Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect !!
Date:April 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Levittown, Pa
I bought these for Easter for the bunny to give to kids- these were perfect- better than I expected!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Got these for an Easter egg hunt for kids aged 2-5. They are very cute- good quality bunnies, exactly as pictured. All the faces are done in thread, with no eye or nose beads to fall off. I think these will be a great candy alternative- I know mine don't need any more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I hoped
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Bought these for my grandchildren for Easter. They were on sale and was pleasantly surprised. The rabbits were well sewn and very cute. Kids loved them !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Easter treat
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:R.I.
Wonderful treat for Easter. Very well made and enjoyed by all ages. Great price with fast shipping.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Many of the stuffed bunnies came with ears, arms or legs that were partially torn off. Poor quality stitching.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 6, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE!
Date:March 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for Easter egg hunt for Grandchildren.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute, great addition to an egg hunt
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little plush bunnies in eggs are really cute. The quality of the bunnies is good (although not great there were some loose threads and so-so embroidery for the eyes and nose/mouth). These eggs are also on the expensive side at full price (I got mine as an SOS for 40%, so they were a great deal for that), but make good "prize" eggs to stand out in an egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, very cute, different
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter gifts.
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
I ordered these items for my daughter's school event. I think everyone will be very happy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-01 T08:41:02.559-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.