Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Top Rated Eggs
Date:March 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MomOnTheRun
Location:Herndon, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great for kids ages 5-10. Moms love that they are not filled with candy. Kids love the stickers and crayons. Sometimes the eggs pop open in the package, but they usually snap back together easily and can still be used. A great buy if you have a large egg hunt event. Don't fill eggs yourself. Buy these instead....save time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Easier and better to fill your own eggs
Date:April 10, 2012
Customer avatar
BritPop
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these eggs for a preschoolers egg hunt. Many of the eggs arrived split open and it was hard to get them to stay together - had to use tape. The stickers inside looked cute but must have been very old stock as they were not sticky. Unimpressed and would not buy pre-filled eggs again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor Construction.
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
tgapmommy
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We bought these eggs along with three other types of filled eggs for a community Easter egg hunt. We won't buy these again next year, but we will buy the others. The idea is great because it is an interesting alternative to rinky dink toys and candy. Unfortunately, more than a quarter of the eggs were open when we received them, and they didn't fit together. They do come taped together with thin pieces of tape, but because the two sides of the egg didn't fit together well we had many that were actually open but taped. The tape itself was solid, and it wasn't food inside, so we left them open but sort of hinged with the tape. These would be really great if the eggs were better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice items inside
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good inside, bad outside
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
bethd
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These eggs had great items inside, but they wouldn't stay closed! The overlap was minimal and even the adults couldn't get them popped together!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very cheap only a few stickers or a small pencil
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
deere
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i would not order any of these again- you can fill your own for this price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Eh
Date:March 31, 2010
Customer avatar
brownmama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were taped together, but afer I took the tape off the eggs would not stay together. SO far, no stickers just tiny pencils and erasers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are OK
Date:March 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mechughes
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were alright. I liked the larger size and the prizes inside were pretty good. However, a couple of them didn't want to stay closed unless the tape was on there. They worked fine, and the kids enjoyed the prizes, so overall, I'm pretty happy with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Warning
Date:March 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ChicoMom
Location:Magalia, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A few years ago, I purchased different candy, toy, and stationary-filled eggs in different packages. In those years, each patch of similar eggs (i.e. candy) had different items in them. Last year, I purchased 8 pkgs. and all the similar eggs had exactly the same things inside them. I had many eggs with little skateboards and 3 girls who were upset that even the skateboards didn't look different. Don't buy many different colored eggs expecting different items inside. Would work great if not for just your family, but a big egg hunt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.