Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 48(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 48(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 48(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:May 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Idlewild, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
I thought this would be larger. It should say that this is a mini basket. However, I still was satisfied with the quality and price and the overall product.
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Little Baskets
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked great as goodie baskets at Alice in Wonderland party. Each basket held a pack of homemade crayons, 2 mini bottles of bubbles, two heart-shaped shortbread cookies, a lollipop, a few wax bottles, and 5 or 6 jumping rabbits tucked around, all on top of Easter grass with a few rose petals tucked in the back. Definitely a good size basket for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They did the job!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered the baskets for an Easter Egg hunt for Girl Scouts. I thought that they were larger but overall I am satisfied. They are definitely going to do the trick and I think will be a big hit with the girls. Although not sure how many eggs they will hold.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just right
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't looking for huge baskets . These were the right size and wonderful bright colors. They can be used for multiple purposes after Easter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item was purchased for our Children's Church Resurrection Day Hunt. They turned out to be the perfect size for the nursery and pre-school age kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tiny
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN
I purchased these for a "golf" themed birthday party where we also set up an Easter Egg hunt. I thought they would be so cute because they have the same look as the baskets you would see at a range with golf balls. Instead they were way too small to use. I definitely do not recommend for an egg hunt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Basket is very small
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the colors of the baskets, it is very small. I use it for our PreSchool event, the one advantage, you did not have to limit the basket to be full with a certain number of eggs. 6-8 eggs were the most. All the kids had their basket full. It is really small if it can be just 2-3 inches taller it will be the ideal basket for pre-k Easter Egg hunting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-05T05:16:37.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.