Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:May 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
Location:Idlewild, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Vita
I thought this would be larger. It should say that this is a mini basket. However, I still was satisfied with the quality and price and the overall product.
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Little Baskets
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JHarbour
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked great as goodie baskets at Alice in Wonderland party. Each basket held a pack of homemade crayons, 2 mini bottles of bubbles, two heart-shaped shortbread cookies, a lollipop, a few wax bottles, and 5 or 6 jumping rabbits tucked around, all on top of Easter grass with a few rose petals tucked in the back. Definitely a good size basket for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They did the job!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
WestPointMS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered the baskets for an Easter Egg hunt for Girl Scouts. I thought that they were larger but overall I am satisfied. They are definitely going to do the trick and I think will be a big hit with the girls. Although not sure how many eggs they will hold.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tiny
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
CCLOVV
Location:Nashville, TN
I purchased these for a "golf" themed birthday party where we also set up an Easter Egg hunt. I thought they would be so cute because they have the same look as the baskets you would see at a range with golf balls. Instead they were way too small to use. I definitely do not recommend for an egg hunt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Basket is very small
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Trinbago
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the colors of the baskets, it is very small. I use it for our PreSchool event, the one advantage, you did not have to limit the basket to be full with a certain number of eggs. 6-8 eggs were the most. All the kids had their basket full. It is really small if it can be just 2-3 inches taller it will be the ideal basket for pre-k Easter Egg hunting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size for little hands!
Date:April 3, 2015
Customer avatar
cindyash
Location:az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year for my class of preschool special needs children. They are just the right size and perfect for many different types of holiday activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Small
Date:April 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Success
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Like the look and feel of the product. They are very small can't put many things in them. Overall Nice!
Make sure you think about the ages you will be working with before you buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-28T13:18:03.763-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.