Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
43 of 53(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
43 of 53(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
43 of 53(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size prefect colors
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them I would totally recommend these baskets thank you oriental trading
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:May 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Idlewild, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Baskets
Date:April 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I didn't read the size in the description so not the size I was expecting for my project but I can use them for other things. The baskets are cute and brightly colored will definitely catch a child's attention when displayed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was smaller than what I needed.
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:dallas, texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter was a hit with these little basket. both kids and parents were happy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small size
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small size, good quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Baskets
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although they state the size, I thought they'd be a little bigger. Work just fine though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are extremely small baskets. Almost impossible to use
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The baskets are very small and three of the baskets were broken when I took them out of the carton. On top of everything else, the baskets arrived the Thursday before Easter. I wound up NOT using the baskets because they were extremely small and flimsy. I went and bought baskets at a local store. I would not recommend buying these baskets. Nor will I in the future.
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 17, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T14:08:00.887-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.