Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect !!
Date:April 9, 2012
Customer avatar
momofall3girls
Location:Levittown, Pa
I bought these for Easter for the bunny to give to kids- these were perfect- better than I expected!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DomesticGoddess
Got these for an Easter egg hunt for kids aged 2-5. They are very cute- good quality bunnies, exactly as pictured. All the faces are done in thread, with no eye or nose beads to fall off. I think these will be a great candy alternative- I know mine don't need any more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Easter Purchase
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacirn
Location:NC
These were awesome for the preschool egg hunt...no sugar!
I was afraid that the bunnies would not be real cute, but they totally were. Highly recommend:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, no sugar!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
grannytosix
Location:Easley, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandchildren thoroughly loved these bunnies. They were made well and just adorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Alternative!
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SJC2014
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect solution to candy filled eggs... kids were very happy and surprised!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kid's loved these at our Club's Easter Egg Hunt - They were pleasantly surprised by the cuddly contents!
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PaulaJoEventPro
Location:New York, NY
The kid's loved these at our Club's Easter Egg Hunt - They were pleasantly surprised by the cuddly contents!
(And they are sturdy too!)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter eggs
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Involved
Location:Biloxi, MS
These were the hit of our Easter party for the Children's Shelter. They are so cute! We gave these to the girls as their first egg to begin the hunt. They loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter Hand-Out
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TreasureAhoy
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with quality of bunnies. On every egg I have opened, the bunny looks cute. I will order again next year. Sure to be a snuggly pal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.