Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
44 of 53(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
44 of 53(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
44 of 53(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright Round Easter Baskets
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
These are perfect for the reason purchased...to fill a small basket for each of our grandkids with favorite candy treats, & a small craft to remind young minds the reason of our Easter celebration. Like the fact that they are available in bright or pastel colors. Like the size for an "additional" Grandma & Grandpa basket on Easter Sunday. Recommend highly. Sturdy, made well, can be re-used if desired, great price!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, attractive, sturdy, can be re-used
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size prefect colors
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them I would totally recommend these baskets thank you oriental trading
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy light baskets
Date:May 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Did the trick for easter egg hunt
Kids picking up more than 8 eggs maybe needed to dump out into bag before getting more. Doesn't hold a ton..
Pros: Age appropriateness, colors bright
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sioux City, Iowa
These are very nice small baskets for gifts. I made a little basket for each of the kids coming on Easter.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used year after year!
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tinley park, Illinois
As a teacher I have used these baskets year after year. They are bright and fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright Round Easter Baskets
Date:April 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Rochelle, NY
I loved these baskets! They were very sturdy for the price I paid for them. The children loved them and they can be recycled as storage bins. A wonderful product for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:April 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hopewell,Va
These Easter baskets are way too small to hold anything.
Cons: quality, size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Bright Round Easter Baskets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy
Date:March 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
made a very pretty centerpiece for the tables at our family reunion and heard many compliments on them. Plan to use them at our Easter celebration at church and Mother's day picnic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T17:26:50.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.