....but
Date:March 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Crisco
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They smell! Not pleasant odor - like mildew - same as the squeezable shamrocks. Too bad - they are really cute, but not welcomed by the recipients!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
substitute for candy
Date:April 15, 2009
Customer avatar
trawir
Location:dallas, texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are great. maybe a little bit expensive. each egg was individually wrapped, so ready to give away. both of my girls loved them and my oldest gave the rest away to her classmates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.