Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect !!
Date:April 9, 2012
Customer avatar
momofall3girls
Location:Levittown, Pa
I bought these for Easter for the bunny to give to kids- these were perfect- better than I expected!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DomesticGoddess
Got these for an Easter egg hunt for kids aged 2-5. They are very cute- good quality bunnies, exactly as pictured. All the faces are done in thread, with no eye or nose beads to fall off. I think these will be a great candy alternative- I know mine don't need any more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Alternative!
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SJC2014
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect solution to candy filled eggs... kids were very happy and surprised!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter Hand-Out
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TreasureAhoy
Location:Orange, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with quality of bunnies. On every egg I have opened, the bunny looks cute. I will order again next year. Sure to be a snuggly pal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for non-candy egg hunt
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
hipRNmama
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughter's preschool egg hunt. She had to bring 12 filled eggs, so these fit the bill.These make a cute little Easter surprise inside for the 3 year olds. The eggs are good size (a little larger than traditional plastic eggs). Not all bunnies match the egg color. I wish there were more colors of bunnies, but these are fine and cute for the purpose. Wish the price was a little lower. $10 would be a good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What about different colors?
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Judyk55
Location:Las Cruces, NM
I bought these bunnies in an egg for a family with six children.
Imagine my dismay when some of the bunnies were the same
color--the eggs were all different colors, but the bunnies were not!
Children (young ones) need to have something different than the siblings in order to keep track of "who's bunny is this?"
Of course, being adults, we were able to write the initials of the
children they belonged to on the tags (the tags were huge, by the way).
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, big surprise in a little package
Cons: color of bunny didn't always match the egg
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute every body loved them
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
skinamarink63
Location:Kettering , Northants England
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will certainly be ordering these next year the were so cute they were the big winners the quality was great and the price was right !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jendar
Location:Rye,NH
I bought these eggs for my kids easter egg hunt. The eggs are bright vibrant colors and the bunnies are so cute and very well made. These are bigger than most plastic eggs too. I highly recommend them. Also each egg was filled with a bunny of blue, purple, or white. LOVE!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.