Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter Basket Treats!
Date:March 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked high and low for individually wrapped jelly beans, and these were perfect! The little carrot wraps are so cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for easter
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
pjss
Location:Kissimmee fl.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good for the
Easter
bunny to hand out
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little short
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Candy
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
sandyk61
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for a book signing. I am just glad that I had the sense to try the candy before I gave it to any kids. The jelly beans were hard and they tasted horrible. I had to empty all the bags and refill them with something edible.
Cons: quality, taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but...
Date:May 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sue46
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The carrot packaging was cute, but the jelly beans did not taste good - a disappointment!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute treat
Date:April 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Rushhour8
Location:Lenexa, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are kind of small, but I was not expecting them to be any bigger based on the description. They were just great for "The Bunny" to give out to the kids that visited him for a picture at our Spring Fling event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very small! But No Work
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Woos
Location:Crystal Lake, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really a cute idea for Easter treats. They are very small in length. The jelly beans are not packed into the carrot bag, so they are flexible too. I personally don't care for jelly beans, but they are an Easter Essential, and these fit the needs. I usually toss 1 or 2 into each basket, depending on the size of basket being made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Carrots
Date:March 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess73
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was very cute and the perfect size for what we needed it for!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A Disappointment
Date:March 10, 2011
Customer avatar
partyqu33n
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item was purchased as a prize for a pencil/ paper game at a high school Spring Fling event. I was very surprised at the size of the carrot bag with jelly beans inside. It was very small so I ended up purchasing something else to give out with the carrot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.