Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
The kids really liked! The big white tag on the bunny is almost as big as the bunny. I decided to cut each one off and it made a nicer product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun purchase
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Vernal, UT
These are cute and fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a daycare Easter egg hunt!
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kingwood, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to use in my daughter's daycare Easter egg hunt. I didn't particularly want her to have a bunch of candy or "treats" that weren't packaged but put in eggs. In hoping that other parents though like me I did them a favor! These are too cute and perfect size for toddlers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:April 15, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for a 2-year old's Easter basket. They were so cute that I made a second basket to take to work. They were loved by young and old.
Pros: quality, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The little bunnies inside the eggs are so cute. I know my kindergarten girls will love them!
Date:April 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bunnies are well made and adorable. I gave one to my little dog and its still in one piece.
I will give them to the girls.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northport NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students loved the cute surprises in these eggs! The colorful bunnies are so cute. The value for the price can't be beat. I'm so glad I found them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Quality
Date:March 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, Colorado
Used these for gigantic Egg Hunt. Easy to assemble and the kids loved them! I'd buy them again next year! Good price too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and simple
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jefferson Hills., PA
I wanted toys that the kids would enjoy and not candy in the Easter Egg hunts and this is very nice and cute
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-28 T01:45:41.088-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.