Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, colorful stress balls - perfect for small hands
Date:April 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:STL, MO
These were very colorful and cute -- I bought them as one of the gifts in my son's preK class's "Easter party goody bags." The "firmness" of the eggs actually varied, which was neat, as I had 4 extra eggs that I gave to a separate child for an Easter basket. She enjoyed the variation in firmness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun, squishy, as described
Date:April 5, 2018
Customer avatar
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They're just plain fun!
Date:March 31, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Marysville, KS
Gave them to co-teachers, jr. High students and the remaining ones to family. They were different and fun.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun!
Date:March 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NC
These stress balls are great for older children...Good quality and look fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, bright and colorful
Date:March 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
What a great way to have fun with an egg hunt. The students really enjoyed looking for eggs - even though these did not have candy in them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful & fun!
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
My grandkiddos loved these. I liked them, because I can use them as decorations for years to come! I did however think they were on sale, but they were full price! Somehow I missed that!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Foam eggs
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Didn't have the problem of smell or blurred colors that others complained about.
I got them for Easter games in my preschool class. They're sturdy, durable, and fit well in my students' hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Recommended!
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I work as a middle school counselor, and hand these out to the kids I work with to use as a coping mechanism. They're great! They're foam and so they can be picked apart, but I've found that in general they're very durable. The egg shape is perfect to fit in the hand! I plan to buy more, whenever I run out!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-24 T17:59:05.571-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.