Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:May 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
Location:Idlewild, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Vita
I thought this would be larger. It should say that this is a mini basket. However, I still was satisfied with the quality and price and the overall product.
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Little Baskets
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JHarbour
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked great as goodie baskets at Alice in Wonderland party. Each basket held a pack of homemade crayons, 2 mini bottles of bubbles, two heart-shaped shortbread cookies, a lollipop, a few wax bottles, and 5 or 6 jumping rabbits tucked around, all on top of Easter grass with a few rose petals tucked in the back. Definitely a good size basket for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They did the job!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
WestPointMS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered the baskets for an Easter Egg hunt for Girl Scouts. I thought that they were larger but overall I am satisfied. They are definitely going to do the trick and I think will be a big hit with the girls. Although not sure how many eggs they will hold.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Emotional6879760
Location:NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We are using these for an Easter Egg hunt. They are smaller than I would have liked. They can hold about 10 to 12 eggs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vfwhelper
Location:cdale, kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was purchased for veterens in a nursing home to decorate their rooms
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly recommend
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Remington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a perfect size basket! I use these for nieces and nephews. They each hold about three plastic eggs, a duck, connect four game, and a few pieces of candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small But Capable of Handling the Job
Date:August 7, 2012
Customer avatar
BigOWoman
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these baskets for a different purpose but found them too small so I adapted them to an alternate use and they worked out perfectly. In fact, I reordered additional ones later to accomodate an array of toys and trinkets for a Spin-to-Win game selection pool. They are just right for storing in an underbed storage bin when not in use too. This was an added benefit as I have a great need for adequate storage since I host games and sell items throughout the year.
Pros: quality, small enough to store perfectly in an underbed uni
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.