Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for easter
Date:March 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:vermont
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great little basket stuffers for easter. Cute, and very attractive
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not what i was expecting...
Date:April 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Parma, Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These arrived and were very cute, however very small. My daughter and her class enjoyed them though so that is what mattered.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
They were smaller than I thought they would be. I don't know what flavor they were, but it was not like any jelly beans I have ever had. They were nasty.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 28, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Laughable
Date:April 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's class. When the arrived, they were so small, almost laughable. I was very disappointed.
Cons: size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beans were a little older than I thought
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tiny!
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I definitely should have looked at the dimensions of these carrots before purchasing, they are about the length of my index finger. I opened one of the carrots and the jelly beans look a little dis colored/stale. Cute tiny carrots but I would not recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute packaging with tasty insides.
Date:March 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Tasty jelly beans in a cute carrot packaging.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I've bought these over the last few years and they have always been fresh and great flavors,not this year. Stale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-30 T15:43:02.326-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.