Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:April 15, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for a 2-year old's Easter basket. They were so cute that I made a second basket to take to work. They were loved by young and old.
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The little bunnies inside the eggs are so cute. I know my kindergarten girls will love them!
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bunnies are well made and adorable. I gave one to my little dog and its still in one piece.
I will give them to the girls.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northport NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students loved the cute surprises in these eggs! The colorful bunnies are so cute. The value for the price can't be beat. I'm so glad I found them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Quality
Date:March 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, Colorado
Used these for gigantic Egg Hunt. Easy to assemble and the kids loved them! I'd buy them again next year! Good price too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and simple
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jefferson Hills., PA
I wanted toys that the kids would enjoy and not candy in the Easter Egg hunts and this is very nice and cute
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for easter egg hunts!
Date:March 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these eggs for an Easter egg hunt i have coming up for my daycare kids. They are really cute and will make a great addition to the other eggs i have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I hoped
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Bought these for my grandchildren for Easter. They were on sale and was pleasantly surprised. The rabbits were well sewn and very cute. Kids loved them !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Easter treat
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:R.I.
Wonderful treat for Easter. Very well made and enjoyed by all ages. Great price with fast shipping.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-23 T12:46:33.959-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.