Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 23(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 23(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
15 of 23(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter Basket Treats!
Date:March 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked high and low for individually wrapped jelly beans, and these were perfect! The little carrot wraps are so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pinky
Location:California, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I've bought these over the last few years and they have always been fresh and great flavors,not this year. Stale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
" Jelly Bean (filled) carrot bags.
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bgayvette
Location:Princeton Nj
I loved the idea of having this product already filled. But the quality of the candy taste old. It was stuck together. Hard to chew. I decided not to give this candy product to the children who came to our " Pre- Family Easter Party. I had to spend more money, and still refill them. Very disappointed with this, product.
Pros: packaging was great., need fresher candy and better tasting.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for easter
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
pjss
Location:Kissimmee fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good for the
Easter
bunny to hand out
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little short
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Candy
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
sandyk61
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for a book signing. I am just glad that I had the sense to try the candy before I gave it to any kids. The jelly beans were hard and they tasted horrible. I had to empty all the bags and refill them with something edible.
Cons: quality, taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but...
Date:May 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sue46
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The carrot packaging was cute, but the jelly beans did not taste good - a disappointment!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute treat
Date:April 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Rushhour8
Location:Lenexa, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are kind of small, but I was not expecting them to be any bigger based on the description. They were just great for "The Bunny" to give out to the kids that visited him for a picture at our Spring Fling event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very small! But No Work
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Woos
Location:Crystal Lake, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really a cute idea for Easter treats. They are very small in length. The jelly beans are not packed into the carrot bag, so they are flexible too. I personally don't care for jelly beans, but they are an Easter Essential, and these fit the needs. I usually toss 1 or 2 into each basket, depending on the size of basket being made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.