Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
36 of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and great quality
Date:April 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality bunnies and really cute. Different and fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy!
Date:April 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:tennessee
With over 100 plastic eggs to fill these were already done and sooo easy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY PLEASED!
Date:April 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cumming, GA
I was totally happy with all the Easter products I purchased. They were perfect for our Easter Egg Hunt and the kids had a great time. Good quality products.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vibrant colors and cute dolls
Date:April 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Maricopa az
I loved how the colors were very bright and matched perfectly with the buckets I also bought from OTC.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:March 27, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Adorable - will be a big hit in the Easter egg hunt!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Clever Gift
Date:March 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Shawnee, OK
These are so cute. I did have to re-stuff some of the eggs from shipping but it’s so nice and cute. The kids (both older and younger) will love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: had to tape shut
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great alternative to candy!
Date:March 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
I bought these for my kiddos preschool Easter egg hunt in a couple of weeks. Some of the eggs did pop open during shipping but they clicked right back to closed. My kiddo saw the bunny inside and she can't wait for her Easter egg hunt at school. One star off because they are a bit pricey compared to just candy filled eggs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
The kids really liked! The big white tag on the bunny is almost as big as the bunny. I decided to cut each one off and it made a nicer product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-18 T12:01:40.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.