Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:May 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
Location:Idlewild, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Vita
I thought this would be larger. It should say that this is a mini basket. However, I still was satisfied with the quality and price and the overall product.
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Little Baskets
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JHarbour
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked great as goodie baskets at Alice in Wonderland party. Each basket held a pack of homemade crayons, 2 mini bottles of bubbles, two heart-shaped shortbread cookies, a lollipop, a few wax bottles, and 5 or 6 jumping rabbits tucked around, all on top of Easter grass with a few rose petals tucked in the back. Definitely a good size basket for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They did the job!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
WestPointMS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered the baskets for an Easter Egg hunt for Girl Scouts. I thought that they were larger but overall I am satisfied. They are definitely going to do the trick and I think will be a big hit with the girls. Although not sure how many eggs they will hold.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright Round Easter Baskets
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Sayako
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute baskets...could have been a bit bigger! bu overall good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for my needs!
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
sweeeet
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank you so much for making it easy to find what I need at the price I can do! And your customer service is amazing. Thank you for making this an easy purchase!!
I was so impressed that customer service called me to let me know of a discount on what I had purchased! They could have let it go, but they made sure I got the discount!
Pros: quality, Assembly, bright & fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JKES
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these for the last few years for an Egg Hunt that I host in my house! They are cheap enough for me to purchase one for every guest so that everyone has one and they are all the same size. They hold about 8-10 plastic eggs.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
EBurg
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These baskets were smaller then I thought and had a very 'rough' finish... I wasnt able to put too much stuff in them but I guess you get what you pay for....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-01T19:08:35.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.